|

Winning Retail Strategies for Higher Margins and Increased Sales

Online | Nov 24 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM IST (India & Sri Lanka)

Online | Nov 24

  • 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm PKT (Pakistan)
  • 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm IST (India & Sri Lanka)
  • 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm BST (Bangladesh)
  • 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm ICT (Vietnam, Thailand)

This webinar will be conducted in English. 

Not able to attend? Please register to receive a link to the recording of the webinar. We will send you after the event.

As many countries begin to emerge from the peak of the Covid-19 pandemic, some things will still remain – such as consumer demand for convenience, faster deliveries, more choices and greater customization. For multi-category retailers, agility has never been more important as changing product lines mid-season, producing smaller batches, and embracing new trends is the new normal. In order to innovate and modify new products swiftly, product development and manufacturing must be flexible enough to handle quick variations.

In this webinar led by Centric Software’s Regional Sales Director, Nick Wei, discover the strategies that will empower retailers to embrace one of the most competitive markets to date. We will discuss:

  • The current situation of retail and what the future holds
  • Winning retail strategies and practices to thrive in the new normal
  • Benefits of digitalising core production operations
  • The role of Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) for agility, reduced costs, optimized product assortments, innovation and speed to market
  • Centric PLM demonstration and case studies

More than 500+ companies creating products for over 4,000+ iconic brands, retailers and manufacturers trust Centric Software including:

  • FMCG, Home & Furniture Goods: Tesco, Woolworths, Big Lots, Auchan, 4 Murs, Bioworld, InterDesign, Four Hands, Uniek, Sunwin, Mud Pei, PEP Stores and many more.
  • Apparel & Jewellery: Louis Vuitton, Swarovski, Bestseller, Uniqlo, Tommy Hilfiger, Charles & Keith, Under Armour, Calvin Klein, Marc Jacobs, Tory Burch, Jimmy Choo and many more.

Register now!

[featured_stories]