登入         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

利用 PLM 人工智能做出更好的設計和開發決策

利用 AI 和機器學習提高競爭力、增加銷量並促進業務增長。
介紹 Centric AI Image Search。

學到更多

的驅動因素是人工智能視覺搜索材料、剪裁、顏色和款式資料庫。

時尚和零售領域的創意團隊收集了海量的材料、剪裁、顏色和款式的數字和實物樣品,有時價值甚至達到數百萬美元。這些樣品既可以作為未來的靈感,也可以作為過去的記錄。

但要從積累的數 TB 圖像中尋找和使用它們,即使並非不可能,也極其耗費時間。對於設計師和產品開發人員而言,直接訂購新樣品或創作新設計往往要比查找來得更加容易。

的驱动因素是人工智能视觉搜索材料

利用可視內容做出更有效的決策

借助 Centric AI Image Search,設計師可以將新的面料或剪裁拍下,然後立即搜索 PLM 圖像檔案,以尋找最接近的匹配。如果之前已經批准或使用過類似項目,設計師馬上就能找到。如果存檔中沒有匹配項目,Centric AI Image Search 可以幫助查找提供相近匹配的供應商。

利用可视内容做出更有效的决策

預約示範

眼見為實

Centric AI Image Search 位列全新 AI 及機器學習應用程式大軍的最前線,旨在協助環繞 PLM 生命週期的決策制訂。 預約示範以了解更多,立身當下,進窺未來。

|

Subscribe   Subscribe       |

Get awesome news & invitations to cool events delivered right to your inbox!

Secure Customer Login

1

Make better design & development decisions with Artificial Intelligence for PLM

Drive competitiveness, boost sales and promote growth by leveraging AI and Machine Learning.
Introducing Centric AI Image Search.

Learn More

Centric AI Image Search is driven by artificial intelligence. Visually search material, trim, color and style libraries.

Creative teams in fashion and retail collect enormous amounts – sometimes millions of dollars’ worth – of digital and physical samples of materials, trims, colors and styles that serve both as inspiration for the future and as a record of the past.

But finding and using them is very time consuming if not impossible as terabytes of images accumulate and it is often easier for designers and product developers to just order new samples or create new designs than to find what they need.

Use visuals to make more effective decisions

With Centric AI Image Search, designers can take a picture of a new fabric or trim inspiration and instantly search PLM image archives to find the closest match. If a similar item has been approved or used before, a designer can find out immediately. If there isn’t an existing match in archives, Centric AI Image Search can help find a supplier that provides a close match.

Request a demo

Seeing is believing

Centric AI Image Search is at the forefront of a new family of AI and machine learning applications to assist with decisions around the PLM lifecycle. Request a demo to learn more and see the future, now.