登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Bestseller China

Bestseller 借助Centric PLM 提升商業智能與創新能力

blue-arrow

6 個月內投入使用

無縫 為使用者和客戶帶來體驗

可靠的 數據提升效率和創造力

概觀

在競爭激烈的服裝市場,BFGC 面臨著以實惠的價格快速將潮流新品推向市場的壓力。中國的消費市場異常活躍,消費者希望以實惠的價格獲得新潮設計,這給供應鏈帶來了巨大的壓力,要求其具備更加靈活和迅速的回應能力。

綾致中國選擇PLM 合作夥伴勢在必行,公司內部予以了強烈支持。考慮到Centric 的可配置性,BFGC 選擇了Centric 8 PLM,幫助其降低了開發成本,縮短了產品上市時間,為BFGC 創造了巨大的價值。Centric 的基於雲端解決方案可以在全球任何地方隨時隨地並高效快捷地存取,這對於BFGC 來說是至關重要的。

在短短不到6 個月的時間裏,Centric PLM 就為BFGC 交付了第一個品牌。自實施Centric PLM 以來,BFGC 的數據一致性和溝通效率均得到了改善,從而加快了產品上市速度,並能更好地控制供應鏈。2018 年,Centric 軟件Centric Software推出了突破性的Skyline 架構,使多達10,000 名使用者的客戶能夠在全球跨各個地區實時分發數據。隨著綾致中國的發展,Skyline 將成為PLM 項目一項寶貴的資產。

點擊此處閱讀故事全文(PDF)

公司簡介

綾致時裝(中國)有限公司(Bestseller Fashion Group China, BFGC) 創立於1996 年,隸屬總部設於丹麥的綾致集團。BFGC 位於北京,透過網上及在中國的8,000 多間專賣店銷售服裝和配飾,旗下有五個暢銷品牌(Only、Jack & Jones、Vero Moda、Selected 和Name IT等),同時還擁有獨立的J. Lindeberg 品牌。

市場

時裝

地點

亞太地區

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Bestseller China

Boosting Business Intelligence and Innovation at Bestseller Fashion Group China

blue-arrow

SIX months to go live

SEAMLESS experience for users & customers

RELIABLE data assists efficiency & creativity

Overview

In a competitive apparel market, BFGC faces pressure to get on-trend pieces to market rapidly at affordable prices. The consumer market in China is very dynamic and the consumer expects the latest trends at very affordable prices, which puts great pressure on supply chains to be more flexible and responsive.

There was a major push within Bestseller China to select a PLM partner, with strong corporate support. BFGC chose Centric 8 PLM on the basis of Centric’s configurability, which creates huge value for BFGC by cutting development costs and reducing time to market. Centric’s cloud-based solution is accessible anytime, anywhere from around the globe without degradation in performance, which is critical for BFGC.

BFGC’s first brand went live on Centric PLM in under 6 months. Since implementing Centric PLM, BFGC has experienced improved data consistency and communication, resulting in a faster time to market and better control over the supply chain. In 2018, Centric Software rolled out its groundbreaking Skyline architecture, which allows customers with up to 10,000 users to geographically distribute data in real time across the globe. As Bestseller China grows, Skyline is an invaluable asset to the PLM project.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Bestseller Fashion Group China (BFGC) was established in 1996 and is a member of the Bestseller Group, headquartered in Denmark. Based in Beijing, BFGC markets clothing and accessories online and in more than 8,000 stores in China under five Bestseller brands (ONLY, Jack & Jones, Vero Moda, Selected and Name IT) as well as the independent J. Lindeberg brand.

Market

Fashion Retailer

Location

APAC

Discover more Centric Success Stories

 
 

All success stories

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo