登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Superdry

Centric PLM 幫助 Superdry 奠定堅實的發展基礎

blue-arrow

4 每年節省設計時間達個星期

89% 產品交付率從 70% 增加到

簡化 批發和零售

概觀

自從意識到之前的方法和工作程序不再適合公司的當前需求後,Superdry 便開始尋找一款合適的 PLM 解決方案。由於團隊依賴於電子郵件、Excel 表格和其他數碼文件,重要資訊可能會丟失或者出錯。

Superdry 採用了全面的篩選流程來選擇 PLM 解決方案,並最終選擇 Centric PLM。Superdry 表示 Centric Software具有無可挑剔的時裝經驗,而且 Centric PLM 的可配置性、易於使用性和靈活性是他們制訂決策時考慮的一些關鍵因素。

實施 Centric PLM 後,Superdry 經歷了一場巨大的數碼變革。公司精簡了批發和零售系列之間的重疊部份,打造一個統一的系列,將整個產品準時交付率從 70% 增加到 89%。只需按一下按鈕,設計團隊便可節省一個星期的時間,一年就能節省四個星期的時間。單一事實來源提高在當季整個過程中各部門間的可視性。

點擊此處閱讀故事全文(PDF)

公司簡介

Superdry 隸屬於 Cult Clothing Co.,後者自 1985 年創立以來在英國主要城市和大學城均開設了專賣店。Superdry 的男裝、女裝、鞋履和配飾系列完美結合了美國和日本風格的復古圖案與英倫風紋理。現在,公司在 59 個國家/地區開設了 695 間門店,其 2018 年財報顯示零售、批發和電子商務總收益高達 16 億英鎊。

市場

時裝

地點

歐洲、中東及非洲

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
Superdry

Superdry Uses Centric PLM To Build a Strong Foundation for Growth

blue-arrow

FOUR weeks of design work saved annually

89% product completion, up from 70%

STREAMLINED wholesale and retail

Overview

Superdry’s search for a PLM solution began when it became clear that the company had outgrown its previous methods and working procedures. With teams depending on a combination of email, Excel sheets and other digital documents, crucial information would get lost or develop errors.

Superdry went through a comprehensive selection process to choose a PLM solution, eventually settling on Centric PLM. Superdry mentioned Centric Software’s impeccable fashion credentials, as well as the configurability, agile approach and user-friendliness of Centric PLM, as critical factors in their decision.

Since implementing Centric PLM, Superdry has undergone a dramatic digital revolution. The company has streamlined the overlap between its wholesale and retail collections to create a unified range and increase on time and in full product completion from 70% to 89%. The design team now saves a week of work, four times a year, with the press of a button. With a single source of truth, visibility is improved across departments throughout the season.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Superdry’s origins lie in Cult Clothing Co., which established stores in major university towns and cities across the UK after its foundation in 1985. Superdry’s menswear, womenswear, footwear and accessories collections fuse vintage Americana and Japanese-inspired graphics and text with British style. The company now operates through 695 branded stores in 59 countries and reported £1.6 billion in brand revenue across retail, wholesale and e-commerce in 2018.

Market

Fashion

Location

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo