Électronique grand public

Solution PLM et de planification go-to-market nouvelle génération pour l’électronique grand public

Rationalisez vos lancements produit, maîtrisez la complexité de vos portefeuilles, boostez l’innovation et optimisez vos chaînes d’approvisionnement avec des solutions de planification, PLM et QMS souples.

Découvrez comment les équipes du secteur de l’électronique grand public exploitent les solutions de Centric pour piloter la collaboration digitale à partir d’un référentiel unique.

  • MARQUES
  • DISTRIBUTEURS

Bénéficiez de la planification visuelle propulsée par les données, ainsi que d’une vitesse d’exécution record, et fournissez des produits innovants, de haute qualité

Demandez une démo
  • Accélérez la planification et l’exécution

    Reliez les planifications financière et merchandising au développement produit pour aligner la stratégie et l’exécution. Convertissez les données en analyses à l’aide de l’intelligence augmentée et des outils d’apprentissage automatique.

  • Boostez l’efficacité des mises sur le marché

    Réduisez les tâches administratives chronophages et reliez les équipes à un référentiel unique, tout en fluidifiant la collaboration et la prise de décision en vue de respecter les calendriers de lancement produit.

  • Optimisez les portefeuilles produit complexes

    Collectez les données issues de différentes solutions et obtenez une maîtrise sans précédent des portefeuilles produit, optimisez les ventes omnicanales et favorisez une planification des gammes plus précise.

  • Domptez vos chaînes d’approvisionnement

    Rationalisez le traitement des demandes d’approvisionnement, collaborez et co-créez avec vos fournisseurs, anticipez vos marges très en amont, et optimisez les achats en vue de réduire les coûts.

  • Maîtrisez la qualité et la conformité

    Documentez la conformité à chaque étape du développement produit et assurez le respect des standards de qualité à l’aide des fonctionnalités de contrôle qualité intégrées, au service de la préservation et du maintien de l’image de la marque et de sa réputation.

  • Consolidez votre stratégie de développement durable

    Suivez les projets de développement durable, analysez les impacts environnementaux à chaque étape de la chaîne d’approvisionnement et encouragez les équipes à adopter une approche plus respectueuse en matière de planification et d’approvisionnement.

Demandez une démo

Comment fonctionnent les solutions de Centric pour les entreprises d’électronique grand public ?

Les solutions technologiques de Centric cohabitent ou remplacent les plateformes d’entreprise existantes en vue de booster chaque étape de la planification, du développement et des lancements produit, avec une maîtrise totale des flux, des chaînes d’approvisionnement, des coûts et de la gestion de la qualité.

Demandez une démo

Planification puissante

Simulez différents scénarios de coûts, et obtenez une vue précise des marges produit, très en amont. Reliez les données financières, merchandising et d’assortiment aux données produit, et économisez du temps et des ressources. Combinez la planification visuelle et les analyses approfondies pour une prise de décision collégiale renforcée.

Gestion de portefeuille

Planifiez et gérez des portefeuilles produit complexes − de marques de distributeurs ou de marques propres, via de multiples collections, niveaux de prix, zones géographiques et canaux. Assurez-vous que les produits adéquats sont proposés aux emplacements judicieux, développez des produits de marque de distributeur et identifiez les lacunes au sein des assortiments de produit.

Emballage et contrôle

Solution d’emballage et de contrôle conviviale, hébergée dans le cloud. Gagnez du temps et réduisez les risques liés aux erreurs, doublons et conflits de version via la collaboration en temps réel et le suivi des modifications. Adaptez rapidement les étiquettes et les emballages aux contraintes locales.

Intelligence augmentée et apprentissage automatique

À partir des modèles précédents et des données historicisées, les outils d’apprentissage automatique soumettent des suggestions aux utilisateurs, et convertissent des volumes importants de données en analyses directement exploitables. Comparez aisément les scénarios générés automatiquement ou proposés par les utilisateurs pour une prise de décision éclairée.

Approvisionnement et collaboration avec les fournisseurs

Rationalisez les produits de marque de distributeurs, de marque propre et les emballages. Lancez et gérez des appels d’offres (RFP) en masse, comparez aisément les réponses des fournisseurs et fluidifiez la collaboration via le portail fournisseur en vue de superviser vos chaînes d’approvisionnement complexes à l’échelle mondiale.

Gestion de la qualité (QMS) et des modifications techniques

Obtenez une vue, à 360°, en continu, et l’historique de chaque décision intermédiaire associé aux produits enregistrés. Connectez-vous aux bases de données réglementaires pour suivre facilement le respect des règles de conformité locales. Utilisez la gestion des modifications techniques pour identifier et mettre à jour rapidement les produits non conformes.

Demandez une démo

Maîtrisez les chaînes d’approvisionnement complexes et réagissez aux aléas

Les solutions de Centric aident les équipes à relever les enjeux de leurs chaînes d’approvisionnement mondiales dans un contexte de délais de mise sur le marché serrés, sans compromettre les standards de qualité. Réduisez les délais de planification et de développement produit et procédez rapidement à des changements de fournisseurs ou de régions en réaction aux aléas de la chaîne d’approvisionnement, tout en préservant l’identité et la réputation de la marque.

Questions fréquemment posées

Aimeriez-vous en savoir plus sur son fonctionnement? Découvrez comment les solutions de Centric aident les marques et les distributeurs d’électronique grand public à innover rapidement, à collaborer efficacement et à maîtriser les chaînes d’approvisionnement les plus complexes.

California

655 Campbell Technology Parkway,
Suite 200
Campbell, CA 95008 USA

Phone: +1 408 574 7802
Fax: 1 408 377 3002

Consumer Electronics

Next Generation Go-to-Market PLM and Planning for Consumer Electronics

Streamline product launches, manage complex product portfolios, boost innovation and improve supply chain visibility with flexible planning, PLM and QMS solutions.

Learn how consumer electronic teams leverage Centric solutions to drive digital collaboration with a single source of truth.

  • Brands
  • Retailers

Leverage visual and data-driven planning with rapid execution to deliver innovative, high-quality products

Request a Demo
  • Plan and Execute Faster

    Connect financial and merchandising plans with product development to align strategy and execution. Turn data into insights with augmented intelligence and machine learning tools.

  • Boost Go-to-Market Efficiency

    Reduce time-consuming admin and connect teams to a single source of truth, improving collaboration and decision-making to keep product launches on schedule.

  • Optimize Complex Product Portfolios 

    Collect real-time data from different solutions to gain unprecedented visibility into product portfolios, optimize omnichannel selling and empower more accurate range planning.

  • Improve Supply Chain Visibility

    Streamline sourcing requests, collaborate and co-develop with suppliers, gain early profit margin visibility and leverage buying power to drive down costs. 

  • Manage Quality and Compliance

    Record compliance at every stage of product development and ensure quality standards with built-in quality control tools to safeguard and maintain brand image and reputation.

  • Strengthen Sustainability

    Track sustainability initiatives, analyze environmental impacts at every step of the supply chain and empower teams to take a more conscious approach to planning and sourcing.

Request a Demo

How do Centric Solutions work for consumer electronic companies?

Centric’s technology solutions sit alongside or replace existing enterprise platforms to supercharge end-to-end product planning, development and launch with full control over workflows, supply chains, costs and quality management.

Powerful Planning

Create “what if” cost scenarios to gain accurate visibility over product margins early on. Link financial, merchandising and assortment data with product information to save time and resources. Combine visual planning with advanced analytics for enhanced team decision-making.

Portfolio Management

Plan and manage complex private label and branded product portfolios across multiple collections, price points, geographies and channels. Ensure the right products are sold in the right places, develop private label products and spot gaps in product assortments.

Packaging and Proofing

Cloud-based, user-friendly packaging and proofing management solution. Save time and reduce potential for errors, duplication and version control issues with real-time collaboration and change tracking. Quickly adjust labelling and packaging according to regional requirements.

Augmented Intelligence and Machine Learning

Machine learning tools offer suggestions to users based on previous patterns and historical data, converting large amounts of data into actionable insights. Easily compare computer-generated and user-generated scenarios to make more informed decisions.

Sourcing and Supplier Collaboration

Streamline branded products, own label products and packaging. Launch and manage requests of proposal (RFPs) en masse, easily compare supplier responses, and streamline collaboration via the supplier portal to oversee complex global supply chains.

QMS and Engineering Change Management

Maintain full visibility and decision stage gate history attached directly to product records. Connect to regulatory databases to easily track compliance with regional regulations. Use Engineering Change Management to quickly identify and update non-conforming products.

Powerful Planning

Create “what if” cost scenarios to gain accurate visibility over product margins early on. Link financial, merchandising and assortment data with product information to save time and resources. Combine visual planning with advanced analytics for enhanced team decision-making.

Portfolio Management

Plan and manage complex private label and branded product portfolios across multiple collections, price points, geographies and channels. Ensure the right products are sold in the right places, develop private label products and spot gaps in product assortments.

Packaging and Proofing

Cloud-based, user-friendly packaging and proofing management solution. Save time and reduce potential for errors, duplication and version control issues with real-time collaboration and change tracking. Quickly adjust labelling and packaging according to regional requirements.

Augmented Intelligence and Machine Learning

Machine learning tools offer suggestions to users based on previous patterns and historical data, converting large amounts of data into actionable insights. Easily compare computer-generated and user-generated scenarios to make more informed decisions.

Sourcing and Supplier Collaboration

Streamline branded products, own label products and packaging. Launch and manage requests of proposal (RFPs) en masse, easily compare supplier responses, and streamline collaboration via the supplier portal to oversee complex global supply chains.

QMS and Engineering Change Management

Maintain full visibility and decision stage gate history attached directly to product records. Connect to regulatory databases to easily track compliance with regional regulations. Use Engineering Change Management to quickly identify and update non-conforming products.

Request a Demo

Manage complex supply chains and react to disruption

Centric solutions empower teams to manage challenging global supply chains with tight go-to-market deadlines without compromising on quality standards. Shorten planning and product development timelines and quickly action supplier or region changes in response to supply chain issues while maintaining brand identity and reputation.

Frequently asked questions

Curious to see how it works? Explore how Centric solutions empower consumer electronic brands and retailers to innovate with speed, collaborate effectively and manage challenging supply chains with ease.