Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
InterDesign

InterDesign Внедряет Инновации Для Лучшего Управления Ростом С Centric Home PLM

blue-arrow

Инструмент для измерения инноваций

Роли и обязанности четко определены

Высокий уровень принятия пользователями

Обзор

InterDesign вырос за годы из небольшого предпринимательского стартапа в международную компанию. Наряду с этим ростом возникла потребность в сокращении сроков разработки продукта, улучшении взаимодействия между департаментами с четко определенными способами обмена данными и объединения разрозненных систем.

InterDesign разрабатывает инновационные продукты, которые обеспечивают решения для организации жилого пространства с 1974 года. У них есть два основных канала продаж: электронная коммерция и розничная торговля. Они являются мировым лидером в производстве товаров для дома и выбрали Centric 8 PLM для поддержки своего постоянно развивающегося бизнеса, охватывающего все аспекты продукта в целом.

После внедрения Centric PLM вся информация о продукте находится в едином доступном цифровом пространстве. Роли и обязанности четко определены, как и весь продукт в интерфейсе пользователя. И что еще более интересно, появился план измерения инноваций с помощью показателей, которые будут размещены в Centric 8 PLM.

Прочитать всю историю

О InterDesign

InterDesign® начинал свою деятельность в 1974 году как компания, занимающаяся разработкой товаров для дома, с основной целью — предлагать инновационные продукты для хранения вещей для дома по разумной цене. Они разрабатывают изделия, которые предлагают решения для организации повседневного пространства для жизни. Продуктовые решения компании предназначены для ванной комнаты, кухни, кладовой, туалета, прачечной и многого другого.

Компания InterDesign находится в Солоне, штат Огайо, недалеко от Кливленда. Она стала мировым лидером в производстве товаров для дома с представительствами в Северо-Восточном Огайо, Европе, Китае и Японии, продавая свои продукты в более чем 100 странах на разных континентах.

Рынок

Товары для дома

Регион

Соединенные Штаты Америки

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
InterDesign

Interdesign Innovates to Better Manage Growth with Centric Home PLM

blue-arrow

A tool to measure innovation

Clearly defined roles and responsibilities

High levels of user adoption

Overview

InterDesign grew over the years from a small entrepreneurial start-up to an international company. Along with that growth, came the requirement for faster product development timelines, better communication across departments with clearly defined hand-offs and a way to unify their disparate systems.

InterDesign has been developing innovative products that provide solutions for home organization since 1974. They have two main sales channels: e-commerce and retail. They are a worldwide leader in housewares and chose Centric 8 PLM to support their increasingly complex business to address all aspects of the total product.

After their Centric PLM implementation, all product information is in one accessible digital space. Roles and responsibilities are clearly defined, and so is the total product at the front-end. And even more exciting, is a plan to measure innovation with metrics that will be housed in Centric 8 PLM.

Read the full story

About InterDesign

InterDesign® began as a housewares design company in 1974 with a core goal in mind—to offer innovative storage products for the home at a reasonable price. They design products that provide solutions for organizing one’s everyday living space. The product solutions are designed for the bathroom, kitchen, pantry, closet, laundry room and more.

InterDesign is based in Solon, Ohio, just outside of Cleveland. They have grown to be a global leader in housewares with distribution facilities in North East Ohio, Europe, China and Japan, selling to over 100 countries across multiple continents.

Market

Housewares

Region

USA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo