登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Yoox Net-a-Porter

Centric 助力YOOX NET-A-PORTER 集團實現PLM 轉型

blue-arrow

時間 節省數據錄入

同一 產品開發流程集中到工具中

制訂預算 更容易

概觀

YNAP 不但是知名時尚和奢侈品品牌的首選網上零售合作夥伴,而且還設計並生產其自有品牌產品,每季透過多個不同品牌推出的產品超過4,000 種。隨著業務量的增加,公司意識到僅僅依靠電子郵件和電子表格是不足夠的。他們需要從產品設計到交付流程的單一視圖,以及中間所有流程的詳細視圖。

YNAP 開始尋找一款PLM,能幫助管理從樣板到生產的整個產品生命週期,檢查各品牌初步預算與訂購商品實際成本之間的差距,追蹤樣板成本,並透過一種標準格式和平台與供應商溝通。Centric PLM 符合這一要求。

YNAP 的意大利自有品牌團隊目前正在使用Centric PLM。系統完全消除了重複數據,節省了大量時間。Centric 的PLM 解決方案幫助YNAP 提高了產品開發流程的速度和效率。YNAP 能夠透過單一平台,追蹤成本、樣板和生產,其中的操作簡單易明而且可追蹤。

點擊此處閱讀故事全文(PDF)

公司簡介

YOOX NET-A-PORTER 集團(YNAP) 是世界領先的網上時尚奢侈品零售商。YNAP 是一個提供優質商品的獨特企業,旗下設有多品牌當季商品網上商店NET-A-PORTER 和MR PORTER、多品牌淡季商品網上商店YOOX 和THE OUTNET,以及約40 間「YNAP 支援」”的面向部份全球領先奢侈品公司的網上旗艦商店。

市場

奢侈品

地點

歐洲、中東及非洲

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
Yoox Net-a-Porter

Centric Powers PLM Transformation at YOOX NET-A-PORTER GROUP

blue-arrow

TIME saved on data entry

ONE tool for product development

BUDGETING made easier

Overview

In addition to being the online retail partner of choice for leading fashion and luxury brands, YNAP designs and produces private label products, accounting for over 4,000 SKUs per season across a number of brands. As volumes increased, the company realized that email and spreadsheets were insufficient. They needed a single view of products from design to delivery, with a detailed view of all the processes in-between.

YNAP began searching for a solution that would help manage the entire lifecycle of a product from prototype to production, check the gap between the initial budget for each brand and the real cost of goods ordered, track the cost of samples and communicate with suppliers using one standard format and platform. Centric PLM fit the bill.

YNAP’s Italy-based private labels team now uses Centric PLM. With no data duplication required or even allowed, there are considerable time savings. Centric PLM has already resulted in a faster and more efficient product development process, as YNAP can track costs, samples and production in a way that is traceable and easy for everyone to understand on a single platform.

Read the full story

Company Bio

YOOX NET-A-PORTER GROUP (YNAP) is the world’s leading online luxury fashion retailer. YNAP is a unique business with an unrivaled offering including multibrand in-season online stores NET-A-PORTER and MR PORTER, and multi-brand off-season online stores YOOX and THE OUTNET, as well around 40 online flagship stores “Powered by YNAP” for some of the world’s leading luxury houses.

Market

Luxury

Location

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo