登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Lancaster

Lancaster 借助Centric PLM 提升創新能力

blue-arrow

實時 在任何地點存取系列

拓展 海外市場

生產力 PLM 提高

概觀

在當今的皮革製品市場中,快速開發能力至關重要。因此,Lancaster 必須加快設計、創造和開發進程。Lancaster 希望找到一種技術解決方案,幫助其更快地創造產品,使整體產品推出能夠適應不同的市場,並消除產品開發中的延誤。

Lancaster 之所以選擇Centric PLM,是看中它的可用性和靈活性,以及Centric 團隊所擁有的時尚和奢侈品專業知識。Centric 軟件Centric Software的流動應用程式套件能夠使產品數據與PLM 保持同步,允許各部門和裝置之間相互合作,這也是Lancaster 決定實施該解決方案的另一重要原因。

現在,Lancaster 不僅擴展了全球業務,而且縮短了新產品的上市時間。Centric 的互動式目錄應用程式Collection Book 提供了一項重要的商業優勢,使銷售團隊能夠在世界任何地方實時地展示系列。借助Centric PLM,Lancaster 可以快速響應國際客戶群不斷變化的需求。

點擊此處閱讀故事全文(PDF)

公司簡介

Lancaster 從1990 年開始生產高品質手提包、皮革製品和配飾,其產品將傳統物料和技術與永恒的經典設計相融合。如今,Lancaster 已成為法國乃至全球60 多個國家/地區的領先皮革製品品牌。該公司每年生產高達150 萬件產品,透過1,000 多間零售店銷售。

市場

奢侈品

地點

歐洲、中東及非洲

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Lancaster

Centric PLM Helps Lancaster Become More Innovative

blue-arrow

REAL-TIME access to collections on the road

GROWTH in overseas markets

PRODUCTIVITY improved by PLM

Overview

In today’s leather goods market, speed is essential, and it was imperative for Lancaster to accelerate their design, creation and development process. Lancaster searched for a technological solution that would help create products more quickly, adapt the overall product offering for different markets and eliminate delays in product development.

Lancaster chose Centric PLM on the basis of its usability and flexibility, as well as the fashion and luxury expertise of the Centric team. Centric Software’s suite of mobile apps, which synchronize product data with PLM and empower collaboration across different departments and devices, was also a significant factor in Lancaster’s decision to implement the solution.

Lancaster has now been able to expand its global footprint and reduce the time it takes to bring new products to market. Centric’s interactive catalog app, Collection Book, offers a significant commercial advantage by enabling sales teams to present collections in real time anywhere in the world. With Centric PLM in place, Lancaster can respond quickly to the changing needs of an international customer base.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Since 1990, Lancaster has created high-quality handbags, leather goods and accessories that blend traditional materials and techniques with a timeless sense of design. Today, Lancaster is a leader in leather goods in its native France and 60 more countries around the world. The company produces 1.5 million items per year, which are sold through a network of more than 1,000 retail outlets.

Market

Luxury

Location

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo