登入         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

Centric Fashion PLM 支持永續理念

永續生產對時尚品牌和零售商而言充滿益處。產品生命週期管理 (PLM) 解決方案擁有諸多投資好處,同時也推動了環保且合乎道德的商業模式。能縮短上市時間、簡化營運、改進整體供應鏈的能見度,並降低成本和浪費,同時帶來正面影響。

#永續時尚

blue-arrow

滿足身為數位原住民並具備環保意識的新一代消費者

新一代消費者生於數位遊牧民族風氣興盛的時代,能用手機訂到任何想要的產品;他們期望產品的便捷性、速度及全球可得性,都能達到靈敏的電商巨擘所訂下的高標準。

與此同時,這一代的消費者也最具環保及道德意識。他們意識到時尚產業的碳足跡影響、勞動條件等多元議題,越來越多人期望能買到生產過程透明、合乎道德且注重永續性的產品。該如何藉由 PLM 的協助,滿足消費者對速度及效率的需求,同時達到他們對永續性的高度期望呢?

貼近消費者,減少浪費

數位原住民品牌 AMARO 開創電子商務直接面對消費者的營銷模式,與消費者「共同創造」生產線,對消費者需求的相關資料做出反應,降低浪費,而非強行推動趨勢,同時融合整體供應鏈的資料,以實現快速、敏捷的產品開發。了解 AMARO 如何使用 Centric Fashion PLM 貼近新的數位原住民消費世代,降低浪費和庫存產品成本,從概念至零售皆具備高度端對端能見度!

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

栽下永續成長的種子

tentree 這個戶外生活服飾品牌重視環保,每售出一件產品便種植十棵樹。了解 tentree 如何製作出優質產品,滿足高環保意識消費者的期望,同時追蹤並支持永續性行動,運用 Centric Fashion PLM 發揮競爭優勢。觀看網路研討會的重播影片,搶先了解 Centric 如何協助 tentree 控管複雜事務、提升能見度、實現策略商業目標,並秉持他們的環保理念。

PLM 打造透明度及團隊協作,迎來美好明天

還在為透明度、能見度及供應商溝通而苦惱嗎?各家企業都在想方設法協調透明度及團隊協作,而 PLM 解決方案恰好能作為業務發展計畫的基礎。

觀看這場由美國服裝鞋類協會 (AAFA) 所主辦的網路研討會重播影片,了解 PLM 解決方案如何協助 Better Buying™ 的作業,讓服裝公司能更輕鬆打造透明、永續、可靠的供應鏈。

來自德瓦拉大學的 Marsha Dickson 是一名全球頂尖服裝業業務流程及永續時尚專家,她解釋了 Better Buying™ 計畫如何在採購實務中建立資料透明性,並以此為目標讓消費者、供應者及購買相關活動都能支持永續的夥伴關係。對許多公司而言,PLM 是公司至關重要的一部分!

觀看網路研討會

時尚公司利用 PLM 引領永續發展

消費者愈加要求產品採用永續方式生產,並減少對環境的有害影響,時尚品牌也意識到,採用更負責任、透明度更高的永續實踐對其營業利潤至關重要,同時也能保護地球。

DZ Group 是全球自有品牌針織衫製造商,他們採用 Centric Fashion PLM 作為數位作業的基石,讓企業在永續商業實務維持領先地位。這間「從農場到時裝」的羊絨專家在產品開發過程中使用 PLM,遵循社會、道德及技術標準。PLM 讓 DZ Group 在整個供應鏈中擁有更高的能見度,能透過經簡化的工作流程,輕鬆監控合規性,並設下產品品質目標,減少製程中的能量消耗。

了解更多運作細節!

閱讀部落格

Centric Fashion PLM 的 3D 整合技術縮減實體樣品成本

過往傳統的製作、運輸、審核及修改實體樣品方法相當浪費原料、能量及飛行里程,更要耗費大量的時間和金錢!

Centric Fashion PLM 能整合複雜的 3D 設計技術及持續擴張的 3D 工具套件,其中包含能精密校正虛擬樣品的 3D 樣品審核功能,以及用於服裝 3D CAD 工具的 PLM 連接器,能簡化 3D 設計與產品開發的過程。結合 3D 技術與 PLM 可協助品牌:

  • 減少生產實體樣品,降低原料成本及碳足跡
  • 提高生產速度,加快整體上市時間
  • 遵循趨勢並迅速調整,在上市前就能減少浪費庫存和過時產品。

有興趣了解更多 Centric Fashion PLM 中的 3D 創新技術嗎?

了解詳情

環保品牌能透過 PLM 得到投資報酬率

每售出一件服裝,tentree 便會種下十棵樹木,這家企業訂下志向遠大的目標,致力於 2030 年前種下十億顆樹!加拿大企業 tentree 採用 Centric Fashion PLM 追蹤自身對環境的影響,並維持內部問責制及供應鏈可追溯性的標準,以遵守永續及環保組織的要求。

了解 tentree 如何透過 PLM 得到可觀的投資回報,增加了 33% 的產品種類數量,同時更準確地反應市場趨勢,迅速更迭新產品,最重要的是在整個設計及開發過程中皆有完整能見度和透明度。Centric Fashion PLM 協助 tentree 卓越成長,讓員工能專注在工作及高業務目標上,不用耗費時間更新試算表。

閱讀成功故事

PLM 改變世界和您的營業利潤

了解 PLM 系統對業務及地球的益處。

了解詳情

blue-arrow

您準備好使用 PLM 了嗎?

採用 Centric Fashion PLM,投資展望未來。您的企業準備好迎接 PLM 了嗎?

想進一步了解 Centric Fashion PLM 如何支持永續性、合規性及合乎道德的商業實務嗎?我們樂意協助!

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

Centric Fashion PLM Supports Sustainability

Sustainable production is good business for fashion brands and retailers. Many of the benefits of investing in a Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solution also drive an eco-friendly and ethical business model. Make a positive impact while also reducing time to market, streamlining operations, improving visibility throughout supply chains and reducing cost & waste.

#SustainableFashion

blue-arrow

Satisfy a new generation of digitally native, eco-conscious consumers

Today’s up and coming generation of consumers, born in the era of digitally nomadic lifestyles and the ability to order anything imaginable from your phone, expect a standard of convenience, speed and global availability of products that is being set by agile e-commerce pioneers.

At the same time, this generation is also the most environmentally and ethically conscious. Driven by awareness of issues as diverse as carbon footprint impacts and labor conditions in the fashion industry, consumers increasingly expect to buy goods that are produced transparently, ethically and sustainably. How can you meet consumer demand for speed and efficiency while living up to high expectations of sustainability with the help of PLM?

Get close to consumers to reduce waste

Digitally native brand AMARO has pioneered an e-commerce direct-to-consumer business model that minimizes waste by ‘co-authoring’ product lines with customers, reacting to data on consumer desires rather than pushing trends on them and integrating this data throughout the supply chain for fast, agile product development. Find out how AMARO uses Centric Fashion PLM to stay close to a new digitally-native shopping generation while cutting the waste and cost of unsold products sitting in storage with high level end-to-end visibility from concept to retail!

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Plant the seeds of sustainable growth

tentree is an environmentally progressive, outdoor lifestyle apparel brand that plants ten trees for every item purchased. Discover how tentree keeps a competitive edge by making great products that delight their base of eco-conscious consumers while tracking and supporting sustainability initiatives, leveraging the power of Centric Fashion PLM. Watch the webinar replay to hear first-hand how Centric helps tentree manage complexity, increase visibility, meet strategic business goals and stay true to their environmental DNA.

PLM builds transparency & collaboration for a better tomorrow

Struggling with transparency, visibility and supplier communication? As companies search for ways to align transparency and collaboration, solutions such as PLM come to the forefront as a foundation for business growth initiatives.

Watch the replay of this webinar hosted by the American Apparel and Footwear Association (AAFA) to find out how fashion PLM solutions can support Better Buying™ practices and make it easier for apparel companies to build transparent, sustainable and accountable supply chains.

World leading apparel industry business process and sustainable fashion expert, Marsha Dickson from the University of Delaware, explains how the Better Buying™ initiative aims to build data-driven transparency in purchasing practices so that buyer, supplier and purchasing-related activities support a sustainable partnership. For many companies, PLM is a crucial part of this puzzle!

Watch the webinar

Fashion companies use PLM to lead in sustainability

With consumers demanding more products that are produced sustainably and reduce detrimental impacts on the environment, fashion brands recognize that being more responsible and transparent with their sustainable practices is simply critical for their bottom line as well as the planet.

DZ Group is a global private label knitwear manufacturer that implemented Centric Fashion PLM as a digital foundation to enable the business to continue leading in sustainable business practices. The ‘farm to fashion’ cashmere experts use PLM to adhere to social, ethical and technical standards in their product development process. PLM gives DZ Group greater visibility throughout the supply chain, makes it easier to monitor compliance and set quality expectations and reduces energy use in production with more streamlined workflows.

Find out more about how it works!

Read the blog

3D integration in Centric Fashion PLM cuts physical sampling costs

The traditional process of creating, shipping, reviewing and amending physical samples is wasteful in terms of raw materials, energy and air miles – not to mention your time and money!

Centric Fashion PLM enables the integration of sophisticated 3D design technology with an ever-expanding suite of 3D tools, including 3D Sample Review for accurate virtual sampling and PLM connectors for apparel 3D CAD tools to streamline the 3D design and product development process. Using 3D technology in conjunction with PLM helps brands to:

  • Produce fewer physical samples to reduce material costs and carbon footprint
  • Speed up production times to drive faster overall time to market
  • Follow trends and adjust collections on the fly to cut the risk of wasted inventory and items that go out of style before they even hit the rails

Interested in finding out more about 3D innovations in Centric Fashion PLM?

Learn More

Environmentally progressive brands get ROI from PLM

Ten trees planted for every garment sold, and an ambitious plan to plant a billion trees by 2030! Canada’s tentree uses Centric Fashion PLM to track their impacts on the environment and maintain the level of internal accountability and supply chain traceability demanded by a sustainable, eco-conscious, progressive organization.

Discover how tentree gets an impressive return on investment from using PLM, increasing their number of categories by 33% while responding better to market trends, iterating quickly on new products and, crucially, enjoying full visibility and transparency throughout design and development cycles. Centric Fashion PLM has helped tentree to grow exponentially, enabling people to concentrate on their specialist focus at work and the high level goals of the business, rather than spending time updating spreadsheets.

Read the success story

PLM makes a difference to the world and your bottom line

Learn how PLM systems are good for business and good for our planet.

See how

blue-arrow

Are You Prepared for PLM?

Implementing fashion PLM is an exciting investment in your future. Is your business PLM-ready?

Do you want to learn more about how Centric Fashion PLM can support sustainability, compliance and ethical business practices? We'd be happy to help!