|

Centric Software ist Innovationsführer im Bereich von PLM-Lösungen für die Retail-, Mode-, Schuh-, Luxus- und Konsumgüterbranche.

Centrics Hauptaugenmerk liegt auf den Anforderungen im Produktentstehungsprozess in der Retail-, Mode-, Schuh-, Luxus- und Konsumgüterbranche. Was bedeutet das? Intuitive, benutzerfreundliche und durchgängig webbasierte Lösungen. Ein einfaches Vorgehen im Sinne einer „Single Version of the Truth“ für Sortimentsplanung, Global Sourcing, Terminverwaltung, Materialwirtschaft, Qualitätsmanagement, Kollektionsplanung, technische Gestaltung sowie die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Vertriebssteuerung. Die branchenweit erste mobile PLM-App, mit der Ihr Produktentwicklungsteam jederzeit und überall in Verbindung steht, wo Produktideen, -entwicklung und -herstellung stattfinden.


--------

Sachkundige und erfahrene Führungskräfte.

Chris Groves

Chris Groves

CEO

Chris Groves, CEO

Chris Groves kam 1997 als President, CEO und Mitglied des Vorstands zu Centric Software. Er blickt auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Aufbau und in der Führung globaler Technologieunternehmen zurück und ist bei Centric Software für die globale strategische Ausrichtung und Business-Strategie verantwortlich.

Ravi Rangan

Ravi Rangan

CTO

Ravi Rangan, CTO

Ravi Rangan kam durch die Übernahme der Product Sight Corporation im Jahr 2006 als Chief Technology Officer zu Centric Software und ist für die Entwicklung der Technologiestrategie des Unternehmens verantwortlich. Er zählt zu den führenden und renommiertesten Experten für PLM-Technologie sowie für Produktstruktur- und Konfigurationsmanagement auf Unternehmensebene, suchbasierte Anwendungen und prozessgesteuerte System-Design-Automatisierung in der Automobil-, Luft- und Raumfahrt-, Hightech- und Medizintechnikbranche.

Ron Watson

Ron Watson

Vice President of Product Development

Ron Watson, Vice President of Product Development

Ron Watson stieß im August 1998 zu Centric Software. Er zeichnet für die Produktstrategie und -umsetzung für die PLM-Lösungs-Suite Centric 8 für Fashion und schnelldrehende Konsumgüter verantwortlich. Watson verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von „Voice-of-the-Customer“-Lösungen.

Laurent Dubuisson

Laurent Dubuisson

Vice President Client Services EMEA

Laurent Dubuisson, Vice President Client Services EMEA

Laurent Dubuisson kam im August 2000 zu Centric Software und verantwortet den gesamten Pre- und Post-Sales-Bereich sowie den Kundensupport in Europa. Seit seinem Eintritt bei Centric Software hat er maßgeblich zum Wachstum des Unternehmens in Europa beigetragen. Heute zählt Centric zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von PLM-Lösungen für Retail, Fashion sowie für die Schuh- und Luxusgüterindustrie.

Fabrice Canonge

Fabrice Canonge

COO

Fabrice Canonge, COO

Fabrice Canonge kam 2004 zu Centric Software und leitete zunächst den internationalen Außendienst. Seit 2019 ist er Executive Vice President of Global Sales and Marketing. Mit über 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der Geschäftsentwicklung von Softwareunternehmen verfügt er über besonderes Know-how in der Bekleidungs-, High-Fashion- und Luxusgüterbranche. Canonge spielte eine wichtige Rolle beim Wachstumskurs von Centric, insbesondere bei der Übernahme europäischer Schlüsselkunden.

Stacey Charbin

Stacey Charbin

CMO

Stacey Charbin, CMO

Stacey Charbin ist seit 2015 bei Centric Software tätig. Sie verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Fashion- und Technologiebranche und war zuvor für Unternehmen wie Lectra, Gerber Technology, Karat Software, Cross Creek Apparel und Perigee Software in den Bereichen Marketing, Kommunikation, Produktentwicklung und Vertrieb tätig. Sie ist Mitglied des Verwaltungsrats am Fachbereich Fashion and Apparel Studies an der Universität von Delaware.

Jerry Lovatt

Jerry Lovatt

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Jerry Lovatt, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Jerry Lovatt kam im März 2019 zu Centric Software und ist für die Finanz-, Accounting- und Verwaltungsfunktionen des Unternehmens verantwortlich. Seine berufliche Laufbahn im öffentlichen Accounting begann in Campbell (Kalifornien, USA), wo er seinen Abschluss als Wirtschaftsprüfer (CPA) und seinen Master of Science im US-Steuerrecht erwarb, bevor er in die Steuerabteilung von KPMG wechselte, wo er rund 40 Technologie-Start-ups unterstützte. Nach seiner Tätigkeit bei KPMG war Lovatt als Vice President of Finance/Head of Finance für mehrere erfolgreiche Start-ups tätig, von denen das letzte für das sechsfache der VC-Bewertung an Cisco verkauft wurde.

Humberto Roa

Humberto Roa

Vice President of Innovation

Humberto Roa, Vice President of Innovation

Humberto Roa kam 1999 zu Centric Software und war u. a. als Business Consultant, Product Manager und Director of Mobile Products and Innovation tätig, bevor er 2015 die Rolle des Vice President of Innovation übernahm. Roa leitet die Initiativen von Centric Software in den Bereichen Innovation, Mobile und Cloud.


--------

Investoren

Guter Support ist unerlässlich, wenn der Auftrag lautet, eine ganze Branche nach Vorne zu bringen.

Dassault Systèmes
Dassault Systèmes, „The 3DEXPERIENCE Company“, ermöglicht Unternehmen und Menschen durch virtuelle Welten, nachhaltige Innovationen tatsächlich erlebbar zu machen. Seine weltweit führenden Lösungen verändern die Art und Weise, Produkte zu entwickeln, zu produzieren und zu warten. Die Lösungen von Dassault Systèmes fördern die soziale Innovation und erweitern damit die Möglichkeiten für die virtuelle Welt, die reale Welt zu verbessern. Der Konzern bringt Mehrwert für über 220.000 Kunden jeder Größe und in allen Branchen in mehr als 140 Ländern. Weitere Informationen unter www.3ds.com/de.
 
3DEXPERIENCE, das Compass Logo und das 3DS Logo, CATIA, SOLIDWORKS, ENOVIA, DELMIA, SIMULIA, GEOVIA, EXALEAD, 3D VIA, BIOVIA, NETVIBES und 3DEXCITE sind eingetragene Warenzeichen von Dassault Systèmes oder seinen Tochterunternehmen in den USA und/oder anderen Ländern.
Oak Investment Partners

Oak Investment Partners ist eine Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit einem breitgefächerten Anlageportfolio und einer der führenden Investoren in neue Wachstumsunternehmen. Seit 1978 hat das Unternehmen etwa 9 Milliarden US-Dollar in über 500 Unternehmen weltweit investiert und sich so mit einem erfahrenen Team, das sich durch seine kontinuierliche Beratung, sein fundiertes Branchenwissen und seine konsistente Investmentphilosophie auszeichnet, das Vertrauen der Unternehmen erarbeitet. Die fünf größten Wachstumssektoren stellen für das Unternehmen Informationstechnologie, Internet und Verbraucher, Finanzdienstleistung, Gesundheitsdienstleistungen und saubere Energie dar. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie unter www.oakvc.com.

Masthead Venture Partners

Masthead Venture Partners ist eine Beteiligungsgesellschaft, die in junge Technologieunternehmen mit zukunftsweisenden Technologien und erstklassigen Managementteams investiert. Das in Cambridge ansässige Unternehmen investiert in Unternehmen überall in den Vereinigten Staaten. Sein Investmentteam hat über 160 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Unternehmensbeteiligungen, insbesondere in der Arbeit mit Technologieunternehmen, und zählt viele erfolgreiche Unternehmen zu seinen Kunden, die es mitunter von der Gründung über die Börsennotierung bis hin zu wichtigen Akquisitionen begleitet hat. Mit seinem umfangreichen praktischen Know-how und großen Netzwerk von Branchenkontakten kann Masthead Partners Portfoliogesellschaften darin unterstützen, ihr Potenzial voll auszuschöpfen.

Fung Capital USA

Fung Capital USA ist die private Beteiligungsgesellschaft der Familien von Victor Fung und William Fung, die Mehrheitsaktionäre der Fung Group sind. Die Gesellschaft setzt sich aus drei Aktienunternehmen zusammen, unter anderem der Li & Fung Limited. Dieses börsennotierte Unternehmen beschafft, vertreibt und verkauft weltweit Konsumgüter mit einem Umsatz von mehr als 20 Milliarden US-Dollar und beschäftigt 35.000 Mitarbeiter in mehr als 40 Ländern. Fung Capital USA investiert primär in B2B-Technologieunternehmen, die im Bereich Omni-Channel-Retailing und Supply-Chain-Effizienz tätig sind. Weitere Informationen zu Fung Capital USA erhalten Sie unter www.fungcapitalusa.com.



--------

Karriere

Wenn man der Beste sein will, muss man mit den Besten arbeiten.

Marktführende Produkte basieren auf hellen Köpfen. Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Dann schicken Sie uns Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen als MS Word- oder ASCII-Textdatei unter Angabe der Stellenbezeichnung und des Orts im Betreff Ihrer E-Mail.

Meine Bewerbungsunterlagen senden

Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1

Who is Centric Software?

Silicon Valley-based. Innovation focused. Customer driven.

Watch the video
blue-arrow

We Are Customer-Centric

With the highest user adoption and customer satisfaction rates in the industry, Centric Software is the #1 Product Lifecycle Management (PLM).

Our Mission Centers on Three Main Pillars

Best Customers

Centric is trusted by 380+ market-leading businesses creating products for 1350+ iconic brands. We are proud that over 70% of our customers have given public testimony.

Hear It From Our Customers

Best Solutions

Centric innovations have the fastest time to value and highest user adoption rate in the industry. Why? We’re driven by the most demanding companies in the world.

Discover Centric's Solutions

Best Team

Behind the technology are hundreds of experts working across 23 global locations. We partner with world-leading companies to develop and deploy the best PLM innovations.

See Career Opportunities

Customer Collaboration and Innovation

We are lucky to work with fantastic companies that empower Centric to be at the forefront of market-driven PLM development and spearhead industry innovations.

Be Part of Something Extraordinary

Our customers are our partners who drive our technology roadmap and keep our solutions focused on evolving, real-world industry challenges.

Customer Stories

Use the interactive timeline below to see our journey so far:

1st Out Of The Box Fashion PLM

1st Fashion PLM Agile Deployment℠

Integrated Line Planning & Quality

1st Fashion PLM Mobile App

5 New Mobile Apps

1st Integrated Digital Collection Catalog

Adobe Illustrator Connect & Factory Audit

1st Fashion PLM App in App Store

1st Cloud Fashion PLM for SMB

1st Native cloud, tens of thousands mobile app users

2/3 of Centric PLM customers now also adopt mobile apps. New innovations included the ground breaking Skyline.

1st Digital Board for Fashion introduced

3D Connect & Final Inspection module brought to market

1st AI PLM Application

1st Manufacturing Application

Quick-Start Collaboration Packages created to fast and 100% remotely during worldwide pandemic.

2006
2007
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
2015
2016
2017
2018
2019
2020

Meet Centric's Awesome Leadership Team

Click each bio below to learn more about Centric Software’s experienced and passionate leaders.

Chris Groves

CEO

Chris Groves
Chris Groves joined Centric Software in 1997 as President, CEO and member of the Board of Directors. With over 20 years of successful experience in building and managing global technology companies, Chris leads Centric Software’s global strategic direction and business strategy.

Ron Watson

VP of Product Development

Ron Watson
Ron Watson joined Centric Software in August 1998. Ron leads product strategy and execution for Centric Software’s Centric 8 suite of PLM solutions for fashion and fast-moving consumer goods. He brings twenty years of experience focused on developing and delivering ‘voice-of-the-customer’ solutions.

Ravi Rangan

CTO

Ravi Rangan
Ravi Rangan joined Centric as Chief Technology Officer through the acquisition of Product Sight Corporation in 2006 and is responsible for driving the company’s technology strategy. Ravi is a highly acclaimed expert in PLM technology including enterprise-scale product structure and configuration management, search-based applications and process-driven system design automation in automotive, aerospace, high technology and medical device industries.

Laurent Dubuisson

VP EMEA, Client Services

Laurent Dubuisson
Laurent Dubuisson joined Centric in August 2000 and is responsible for all pre- and post-sales and customer support throughout Europe. Since joining Centric, Laurent has been instrumental in helping the company grow in Europe to become the global leader of PLM solutions for retail, fashion, footwear and luxury goods makers that it is today.

Stacey Charbin

CMO

Stacey Charbin
Stacey joined Centric in 2015.  She has more than 20 years’ experience in fashion and technology for companies like Lectra, Gerber Technology, Karat Software, Cross Creek Apparel, and Perigee Software in marketing, communications, product development and sales roles. She is an advisory board member with the University of Delaware’s Department of Fashion and Apparel Studies.

Fabrice Canonge

COO

Fabrice Canonge
Fabrice Canonge joined Centric Software in 2004, leading field operations globally. In 2019 he took up the role of Executive VP of Global Sales and Marketing. With more than 15 years of experience in business development for software companies, Fabrice has particular expertise in the apparel, high-fashion and luxury goods industries. He has played a major role in the growth of Centric, and particularly in the acquisition of key European customers.

Jerry Lovatt

VP of Finance and Administration

Jerry Lovatt
Jerry Lovatt joined Centric Software in March 2019 and is responsible for the finance, accounting and administrative functions of the company. Jerry’s career in public accounting began in Campbell, CA receiving his CPA and MS in U.S. Tax Law before moving to KPMG’s high technology tax department where he supported 35-40 technology start-ups. Since KPMG, Jerry has been VP Finance/Head of Finance for several successful startups, the last of which was sold to Cisco for 6 x VC valuations. 

Humberto Roa

VP of Innovation

Humberto Roa
Humberto Roa joined Centric in 1999, holding positions including Business Consultant, Product Manager and Director of Mobile Products and Innovation before taking on the role of VP of Innovation in 2015. Humberto leads Centric Software’s innovation, mobile and cloud initiatives.

Our Investors

We are lucky to work with fantastic companies that empower Centric to be at the forefront of market-driven PLM development and spearhead industry innovations.

Learn who they are
close-x
close-x

Investors

Support is imperative when the order of the day is to move an entire industry forward.

DASSAULT SYSTÈMES

Dassault Systèmes, the 3DEXPERIENCE Company, provides business and people with virtual universes to imagine sustainable innovations.  Its world-leading solutions transform the way products are designed, produced, and supported.  Dassault Systèmes’ collaborative solutions foster social innovation, expanding possibilities for the virtual world to improve the real world.  The group brings value to over 220,000 customers of all sizes, in all industries, in more than 140 countries.  For more information, visit  www.3ds.com.

3DEXPERIENCE, the Compass logo and the 3DS logo, CATIA, SOLIDWORKS, ENOVIA, DELMIA, SIMULIA, GEOVIA, EXALEAD, 3D VIA, BIOVIA, NETVIBES and 3DEXCITE are registered trademarks of Dassault Systèmes or its subsidiaries in the US and/or other countries.

OAK INVESTMENT PARTNERS

Oak Investment Partners is a multi-stage venture capital firm and a lead investor in the next generation of enduring growth companies. Since 1978, the firm has invested $9 billion in over 500 companies around the world, earning the trust of entrepreneurs with a senior team that delivers steady guidance, deep domain expertise and a consistent investment philosophy. The firm’s five major growth sectors of focus are information technology, Internet and consumer, financial services technology, healthcare services and clean energy. For more information, visit www.oakvc.com.

MASTHEAD VENTURE PARTNERS

Masthead Venture Partners is a venture capital firm investing in early stage technology companies with disruptive technologies and top tier management teams. Located in Cambridge, Masthead invests throughout the United States. Its investment team has more than 160 years of experience in venture finance and senior-level operating experience in technology companies, and has a track record of leading successful companies from founding through public offerings and acquisitions. Masthead’s partners provide hands-on expertise and extensive industry contacts to help portfolio companies achieve their potential.

FUNG CAPITAL USA

Fung Capital USA is the private investment arm of the families of Victor Fung and William Fung who are the controlling shareholders of the Fung Group, which comprises three public companies including Li & Fung Limited, a public company that sources, distributes and retails consumer products globally with more than $20 billion in revenues and 35,000 employees in more than 40 countries. Fung Capital USA invests primarily in B2B technology companies that enable omnichannel retailing and supply chain efficiency. For more information about Fung Capital USA, please visit: www.fungcapitalusa.com