Anmelden         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Urban Revivo

Urban Revivo: die Nase vorn in Sachen Fast-Fashion dank Centric PLM

blue-arrow

3-4 Tage Musterprüfung

VERKÜRZUNG des Time-to-Market

KONTROLLE über Budget und Planung

Übersicht

UR fehlten die richtigen Tools, um Informationen und die Kommunikation zwischen Design- und Planungsteams zu verwalten, um die Zusammenarbeit zu optimieren und gleichzeitig Datengenauigkeit und Transparenz zu gewährleisten. Angesichts des rasanten Wachstums und ehrgeiziger Pläne für die globale Expansion entschied sich UR für eine PLM-Lösung zur Unterstützung seiner Produktentwicklungs- und Merchandising-Infrastruktur.

UR kannte Centric schon seit Langem und war beeindruckt von der Professionalität und dem Know-how des Unternehmens in der Fashion-Industrie. Centric bot UR eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung an. Das Unternehmen war zuversichtlich, dass die Erfahrung von Centric im internationalen Markt der Expansion zu Gute kommen würde, und entschied sich schließlich für die Einführung von Centric 8 PLM.

Nach der reibungslosen Einführung erzielte UR schnell die gewünschten Ergebnisse. Centric PLM trägt dazu bei, das Time-to-Market zu verkürzen, Kosten und Fehler zu reduzieren und die Innovation zu verbessern. Die Musterprüfung konnte von 10 Tagen auf 3–4 Tage pro Kollektion reduziert werden. Budgets und die Merchandise-Planung lassen sich nun besser kontrollieren. Centric PLM spielt bei der Unterstützung des Produktmanagements und der globalen Zusammenarbeit an den Zukunftsplänen von UR eine wichtige Rolle.

Lesen Sie hier den gesamten Artikel (PDF)

Geschichte des Unternehmens

UR (Urban Revivo) ist seit der Gründung 2006 enorm gewachsen und ist heute das führende Fast-Fashion-Unternehmen in China. Mit dem Kernkonzept des „schnellen Luxus“ verkauft UR preiswerte moderne Bekleidung und Accessoires für Männer, Frauen und Kinder und hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, den Verbrauchern weltweit erschwingliche und dennoch luxuriöse Fashion anzubieten. UR hat über 200 Stores in China und Übersee.

Markt

Fashion

Standort

Asien-Pazifik

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Urban Revivo

Urban Revivo Aims to Win the Fast Fashion Race with Centric PLM

blue-arrow

3-4 days sampling time, down from 10

FASTER time to market

CONTROL of budgets & planning

Overview

Urban Revivo lacked the right tools to manage information and communication between design and planning teams so they could collaborate while ensuring data accuracy and transparency. With rapid growth and ambitious plans for global expansion, Urban Revivo decided to select a PLM solution to support their product development and merchandising infrastructure.

Urban Revivo had known Centric for a long time and were impressed by their professionalism and knowledge of the fashion industry. Centric understood Urban Revivo’s pain points and offered a tailor-made solution. The company was confident that Centric’s successful experience in the global market would truly help their expansion and selected Centric 8 PLM.

After a perfect deployment, Urban Revivo experienced rapid results. Centric PLM is helping to speed time to market, cut costs and errors and improve innovation. Sampling time has been reduced from 10 days to 3-4 days per collection, and it’s easier to control budgets and merchandise planning. Centric PLM has an important part to play in supporting product management and global collaboration in Urban Revivo’s plans for the future.

Read the full story

Company Bio

UR (Urban Revivo), founded in 2006, has experienced phenomenal growth and is now the number one fast fashion company in China. With a core concept of ‘fast luxury’, UR sells accessibly-priced contemporary clothing and accessories for men, wome and children and aims to bring affordable yet luxurious clothes to consumers worldwide. UR has over 200 stores across China and overseas.

Market

Fashion

Location

APAC

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo