Anmelden         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Bestseller China

Mehr Business Intelligence und stärkere Innovationen

blue-arrow

6 Monate bis zum Go-Live

NAHTLOSE Erfahrung für Userund Kunden

VERLÄSSLICHE Daten unterstützen Effizienz und Kreativität

Übersicht

Auf dem sehr umkämpften Bekleidungsmarkt ist BFGC mit derHerausforderung konfrontiert, moderne Trendteile schnell und zu kostengünstigen Preisen auf den Markt zu bringen. Der Konsumentenmarkt in China ist sehr dynamisch und der Verbraucher erwartet die neuesten Trends zu sehr günstigen Preisen. Das sorgt für immensenDruck auf die Supply Chain, flexibler und reaktionsfähiger zu sein.

Es gab innerhalb von Bestseller China umfassende Bemühungen, einen PLM-Partner mit starkem Unternehmenssupport auszuwählen. BFGC entschied sich wegen der Konfigurierbarkeit von Centric für Centric 8 PLM. Das schafft einen enormen Mehrwert für BFGC, da die Entwicklungskosten gesenkt und das Time-to-Marketverkürzt werden. Die Cloud-basierte Lösung von Centric ist ohne Leistungseinbußen jederzeit und überall auf der Welt zugänglich. Ein entscheidender Faktor für BFGC.

Die erste Marke von BFGC kam nach weniger als 6 Monaten mit Centric PLM auf den Markt. Seit der Implementierung von Centric PLM konnte BFGC eine verbesserte Datenkonsistenz und -kommunikation feststellen, was zueinem schnelleren Time-to-Market und besserer Kontrolle über die Supply Chain führte. 2018 brachte Centric Software dieinnovative, bahnbrechende Skyline-Architektur auf den Markt, die es Kunden mit bis zu10.000Usernermöglicht, Daten in Echtzeit auf der ganzen Welt
geografisch zu verteilen. Aufgrund des Wachstums von Bestseller China ist Skyline ein unschätzbarer Pluspunkt für das PLM-Projekt.

Lesen Sie hier den gesamten Artikel (PDF)

Geschichte des Unternehmens

Bestseller Fashion Group China (BFGC) wurde 1996 gegründet und gehört zur Bestseller Groupmit Hauptsitz in Dänemark. BFGC hat denSitz in Peking und bringt Kleidung und Accessoires online und in über 8.000Storesin China auf den Markt –mit fünf Besteller-Marken (ONLY, Jack & Jones, Vero Moda, Selected und NameIT) sowie der unabhängigen Marke J.Lindeberg.

Markt

Fashion

Standort

Asien-Pazifik

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Bestseller China

Boosting Business Intelligence and Innovation at Bestseller Fashion Group China

blue-arrow

SIX months to go live

SEAMLESS experience for users & customers

RELIABLE data assists efficiency & creativity

Overview

In a competitive apparel market, BFGC faces pressure to get on-trend pieces to market rapidly at affordable prices. The consumer market in China is very dynamic and the consumer expects the latest trends at very affordable prices, which puts great pressure on supply chains to be more flexible and responsive.

There was a major push within Bestseller China to select a PLM partner, with strong corporate support. BFGC chose Centric 8 PLM on the basis of Centric’s configurability, which creates huge value for BFGC by cutting development costs and reducing time to market. Centric’s cloud-based solution is accessible anytime, anywhere from around the globe without degradation in performance, which is critical for BFGC.

BFGC’s first brand went live on Centric PLM in under 6 months. Since implementing Centric PLM, BFGC has experienced improved data consistency and communication, resulting in a faster time to market and better control over the supply chain. In 2018, Centric Software rolled out its groundbreaking Skyline architecture, which allows customers with up to 10,000 users to geographically distribute data in real time across the globe. As Bestseller China grows, Skyline is an invaluable asset to the PLM project.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Bestseller Fashion Group China (BFGC) was established in 1996 and is a member of the Bestseller Group, headquartered in Denmark. Based in Beijing, BFGC markets clothing and accessories online and in more than 8,000 stores in China under five Bestseller brands (ONLY, Jack & Jones, Vero Moda, Selected and Name IT) as well as the independent J. Lindeberg brand.

Market

Fashion Retailer

Location

APAC

Discover more Centric Success Stories

 
 

All success stories

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo