Anmelden         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
tentree

tentree setzt künftig auf Centric SMB

blue-arrow

33% mehr Kategorien

25% mehr Fachhändler

25 Mio. gepflanzte Bäume

Übersicht

Vor fünf Jahren hat tentreegerade mal eine Handvoll T-Shirts bedruckt–heute sind es jährlich über 500.000. Spreadsheets und E-Mails erwiesen sich als ungeeignet, als das Unternehmen die Produktion hochfahren musste. Die isolierte Kommunikation erschwerte die Einhaltung interner Verantwortlichkeiten und der Rückverfolgbarkeit in der Supply Chain–alles Dinge, von einem nachhaltigen Unternehmen erwartetwerden.

Auf der Suche nach einer PLM-Lösung, die sowohl erschwinglich als auch effektiv sein sollte, stieß tentree auf die SaaS-Cloud-basierte Lösung von Centric Software für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen: Centric SMB. tentree war beeindruckt von der Zugänglichkeit, Anpassungsfähigkeit, den Out-of-the-Box-Funktionen, der Integration mit Adobe Illustrator und der Skalierbarkeit mit dem Wachstum des Unternehmens.

Centric hat das exponentielle Wachstum von tentree unterstützt, sodass sich die Mitarbeiter wieder auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren konnten, statt Zeit mit Spreadsheets zu verbringen.

Heute kann tentree bessere Produkte schneller auf den Markt bringen. Mit dem ehrgeizigen Ziel, bis 2030 eine Milliarde Bäume zu pflanzen, ist tentree zuversichtlich, dass das Unternehmen mit Centric SMB zur umweltfreundlichsten Marke der Welt werden kann.

Lesen Sie hier den gesamten Artikel (PDF)

Geschichte des Unternehmens

Seit 2012 baut tentree von seinem Sitz in Vancouver, Kanada, sein nachhaltiges Bekleidungsgeschäft weiter aus und pflanzt für jedes verkaufte Produkt zehn Bäume. tentreeentwirft und fertigt hochwertige Kleidung und Accessoires für Outdoor-Liebhaber, die gerne in der Natur sind.

Markt

Fashion

Standort

Nord-, Mittel-und Südamerika

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
tentree

Tentree Plants Seeds for the Future with Centric SMB

blue-arrow

33% increase in categories

25% increase in number of stockists

25 million trees planted

Overview

In just five years, tentree moved from printing a few t-shirts to more than 500,000 annually. Spreadsheets and emails became unsuitable when the company needed to scale production, and disconnected forms of communication were making it difficult to maintain the level of internal accountability and supply chain traceability demanded by a sustainably-conscious organization.

Searching for a PLM solution that was both affordable and effective, tentree discovered Centric Software’s SaaS cloud-based solution for small to medium enterprises, Centric SMB. tentree was impressed by Centric SMB’s accessibility, adaptability, out of the box functions, integration with Adobe Illustrator and ability to scale with the company’s growth.

Centric has helped tentree to grow exponentially, allowing people to concentrate on what they specialize in rather than spending time in spreadsheets.

Today, tentree can get better products to market more quickly. With an ambitious goal to plant one billion trees by 2030, tentree is confident that Centric SMB will be the platform that turns the company into the world’s most environmentally progressive brand.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Since 2012, tentree has been relentlessly building a new kind of environmentally-conscious apparel business from its seat in Vancouver, Canada, making a commitment to plant ten trees for every product sold. tentree creates high-quality menswear, womenswear and accessories that encourage people to venture outdoors and engage with their environment.

Market

Fashion

Location

Americas

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo