Centric Software 安全性與法規遵循

忠於託付,守護您的各式資料安全。

堅守資料安全的周延設計。

深獲世界一流組織信賴。

我們立足矽谷,長年耕耘事業,深刻體認到值得信賴的軟體合作夥伴對於組織而言有多麼重要。這意味著我們的首要使命除了保護您的資料,還必須滿足您的法規遵循需求。因此,我們的網路應用程式乃是透過「以安全為本」的設計方法所開發。

憑藉焦點明確的安全專家團隊、強大且安全的主機託管環境,合乎 ISO 27001 標準的架構,我們深信本公司的解決方案得以兼顧穩定、可靠與規範遵從度。事實上,確保客戶安全無虞,才能真正守護我們的長年聲譽。

瀏覽各家客戶的成功案例

40 多個國家/地區的 5,200+ 多個經典品牌

領先同業的安全保障

從主機託管合作夥伴等外部供應商的管理作業,到最佳開發實務的日常遵循以及安全焦點團隊的部署,我們的方法業已順應安全性基礎架構,並且超越國際公認標準而設計。

    • 實體安全性
    • 存取控制
    • 安全部門人員
    • 安全弱點管理
    • 加密
    • 開發
    Physical Security @2x
    Access Control @2x
    Security Personnel @2x
    Vulnerability Management @2x
    Encryption @2x
    Develpoment @2x

    資料安全與法規遵循

    Centric Software 在治理、風險管理和法規遵循實務上的做法,符合全球公認的資訊安全架構。Centric Software 已獲得 SOC 3 認證,並且符合 GDPR。

    確保內部資訊安全管理系統 (ISMS) 實際符合 ISO 27001 架構的標準,從而確立並持續精進資訊安全業務流程。

    SOC2 第 2 類與 SOC3 第 2 類法規遵循

    Centric Software 已使用標準進行評估,這些標準來自以下指南中第 1.26 項的規定:「美國註冊會計師協會 (AICPA) 指南:報告服務組織與安全性、可用性和保密性原則的設計適用性和營運有效性相關的控管措施。」
    下載 SOC 3 報告

    一般資料保護規則

    一般資料保護規則 (GDPR) 約束了歐盟 (EU) 境內向民眾提供各式產品和服務的組織,此類組織可能會搜集或處理各種歐盟公民的個人資料,但未必位於歐盟國家。Centric Software 致力保護個人資訊。關於我們的個人資訊處理方式,敬請參見下列資源的重要資訊。
    隱私權政策 Cookie 政策 資料處理條款 Centric Software 委外處理商 技術和營運措施

    無論哪個階段,資料保護均完備。

    信任建立在公開透明之上。為了保護我們系統與貴客戶資料的安全性、完整性與法規遵循性,制定的明確流程,貫徹一切責任,對我們來說至關重要。這一節將介紹本公司所遵循的各種政策,以及我們為了保護平台與客戶資料所採取的安全措施。

    安全政策

    Centric Software 維護並定期審查和更新資訊安全政策,至少每年一次。同仁均須確認知悉政策,並接受工作職能的相關定期訓練,培訓旨在確認同仁均已遵守適用於 Centric Software 的所有規範與法規。

    資產管理

    Centric Software 持續實施的資產管理政策,涵蓋了資訊及資產的識別、分類、留存與處分。公司發配賦裝置均已配備了完整的硬碟加密、最新的防毒軟體、端點入侵預防和檢測系統,此外更規定只有公司配發裝置始有權限存取公司內與生產環境網路。

    事故管理

    Centric Software 持續實施的安全事故回應流程,涵蓋了初始因應、調查、通知客戶和/或個人 (根據需要)、公共溝通與補正作業;這個流程會定期查核,並且每兩年測試一次。

    資料外洩通知

    縱使窮盡最大的努力,網際網路的傳輸方法及電子儲存技術,仍然無法確保百分百安全;既然沒有萬無一失可言,更須講求有備無患。Centric Software 一旦獲悉安全弱點確實存在,均將將根據法律或其他要求通知受影響的使用者,俾利各方儘速採取適當保護措施。本公司的資料外洩通知程序業已合乎我們在適用的國家/地區級、州和聯邦法律法規下的應盡義務。

    業務持續營運管理

    備份已加密並儲存在次級環境裡,確保其機密性與完整符實。Centric Software 採用備份策略,確保最短的停機時間與最少量資料遺失,確實達成復原時間目標 (RTO) 及復原點目標 (RPO)。業務持續營運計畫 (BCP) 則將定期測試並更新,實際確保災變期間的成效與安心。

    記錄與監控

    應用程式和基礎架構系統將資訊記錄至集中管理的紀錄貯存中心,以利授權 Centric 軟體人員據此展開疑難排解、安全審查及分析。本公司根據法規要求,妥慎保存各項紀錄。

    應用程式安全發佈標準

    Centric Software 一併針對所有軟體版本引進安全發佈標準,其中包括了:

    • 針對所有程式庫,實施相依性檢查,避免各種公開揭露的安全弱點及不再支援版本有機可乘。
    • 靜態應用程式安全測試 (SAST) 容許測試人員存取基礎架構、設計與實作過程。應用程式採行由內而外的測試。
    • 動態應用程式安全測試 (DAST),測試人員無法瞭解構建應用程式的技術或架構。應用程式採行由外而內的測試。
    • 由開發團隊的資深成員進行同儕程式碼審查,確保合乎內部標準。
    • 實施外部滲透測試,確保應用程式或其主機託管平台皆無任何嚴重、高度或中度安全弱點。
    • 進行法規遵循檢查,以符合適用標準,並確保遵守資料隱私和保護法。

    常見問題

    如何進一步瞭解安全性與法規遵循的相關資訊?

    如果您對於安全性和法規遵循仍有其他疑問,敬請使用聯絡我們頁面上的表格,直接聯繫本公司。若有任何法律問題,敬請聯繫 legal@centricsoftware.com 

    我嘎如何回報潛在的安全弱點?

    若您目前是 Centric Software 的客戶,敬請使用支援入口網站回報任何產品或服務的任何問題。願意私下分享可疑安全弱點的安全研究人員,可透過 Centric Software 安全團隊的電子郵件地址直接聯繫本公司 security@centricsoftware.com。為了提升您報告的價值,支援團隊評估可疑安全弱點,每份報告最好都能包含詳細說明、風險判斷、目標範圍及其級別、POC,以及任何支援資料。

    常見相關資源

Centric Software Security & Compliance

Your data is safe with us.

Data security by design.

Trusted by the world’s leading organizations.

With our roots in Silicon Valley, we know how important it is for organizations to trust their software partners. This means that protecting your data and meeting your compliance requirements is our number one priority. As a result, our web applications are developed through a security by design methodology.

With a team of focused security professionals, a robust and secure hosting environment and following ISO 27001 standards, we are confident our solutions are stable, reliable and compliant. In fact, we stake our reputation on it.

Discover case studies from 5,000+ brands that trust Centric Software

Browse success stories from our customers

Leading-edge Security

From managing external suppliers such as hosting partners, through to following development best practice and deploying teams focused on security compliance and innovation, our approach to security is designed to surpass security frameworks and exceed specific industry regulations and internationally recognized standards.

    • Physical Security
    • Access Control
    • Security Personnel
    • Vulnerability Management
    • Encryption
    • Development
    Physical Security @2x
    Access Control @2x
    Security Personnel @2x
    Vulnerability Management @2x
    Encryption @2x
    Develpoment @2x

    Data security and compliance

    Centric Software has implemented governance, risk management, and compliance practices that align with the most globally recognized information security frameworks. Centric Software has achieved SOC 3 attestation and is GDPR compliant.

    We also formalize and improve our information security business processes by aligning our internal information security management system (ISMS) with the ISO 27001 framework.

    SOC2 Type 2 and SOC3 Type 2 Compliance

    Centric Software has been assessed using the criteria set forth in paragraph 1.26 of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA) Guide Reporting on Controls at a Service Organization Relevant to the suitability of the design and operating effectiveness for the security, availability, and confidentiality principles.
    Download SOC 3 Report

    General Data Protection Regulation

    The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) introduced rules for organizations that offer goods and services to people in the European Union (EU), or that collect and process personal information relating to EU citizens, no matter where such organisation is located. Centric Software is committed to protecting personal information. The resources below set out important information relating to how we handle personal information.
    Privacy Policy Cookie Policy Data Processing Terms and Conditions Centric Software Sub-Processors Technical and Operational Measures

    Protecting data at every stage.

    Trust is built on openness. So being accountable and clear about the processes we have in place to protect the security, integrity and compliance of our systems and your data is fundamentally important to us. In this section, you can find out more about the various policies we follow and the security measures we take to secure our platform and your data.

    Security Policies

    Centric Software maintains and regularly reviews and updates its information security policies, at least on an annual basis. Employees must acknowledge policies and undergo periodic training pertaining to job function. Training is designed to adhere to all specifications and regulations applicable to Centric Software.

    Asset Management

    Centric Software maintains an asset management policy which includes identification, classification, retention, and disposal of information and assets. Company-issued devices are equipped with full hard disk encryption, up-to-date antivirus software, end point intrusion prevention and detections systems. Only company-issued devices are permitted to access corporate and production networks.

    Incident Management

    Centric Software maintains a security incident response process that covers the initial response, investigation, notification to customers and/or individuals (as may be required), public communication, and remediation. This process is reviewed regularly and tested bi-annually.

    Breach Notification

    Despite best efforts, no method of transmission over the internet and no method of electronic storage is perfectly secure. We cannot guarantee absolute security. However, if Centric Software learns of an actual security breach, we will notify affected users as required by law or otherwise so that they can take appropriate protective steps. Our breach notification procedures are consistent with our obligations under applicable country level, state and federal laws and regulations.

    Business Continuity Management

    Backups are encrypted and stored at a secondary environment to preserve their confidentiality and integrity. Centric Software employs a backup strategy to ensure minimum downtime and data loss to meet recovery time objective (RTO) and recovery point objective (RPO). The Business Continuity Plan (BCP) is tested and updated on a regular basis to ensure its effectiveness in the event of a disaster.

    Logging and Monitoring

    Application and infrastructure systems log information to a centrally managed log repository for troubleshooting, security reviews, and analysis by authorized Centric Software personnel. Logs are preserved in accordance with regulatory requirements.

    Application Secure Release Criteria

    • Dependency checks for any code libraries for publicly disclosed vulnerabilities and unsupported versions.
    • Static Application Security Testing (SAST) where testers have access to the underlying framework, design and implementation. Application is tested inside out.
    • Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST) where tester has no knowledge of the technologies or frameworks that the application is built on. Application is tested outside in.
    • Peer code reviews conducted by senior members of the dev team to ensure internal standards are met.
    • External Penetration Testing to ensure no critical, high or medium vulnerabilities exist in the application or the platform it’s hosted on.
    • Regulatory compliance checks to meet applicable standards and ensure adherence to data privacy and protection laws.

    Frequently asked questions

    Can I get more information regarding security and compliance?

    If you have further questions regarding security and compliance, please use the forms on our Contact Us page to get in touch. For any legal enquiries, please contact legal@centricsoftware.com 

    How do I report potential vulnerabilities?

    Existing Centric Software customers are expected to use the support portal to report any issues for any product or service. Security researchers willing to share suspected vulnerabilities privately may contact us directly through the Centric Software security team email address security@centricsoftware.com. To bring value to your report and assist our teams in evaluating the suspected vulnerabilities, each report would ideally include a detailed description, perceived risk, the targeted scope, and its level, POC and any supporting materials.

    Popular resources