登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Crocs

Crocs 借助Centric PLM 推動合作與創意

blue-arrow

合作 推動

安全的 數據共享

優先次序 確定項目和任務的

概觀

近年來,因為品牌的成功和快速增長,在不同地區以不同的方式發展,出現了策略不一致的情況,Crocs 面臨著重重挑戰。Crocs 遇到了各種挑戰,包括溝通過程、優先次序的劃分、資訊的可視性和最終目標的清晰度。與幾乎所有品牌一樣,Crocs 也致力於加快其產品上市速度。

Crocs 選擇了Centric PLM,因為它具備可實行的單一事實版本方案,將幫助Crocs 為項目劃分優先次序,簡化工作流程,並專注於他們最擅長的事情——製作品質一流的鞋履。

使用Centric PLM,可將資訊傳遞到整個企業,以推動流程變革,營造有創意而團結合作的環境。團隊能夠輕鬆地共享數據並控制與供應商共享哪些資訊。這種安全的數據共享對創新至關重要。Centric 8 不僅僅是Crocs 的一個產品系統:它已經成為企業的「生命泉源」。

公司簡介

2002 年,Crocs 成立於科羅拉多州博爾德。這間以獨特而舒適鞋履而聞名的公司,是一個成功的全球品牌,面向全球90 個國家/地區出售產品。Crocs 每年銷售額超過10 億美元,是全球十大非運動鞋履品牌之一。

市場

鞋履

地點

美洲

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Crocs

Centric PLM Drives Collaboration and Creativity at Crocs

blue-arrow

ENHANCED collaboration

SECURE data sharing

STREAMLINED workflows

Overview

Crocs faced several challenges in recent years because of the success of the brand and its rapid growth, which meant that it grew in different ways in different regions and experienced misalignment. Crocs struggled with communication flow, prioritization, information visibility and clarity on final objectives. Like almost every brand, Crocs was also focused on improving its speed to market.

Crocs selected Centric PLM, knowing that its single, actionable version of the truth approach would help Crocs to prioritize projects, streamline workflows and focus on what they do best –making great shoes.

Using Centric PLM, information can be spread throughout the organization to drive process changes, creativity and a collaborative environment. Teams are able to share data easily and control what information is shared with suppliers. This secure data sharing is critical to innovation. Centric 8 is more than just a product system for Crocs: it has become the ‘heartbeat’ of the organization.

Company Bio

Crocs was founded in 2002 in Boulder, Colorado. The company, legendary for its comfortable and unique shoes, has become an incredibly successful global brand selling in 90 countries worldwide. With over $1 billion in annual sales, Crocs is one of the world’s 10 largest non-athletic footwear brands.

Market

Footwear

Location

Americas

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo