Anmelden         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
ARMEDANGELS

ARMEDANGELS und Centric PLM designen eine nachhaltige Zukunft

blue-arrow

50% weniger Zeitaufwand für die Aktualisierung von Daten

90% weniger Zeitaufwand für den Entwurf von Styles

MINUTEN um Einblicke zu gewinnen

Übersicht

ARMEDANGELS begann mit der Herstellung von T-Shirts, hat aber seine Produktpalette erheblich erweitert und diversifiziert. Das Unternehmen musste seine Workflows und Betriebsabläufe in Frage stellen, um die Voraussetzungen für Erfolg zu erfüllen. Durch das Engagement von ARMEDANGELS für fairen Handel und nachhaltige, organische Materialien musste eine weitere Schicht komplexer Daten zum Produktlebenszyklus hinzugefügt werden.

Nach reiflicher Überlegung fiel die Wahl von ARMEDANGELS auf Centric 8 PLM. ARMEDANGELS zeigte sich beeindruckt von dem modernen, funktionsorientierten PLM und der Möglichkeit, das System um Module und Apps zu erweitern. Als wichtigste Faktoren für seine Entscheidung führte das Unternehmen auch die Fähigkeit von Centric an, Workflows zu rationalisieren, Kalender und Meilensteine bereitzustellen und repetitive Aufgaben zu reduzieren.

Die Datenqualität hat sich heute signifikant verbessert, was Dateninkonsistenzen fast auf Null gesenkt hat, während sich der Zeitaufwand für die Aktualisierung von Produktinformationen über Styles und Saisonzeiten hinweg um etwa 50 % reduziert hat. ARMEDANGELS hat sein bestehendes ERP-System mit Centric PLM integriert und so den erforderlichen Zeitaufwand, um Styles für das Vertriebsteam fertig zu stellen, um 90 % verkürzt.

Lesen Sie hier den gesamten Artikel (PDF)

Geschichte des Unternehmens

ARMEDANGELS wurde 2007 in Köln gegründet. Die Philosophie des Bekleidungslabels ist auf die Förderung fairer Arbeitsbedingungen und den Einsatz nachhaltiger Materialien in seiner Supply-Chain ausgerichtet. ARMEDANGELS hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, „Fair Fashion statt Fast Fashion“ herzustellen und vertreibt Bekleidung für Männer und Frauen online, über große Retail Stores und Boutiquen in sechs Ländern.

Markt

Fashion

Standort

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
ARMEDANGELS

ARMEDANGELS and Centric PLM Design a Sustainable Future

blue-arrow

50% less time updating data

90% less time preparing styles

MINUTES to get insights

Overview

ARMEDANGELS started out making T-shirts but has considerably expanded and diversified its product collection, and needed to reappraise workflows and operations in order to keep up with the demands of success. ARMEDANGELS’ commitment to fair trade practices and sustainable, organic materials added another layer of complex data to its product lifecycle.

After careful consideration, ARMEDANGELS chose to implement Centric 8 PLM. ARMEDANGELS were impressed with Centric’s modern, feature-driven PLM and ability to extend the system with modules and apps. The company also cited Centric’s ability to streamline workflows, roll out calendars and milestones and cut down repetitious tasks as key factors in their decision.

Today, data quality has improved significantly, resulting in close to zero data mismatches, while time spent updating product information across styles and seasons has been reduced by roughly 50%. ARMEDANGELS integrated its existing ERP system with Centric PLM, reducing the time it takes to get styles ready for the sales team by 90%.

Read the full story

Company Bio

ARMEDANGELS was founded in 2007 in Cologne, Germany. The clothing label’s philosophy focuses on promoting fair working conditions and using sustainable materials in its supply chain. With a mission to produce ‘fair fashion instead of fast fashion’, ARMEDANGELS sells a variety of apparel online for men and women, as well as through major retail stores and boutiques in six countries.

Market

Fashion

Location

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo