登入         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
Last Updated: August 1, 2018

Centric Software私隱政策

Centric Software, Inc 美國加州公司(「本公司」或「我們」)尊重瀏覽本公司網站的個人私隱、我們客戶的私隱,以及在我們網站上登記參加本公司企業活動或存取我們網站上某些受限制內容的個人私隱。透過登入我們的網站 www.CentricSoftware.com、我們營運的任何其他網頁、使用 Cookie軟件、及基於網絡的應用程式(統稱為「網站」),以及我們在其中發佈本私隱政策(「政策」)的直接連結之地方,即代表您同意根據本政策收集、使用和披露個人資料。本政策述及我們如何使用及披露所收集得來的個人資料。如您不同意此處所訂的條款,請勿使用本網站。

1.個人資料

本政策中使用的「個人資料」是指與已獲身份識別者或可識別身份者有關的任何資料。身份可供識別人士是指可以透過直接或間接方式,如參考身份證明編號或關於該人士之一項或多項特定因素,從而識別出其身份的人士。

舉例來說,我們可能會收集以下個人資料(以下非詳盡列門明):

  • 名字和姓氏;
  • 稱謂;
  • 電郵地址;
  • 郵寄地址;
  • 電話號碼;
  • 公司僱主資料;以及
  • 第 3 節中所確定之用途可能有關的任何其他個人資料。

個人資料不包括「集體資料」或其他非個人可識別身份的資料。集體資料是指我們所收集、關於某組或某類產品、服務或使用者的資料,這些資料不可用來識別出個別人士的身份,或者這些資料的個人身份已被移除。我們可能會基於不同目的而使用或披露集體資料,以及其他非個人可識別身份的資料。

2.收集資料

收集自願提供的資料

我們會收集我們的使用者以各種方式提供給我們的個人資料。具體方式如下:

  • 訂閱電郵通訊
  • 登記參加活動(包括但不限於研討會、或網絡會議)。
  • 登記取得關於我們產品的資訊。
  • 通訊。如您透過電郵、使用網站上的聯絡表格,或者透過郵件、傳真或其他方式聯絡我們,我們會收集與您通訊期間含有及相關的個人資料。
  • 申請工作
  • 在網上收集的個人資料可能會由您透過其他 Centric 軟件Software的服務,以及其他來源(例如:貿易展或研討會)和以下提及的其他數據添加方式(例如:點擊點標籤、追蹤和 Cookie)來向 Centric Software軟件提供的資料進行補充。

非主動收集資料

當您瀏覽我們的網站時,一些資料會被自動收集。例如:我們會自動收集您的瀏覽器的互聯網協議 (IP) 地址、您的瀏覽器類型、您用來瀏覽我們網站的裝置之性質(譬如:個人電腦或流動裝置)、您可能正在使用之任何手提或流動裝置的標識符,以及您在我們網站上採取的行動。我們亦可能會收集關於您的電郵訊息互動之資料,譬如您是否有打開、點擊或轉發訊息等。

我們可能會非主動地使用一些技術來收集這些資料,例如標準伺服器日誌、Cookie 和 Cclear GIFs(亦稱為「網絡信標」)。我們僅使用您同意我們使用的 Cookie 和 Clear GIFs 收集數據。Cookie 是可以透過您的瀏覽器從站點傳送並存放在您的電腦硬盤上的標識符。當您瀏覽網站後,用於存取該網站的瀏覽器會向網絡伺服器寄送一條訊息。您還可以在個別的瀏覽器級別控制 Cookie 的使用,但如果您選擇禁用 Cookie,則可能會限制您對我們網站上某些特性或功能的使用。我們會用非主動收集的資料來協助網站的行政、營運和提升、提升廣告的效率,以及提供為您度身而設的推廣和其他內容。如果我們將經由非主動途徑收集回來的任何資料連結或關聯至個人資料,或如果適用法例要求我們將經由非主動途徑收集回來的任何資料視為個人資料般處理,則我們會將整合而來的資料視為本政策定義下的個人資料。否則,我們會將經由非主動途徑收集回來的資料,按照集體形式或任何其他非個人可識別身份的形式來使用和披露。

其他來源的資料

我們可能會從第三方收集有關您的資料(包括個人資料),並將這些資料與我們所保留且關於您的其他個人資料合併在一起。若我們這樣做的話,任何我們持有且涉及可識別個人身份的合併資料均受本政策監管和約束。

3.處理個人資料的目的和法律依據

我們會使用個人資料來向您提供您所要求的資料;管理我們的活動;提升、改善、營運及維護我們的網站、產品和服務,以及其他系統;防止以欺詐方式使用我們的網站、產品和服務,以及其他系統;防止或採取行動對抗違反或可能違反我們網站的《使用條款》、客戶協議或適用法例之活動;為您度身訂造之廣告、內容及屬於和關於我們所提供之產品和服務的其他方面的體驗;記錄我們與您之間的交易﹑;用於其他行政用途﹑;用於處理求職申請;以及用於在我們向您要求取得您的個人資料並取得您的同意之時,我們可能會向您披露的任何其他目的。我們可能會不時使用您的資料來聯絡您,請您進行有助我們市場推廣和品質保證的問卷調查。

我們亦可能會使用您提供的個人資料,就我們認為您可能會感興趣之產品、服務和優惠(包括來自我們或第三方)聯絡您。我們允許您選擇不再接收我們的市場推廣傳訊,詳情如下列「選擇」部份所述。

我們在您同意的基礎上處理您的個人資料,旨在履行您(或貴公司)作為其中一方的合約,和/或根據需要遵守我們的法律義務。

4.個人資料的接收者

除了本政策描述之外,我們不會在未經您同意下,向第三方披露我們所收集之您的個人資料。若得到您同意,以及在下列情況下,我們可能會向第三方披露資料:

服務供應商

我們可能會向第三方服務供應商(例如:付款處理、數據儲存和處理設施、活動場地、市場推廣公司等)披露個人資料,以協助我們展開工作。我們會將向這些服務供應商披露的個人資料限制於合理且必要的範圍內,以便他們能執行其職能作用,而且我們會要求這些供應商保護該等個人資料的保密性。

如果您透過電郵向我們傳輸數據,則您的詢問將作為由 Microsoft 託管的電郵進行儲存和處理,並且還可能記錄在 CRM 系統 Salesforce.com 上。我們的網站由第三方供應商託管,他們可能也會收到您的數據。您輸入到我們網站中的所有數據都將儲存在我們的 CRM 系統之中。

Centric 軟件Software附屬公司

Centric 軟件Software可能與其他公司共享個人資料,以與該等公司合作;這些公司包括 Centric Software軟件企業集團的附屬公司。例如:Centric Software軟件可能需要與 Centric 軟件企業集團內其他公司分享個人資料,以進行客戶支援、市場推廣、技術經營和帳戶管理等方面的工作。

業務轉移

有關我們使用者的資料(包括個人資料)可能作為任何合併、收購、債務融資、出售公司資產或類似交易的一部份進行披露並以其他方式轉讓給收購方、繼承者或受讓人;在資不抵債、破產或被接管的情況下,個人資料會作為我們的一項業務資產轉移給一個或多個第三方。

基於法律原因

如果我們認為法律規定須披露個人資料或者為了保護我們的財產或其他法律權利(包括但不限於履行我們的協議)或其他人的權利或財產,或為了幫助保護我們網站和網站的其他使用者的安全,我們也會披露個人資料。

我們將按照法律要求採取適當的措施保護您的數據安全,包括 Regulation (EU) 2016/679 第 46 條中所允許的措施。您可以按以下第 16 節(聯絡我們)所述方式,聯絡我們索取有關這些措施的更多資訊。

我們保留權利全面使用和披露任何非個人可識別身份的資料。

5.選擇

如您收到我們發出的商業電郵,您可以隨時透過以下電郵內附的指引來取消訂閱。您亦可以選擇不接收我們的商業電郵,以及我們可能不時(例如:透過郵寄郵件)向您寄出的任何其他宣傳通訊,方法是寄送電郵或來函至本政策最後部份的地址,以向我們提出請求。

請注意:若您選擇不再接收我們的商業電郵,我們可能需時最多十個工作日來處理您的取消接收申請,在此期間您仍可能會收到來自我們的商業電郵。

6.個人資料保留期限

我們不會在超出必要的時間之外儲存您的個人資料。保留期限可能因數據類別和處理活動而各有不同。

在我們按照法律許可或在徵得您同意的情況下處理和使用您的個人資料時,我們將 (i) 僅在完成上述目的所需的時間內儲存這些資料,(ii) 在我們享有使用個人資料的合法權益的情況下儲存這些資料,除非您反對我們使用個人資料,或者 (iii) 如果您同意的話,一直儲存這些資料直至您撤銷同意為止。但是,在適用法律要求我們保留個人資料更長時間,或者需要使用個人資料來聲討法律索償或進行辯護時,我們將保留這些資料直至相關保留期限結束或所涉索償已經解決為止。

7.存取

如果我們的客戶能夠在我們網站上建立使用者帳戶或使用者檔案用來提供軟件支援服務,您將可以存取和更新您提供給我們的多類個人資料,具體做法是登入帳戶和存取您的帳戶設定。

如您要求我們刪除您的帳戶(透過使用者設定頁面、電郵或其他方式),我們會在一段合理時期內處理需求,但我們可能需要保留您的部份個人資料以承擔法律責任,亦可能是因為我們認為這樣做有合法原因。如果您是 Centric 軟件Software客戶公司的僱員,您亦可以聯絡您公司的系統管理員,以協助您更正或更新您的資料。

8.客戶數據

Centric 軟件Software的客戶可以電子方式將數據或資料提交到 Centric Software軟件的應用程式(「客戶數據」)中。Centric 軟件我們只有在客戶仍尋求 Centric Software軟件提供相關服務的情況下才有權限存取相關客戶數據,這些服務可能包括但不限於託管、維護和支援或管理服務(「服務」)。在 我們Centric 軟件具有這種存取權限的情況下,除非適用的主許可協議、服務協議和/或數據處理協議(「協議」)有規定或者法律可能有規定,否則 我們Centric 軟件不會審查、共享、分發或引用任何此類客戶數據。為遵守協議條款,Centric 軟件我們僅可能會基於提供服務、防止或解決服務/技術上的問題,或在法例要求的情況下存取客戶數據。

Centric 軟件Software知悉您有權存取自己的個人資料。若屬於您個人的個人資料乃由 Centric Software軟件的客戶提交給我們,而您希望行使任何您可能擁有之存取、更正、修改或刪除該等數據的權力,請直接通知我們的客戶。這是因為 Centric Software軟件的工作人員存取客戶向我們的服務提交之數據的能力有限;若您想直接向 Centric 軟件Software提出要求,請提供將您的數據提交給我們的服務之 Centric 軟件客戶的名稱。我們會將您的要求轉介至該客戶,並在合理時間內視需要協助他們回應您的要求。

9.連結

網站可能含有前往不屬於我們擁有或經營之其他網站、產品或服務的連結。如您選擇瀏覽或使用任何第三方網站,或者該等第三方網站上直接或經其提供之產品或服務,請注意本政策將不適用於您在使用上述第三方網站或產品或服務時所參與的活動或所披露的任何資料。我們對該等第三方網站或任何其直接或經其提供之產品或服務的私隱措施概不負責。

10.兒童

兒童安全對我們十分重要,我們建議家長和監護人對兒童的網上活動採取積極關注。我們的網站、產品和服務並非向 13 歲以下的兒童提供或供其使用;我們不會在知情的情況下,未獲得家長同意便收集 13 歲以下兒童的個人資料。若我們發現網站收集了 13 歲以下兒童的個人資料,我們會儘快刪除該等資料。如果您認為我們可能已經收集了任何此類個人資料,請按以下第 16 節(「聯絡我們」)所述方式通知我們。

11.國際訪客

如您選擇在美國以外的地方使用我們的網站,應知悉您會將自己的個人資料從所在地區轉移至美國境內,以進行儲存和處理。透過使用我們網站向我們提供您的個人資料,即表示您同意在美國進行數據的傳輸、儲存和處理。此外,我們還可能將您的數據從美國傳輸到其他國家或地區,用於儲存和處理數據、滿足您的請求,以及營運我們網站。然而,我們會採取措施確保透過網站和應用程式收集而來的所有資料得到安全處理,並且符合本《私隱政策》的規定。

12.安全

我們會採取合理的安全措施,而這些措施的設計初衷就是保護個人資料免遭意外損失、披露、誤用和損毀。不過,任何數據安全措施皆無法保證完全有效,敬希知悉。因此,我們無法確保或保證您向我們提供之任何資料的安全。您向我們傳輸資料,須自行承擔風險。

13.您作為對數據主體的權利

根據法律,您可以向我們詢問我們持有您的哪些資料,而且如果這些資料有誤,您也可以要求我們予以更正。如果我們曾就處理您的個人數據事宜徵求您的同意,您可隨時撤銷該同意。

如果我們基於您的同意或者為了履行合同處理您的數據,您可以要求我們以機器可讀的格式為您提供一份此資料的副本,以便您將其傳輸給其他供應商。

如果我們基於您的同意或者我們的合法權益處理您的個人數據,您可以請求我們將您的數據刪除。

如果您認為我們並未依法使用您的資料,您有權要求我們在特定時間內停止使用您的資料。

最後,在某些情況下,您可以要求我們不要根據自動處理或分析達成會對您構成影響的決策。

如要透過電郵、郵遞或電話提交有關您個人數據的請求,請使用以下「聯絡我們」一節所述的聯絡方式。

14.您的投訴權利

如果您對我們使用您的資料有任何不滿,我們建議您立即與我們取得聯絡,以便我們及時處理您的投訴。有關聯絡方式,請參見以下第 16 節(「聯絡我們」)中所述。

雖然我們建議您直接聯絡我們,以便我們立即解決您遇到的問題,但您仍有權聯絡您所在國家/地區的當地監管機構進行投訴。

15.本政策的更新

我們可能會不時更新本政策。更新時,我們亦會一併更改本政策開頭的「最後更新日期」部份。如您在更新後繼續使用我們的網站,則您會受屆時生效的政策所約束。在適用法律的要求下,若我們更改本政策而導致對於我們使用或披露您的個人資料之限制顯著放寬,我們會採用合理努力來通知您該等變更內容,並在變更生效日期、應用於我們向您收集之個人資料前,先尋求您的同意。我們建議您定期查看本政策,以瞭解關於我們如何收集、使用和披露個人資料的最新資訊。

16.聯絡我們

如您有任何關於本政策的疑問或意見,請使用以下資料聯絡我們:

Centric Software, Inc.

收件人Attn:Privacy

655 Campbell Technology Pkwy, Ste 200

Campbell CA 95008 USA

privacy@centricsoftware.com

鑒於我們未設有數據保護專員,因此,如果您對我們使用您的個人數據有任何疑問,請透過上述方式聯絡我們。

|

Subscribe   Subscribe       |

Get awesome news & invitations to cool events delivered right to your inbox!

Secure Customer Login

1
Last Updated: August 1, 2018

Centric Software Privacy Policy

Centric Software, Inc., a California corporation (“Company”, “we,” or “us”) respects the privacy of individuals who visit the Company’s web sites, our customers, and individuals who register to attend the Company’s corporate events or access certain restricted content on our Website.  By using our www.CentricSoftware.com website, any other webpages which we operate, and software and web-based applications that use cookies (collectively the “Website”), or where we post a direct link to this privacy policy (“Policy”), you consent to the collection, use, and disclosure of personal information in accordance with this Policy.  This Policy describes our use and disclosure of the personal information we collect.  If you do not agree with the terms set out herein, please do not use this website.

1. Personal Information

Personal Information,” as used in this Policy, means any information relating to an identified or identifiable person. An identifiable person is a person who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identification number or to one or more factors specific to the person.

By way of example, and not intended to be an exhaustive list, we may collect the following Personal Information:

  • First and last name;
  • Title;
  • Email address;
  • Postal address;
  • Telephone number;
  • Employer information; and
  • Any other Personal Information as may be relevant for the uses identified in Section 3

Personal Information does not include “aggregate” or other non-personally identifiable information.  Aggregate information is information that we collect about a group or category of products, services, or users that is not personally identifiable or from which individual identities are removed.  We may use and disclose aggregate information, and other non-personally identifiable information, for various purposes.

2. Collection of Information

Collection of Voluntarily-Provided Information

We collect Personal Information that our users provide to us in a variety of ways.  These include the following:

  • Subscribing to Email Newsletters.
  • Registering for events (including, without limitation, seminars, webinars).
  • Requesting information about our products.
  • Correspondence. If you contact us by e-mail, using a contact form on the Website, or by mail, fax, or other means, we collect the Personal Information contained within, and associated with, your correspondence.
  • Applying for a job.
  • Personal information collected online may be supplemented with information you provide to Centric Software through other Centric Software services, as well as other sources such as trade shows or seminars, and other data appending methods such as spot tags, tracking and cookies as referenced below.

Passive Information Collection

When you visit our Website, some information is collected automatically.  For example, we automatically collect your browser’s Internet Protocol (IP) address, your browser type, the nature of the device from which you are visiting the Website (e.g., a personal computer or a mobile device), the identifier for any handheld or mobile device that you may be using, the actions you take on our Website.  We also may collect information regarding your interaction with e-mail messages, such as whether you opened, clicked on, or forwarded a message.

We may collect this information passively using technologies such as standard server logs, cookies, and clear GIFs (also known as “Web beacons”).  We only collect data using cookies and clear GIFs where you have consented to their use.  Cookies are identifiers that can be sent from a site via your browser to be placed on your computer’s hard drive. Thereafter when you visit a site, a message is sent back to the web server by the browser accessing the site.  You can also control the use of cookies at the individual browser level, but if you choose to disable cookies, it may limit your use of certain features or functions on our Website.  We use passively-collected information to administer, operate, and improve the Website, to improve the effectiveness of advertising, and to provide advertisements and other content that is tailored to you.  If we link or associate any information gathered through passive means with Personal Information, or if applicable laws require us to treat any information gathered through passive means as Personal Information, we treat the combined information as Personal Information under this Policy.  Otherwise, we use and disclose information collected by passive means in aggregate form or otherwise in a non-personally identifiable form.

Information from Other Sources

We may receive information about you, including Personal Information, from third parties, and may combine this information with other Personal Information we maintain about you.  If we do so, this Policy governs any combined information that we maintain in personally identifiable format.

3. Purpose and Legal Basis of Processing Personal Information

We use Personal Information to provide the materials that you request; manage our events; enhance, improve, operate, and maintain our Websites, products and services, and other systems; prevent fraudulent use of our Websites, products and services, and other systems; prevent or take action against activities that are, or may be, in violation of our Website Terms of Use, customer agreements, or applicable law; tailor advertisements, content, and other aspects of your experience on and in connection with the products and services we offer; maintain a record of our dealings with you; for other administrative purposes; for processing employment applications; and for any other purposes that we may disclose to you at the point at which we request your Personal Information, and pursuant to your consent.  Occasionally we may use your information to contact you to complete surveys that we use for marketing and quality assurance purposes.

We may also use Personal Information you provide to contact you regarding products, services, and offers, both from ourselves and from third parties, that we believe you may find of interest.  We allow you to opt-out from receiving marketing communications from us as described in the “Choice” section below.

 We process your Personal Information on the basis of your consent, for the performance of a contract to which you (or your company) is a party, and/or as necessary for compliance with our legal obligations.

4. Recipients of Personal Information

Except as described in this Policy, we will not disclose your Personal Information that we collect to third parties without your consent.  We may disclose information to third parties if you consent to us doing so, as well as in the following circumstances:

Service Providers 

We may disclose Personal Information to third-party service providers (e.g., payment processing, data storage and processing facilities, event venues, marketing companies etc) that assist us in our work.  We limit the Personal Information provided to these service providers to that which is reasonably necessary for them to perform their functions, and we require them to agree to maintain the confidentiality of such Personal Information.

Where you transmit data to us via email, your enquiry is stored and processed as an email which is hosted by Microsoft. It may also be logged on a CRM system, Salesforce.com.  Our website is hosted by a third-party provider who would also receive your data.  Any data you enter into our website is stored in our CRM system.

Centric Software Affiliates

Centric Software may share Personal Information with other companies in order to work with them, including affiliates of the Centric Software corporate group. For example, Centric Software may need to share Personal Information with other companies within the Centric Software corporate family for customer support, marketing, technical operations and account management purposes.

Business Transfers

Information about our users, including Personal Information, may be disclosed and otherwise transferred to an acquirer, or successor or assignee as part of any merger, acquisition, debt financing, sale of company assets, or similar transaction, as well as in the event of an insolvency, bankruptcy, or receivership in which Personal Information is transferred to one or more third parties as one of our business assets.

For Legal Reasons

We also disclose Personal Information if we believe that doing so is legally required, or is in our interest to protect our property or other legal rights (including, but not limited to, enforcement of our agreements), or the rights or property of others, or otherwise to help protect the safety or security of our Website and other users of the Website.

We take appropriate steps to safeguard your data as required by law, including those allowed under Article 46 of Regulation (EU) 2016/679.  You may request additional information about such steps by contacting us as described in Section 16 (Contacting Us) below.

We reserve the right to fully use and disclose any information that is not in personally identifiable form.

5. Choice

If you receive commercial e-mail from us, you may unsubscribe at any time by following the instructions contained within the e-mail.  You may also opt-out from receiving commercial e-mail from us, and any other promotional communications that we may send to you from time to time (e.g., by postal mail) by sending your request to us by e-mail or by writing to us at the address given at the end of this policy.

Please be aware that if you opt-out of receiving commercial e-mail from us, it may take up to ten business days for us to process your opt-out request, and you may receive commercial e-mail from us during that period.

6. Personal Information Retention Period

We do not store your Personal Information for more time than necessary. Retention periods may vary depending on the data categories and the processing activities.

Where we are processing and using your Personal Information as permitted by law or under your consent, we will store it (i) only as long as required to fulfill the purposes set out above, (ii) where we have a legitimate interest in using the Personal Information, until you object to our use of the Personal Information, or (iii) where you gave you consent, until you withdraw it.  However, where we are required by applicable law to retain the Personal Information longer or where the Personal Information is required to assert or defend against legal claims, we will retain it until the end of the relevant retention period or until the claims in question have been settled.

7. Access

Our customers have the ability to create user accounts or profiles on our Website for providing software support services, you may have the ability to access and update many categories of personal information that you provide to us by logging in to your account and accessing your account settings.

If you request that we delete your account (via a user settings page, by e-mail, or otherwise), we will do so within a reasonable period of time, but we may need to retain some of your Personal Information in order to satisfy our legal obligations, or where we reasonably believe that we have a legitimate reason to do so. If you are an employee of a Centric Software customer, you may also wish to contact your company’s system administrator for assistance in correcting or updating your information.

8. Customer Data

Centric Software customers may electronically submit data or information into the Centric Software application (“Customer Data”). Centric Software will only have access to such Customer Data in the event the Customer also has engaged Centric Software to provide related services, which may include, but not be limited to, hosting, maintenance and support, or managed services (“Services”).  Where Centric Software has such access, it will not review, share, distribute, or reference any such Customer Data except as provided in the applicable Master License Agreement, Services Agreement, and/or Data Processing Agreement (the “Agreement”), or as may be required by law. In accordance with the Agreement, Centric Software may access Customer Data only for the purpose of providing the Services or preventing or addressing service or technical problems or as may be required by law.

Centric Software acknowledges that you have the right to access your personal information.  If personal information pertaining to you as an individual has been submitted to us by a Centric Software customer and you wish to exercise any rights you may have to access, correct, amend, or delete such data, please inquire with our customer directly. Because Centric Software personnel have limited ability to access data our customers submit to our Services, if you wish to make your request directly to Centric Software, please provide the name of the Centric Software customer who submitted your data to our Services.  We will refer your request to that customer, and will support them as needed in responding to your request within a reasonable timeframe.

9. Links

The Website may contain links to other web sites, products, or services that we do not own or operate.  If you choose to visit or use any Third-Party Sites or products or services available on or through such Third-Party Sites, please be aware that this Policy will not apply to your activities or any information you disclose while using those Third-Party Sites or any products or services available on or through such Third-Party Sites.  We are not responsible for the privacy practices of these Third-Party Sites or any products or services on or through them.

10. Children

Children’s safety is important to us, and we encourage parents and guardians to take an active interest in the online activities of their children.  Our Website, products, and services are not directed to, or intended to be used by, children under the age of 13, and we do not knowingly collect Personal Information from children under the age of 13 without obtaining parental consent.  If we learn that we have collected personal information from a child under the age of 13 on our Website, we will delete that information as quickly as possible.  If you believe that we may have collected any such personal information, please notify us as provided in Section 16 (“Contacting Us”) below.

11. International Visitors

If you choose to use the Website from outside the U.S., then you should know that you are transferring your Personal Information outside of your region and into the U.S. for storage and processing. By providing your Personal Information to us through your use of the Website, you agree to that transfer, storage, and processing in the U.S.  Also, we may transfer your data from the U.S. to other countries or regions in connection with storage and processing of data, fulfilling your requests, and operating the Website. However, we will take steps to ensure that all information collected through our website and applications is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

12. Security

We use reasonable security measures that are designed to protect personal information from accidental loss, disclosure, misuse, and destruction.  Please be aware, however, that no data security measures can be guaranteed to be completely effective.  Consequently, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information that you provide to us.  You transmit information to us at your own risk.

13. Your Rights as a Data Subject

By law, you can ask us what information we hold about you, and you can ask us to correct it if it is inaccurate. If we have asked for your consent to process your personal data, you may withdraw that consent at any time.

If we are processing your personal data for reasons of consent or to fulfil a contract, you can ask us to give you a copy of the information in a machine-readable format so that you can transfer it to another provider.

If we are processing your personal data for reasons of consent or legitimate interest, you can request that your data be erased.

You have the right to ask us to stop using your information for a period of time if you believe we are not doing so lawfully.

Finally, in some circumstances you can ask us not to reach decisions affecting you using automated processing or profiling.

To submit a request regarding your personal data by email, post or telephone, please use the contact information provided below in the Section labelled “Contacting Us”.

14. Your Right to Complain

 If you have a complaint about our use of your information, we would prefer you to contact us directly in the first instance so that we can address your complaint. Please find our contact information in Section 16 (“Contacting Us”) below.

While we prefer you contact us directly to enable us to promptly address your concerns.  You have the legal right to contact the local supervisory authority in your country to lodge a complaint.

15. Updates to this Policy

We may occasionally update this Policy.  When we do, we will also revise the “last updated” date at the beginning of the Policy.  Your continued use of our Website after such changes will be subject to the then-current policy.  As may be required by applicable law, if we change this Policy in a manner that is materially less restrictive of our use or disclosure of your Personal Information, we will use reasonable efforts to notify you of the change and to obtain your consent prior to applying the change to any Personal Information that we collected from you prior to the date the change becomes effective.  We encourage you to periodically review this Policy to stay informed about how we collect, use, and disclose personal information.

16. Contacting Us

If you have any questions or comments about this Policy, please contact us using the following contact information:

 Centric Software, Inc.

Attn: Privacy

655 Campbell Technology Pkwy, Ste 200

Campbell CA 95008 USA

privacy@centricsoftware.com

We are not required to have a data protection officer, so any enquiries about our use of your personal data should be addressed to the contact details above.