Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Bestseller China

Bestseller stimule la veille économique et l’innovation avec Centric PLM

blue-arrow

6 Solution mise en œuvre en 6 mois seulement

TRANSPARENTE Une expérience TRANSPARENTE pour les utilisateurs et les consommateurs

FIABLES Des données FIABLES pour gagner en efficacité et en créativité

Vue d'ensemble

Sur un marché de l’habillement ultra concurrentiel, BFGC doit faire face à la pression de commercialiser des articles à la mode, rapidement et à des prix abordables. Le marché de la consommation en Chine est très dynamique et le consommateur souhaite bénéficier des dernières tendances à des prix très accessibles, ce qui accroît la pression exercée sur les chaînes d’approvisionnement qui n’ont d’autre choix que de gagner en flexibilité et en réactivité.

Une véritable campagne a été menée au sein de Bestseller China pour choisir un partenaire PLM digne de confiance pour l’entreprise. BFGC a opté pour la solution Centric 8 PLM sur la base de sa capacité de configuration ce qui crée une forte valeur ajoutée permettant à BFGC de réduire les coûts de développement et les délais de mise sur le marché. Basée sur le Cloud, la solution Centric est accessible à tout moment, partout dans le monde, sans perte de performances, ce qui est essentiel pour BFGC.

La première marque de BFGC a déployé la solution Centric PLM en moins de 6 mois. Depuis la mise en œuvre de Centric PLM, BFGC a amélioré la cohérence des donnée et la communication, ce qui a permis de réduire les délais de commercialisation et de mieux contrôler la chaîne d’approvisionnement. En 2018, Centric Software a déployé son architecture Skyline révolutionnaire, offrant ainsi aux clients qui comptent jusqu’à 10 000 utilisateurs de diffuser les données en temps réel dans le monde entier. Avec la croissance de Bestseller China, l’architecture Skyline est un atout précieux dans le cadre du projet PLM.

Lire l’intégralité du témoignage (PDF)

Contexte de l’entreprise

La société Bestseller Fashion Group China (BFGC) a été créée en 1996 et appartient au groupe Bestseller, dont le siège est situé au Danemark. Implantée à Pékin, BFGC commercialise des vêtements et des accessoires dans plus de 8 000 magasins en Chine, sous cinq marques Bestseller (ONLY, Jack & Jones, Vero Moda, Selected et Name IT), ainsi que sous la marque indépendante J. Lindeberg.

Marché

Mode

Zone géographique

Asie-Pacifique

Vous voulez embarquer pour un voyage similaire?

Demander une démonstration

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Bestseller China

Boosting Business Intelligence and Innovation at Bestseller Fashion Group China

blue-arrow

SIX months to go live

SEAMLESS experience for users & customers

RELIABLE data assists efficiency & creativity

Overview

In a competitive apparel market, BFGC faces pressure to get on-trend pieces to market rapidly at affordable prices. The consumer market in China is very dynamic and the consumer expects the latest trends at very affordable prices, which puts great pressure on supply chains to be more flexible and responsive.

There was a major push within Bestseller China to select a PLM partner, with strong corporate support. BFGC chose Centric 8 PLM on the basis of Centric’s configurability, which creates huge value for BFGC by cutting development costs and reducing time to market. Centric’s cloud-based solution is accessible anytime, anywhere from around the globe without degradation in performance, which is critical for BFGC.

BFGC’s first brand went live on Centric PLM in under 6 months. Since implementing Centric PLM, BFGC has experienced improved data consistency and communication, resulting in a faster time to market and better control over the supply chain. In 2018, Centric Software rolled out its groundbreaking Skyline architecture, which allows customers with up to 10,000 users to geographically distribute data in real time across the globe. As Bestseller China grows, Skyline is an invaluable asset to the PLM project.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Bestseller Fashion Group China (BFGC) was established in 1996 and is a member of the Bestseller Group, headquartered in Denmark. Based in Beijing, BFGC markets clothing and accessories online and in more than 8,000 stores in China under five Bestseller brands (ONLY, Jack & Jones, Vero Moda, Selected and Name IT) as well as the independent J. Lindeberg brand.

Market

Fashion Retailer

Location

APAC

Discover more Centric Success Stories

 
 

All success stories

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo