登入         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

Centric 鞋履 PLM 與您攜手共贏

如果所有人共有單一事實來源會怎麼樣呢?這正是 Centric 鞋履 PLM 所要做的。

走進PLM

blue-arrow

#推動增長
#降低成本

Centric 鞋履 PLM 為鞋類零售商、品牌商和製造商提供了一種創新且最佳的解決方案,可以在雲計算的基礎上進行企劃、設計、產品開發和採購管理。在當今市場,產品上市比以往更加複雜,同時最新的產品信息需要在銷售、市場營銷、零售、生產、物流、財務、質量和供應商等內部和外部團隊之間自由、準確地流通。

fashion-industry fashion-industry

Centric 鞋履 PLM 可以管理什麼?

 

潮流

系列簡介

設計

樣品

樣品評審

試身樣

試身會

銷售樣品

生產

承諾

高產

採購訂單

貨運追踪

DC 管理

工廠合規

庫存商品

PLM 助您邁向成功

Centric 鞋履 PLM 為製鞋企業提供了一個產品數據和數字工作空間平台,可以提高協作效率,簡化溝通程序,節省信息搜索時間並通過詳細的報告和空前的可視性來分析流程進度。

Centric 軟件已開發出一套適用於所有規模和類型的製鞋企業的 PLM 創新產品。選擇以下最適合您的 Centric 鞋履 PLM 解決方案。

 

Centric 8 PLM

Centric 軟件旗艦級 PLM 解決方案涵蓋了從概念到零售的產品生命週期的各個階段。 Centric 8 PLM 的開箱即用功能、模塊化結構和敏捷部署SM 方法可以幫助製鞋企業選擇最合適的模塊,並在必要時快速分階段執行,同時快速、輕鬆地在系統上進行工作,而無需既費時又不經濟的定製作業。

Centric PLM 將為製鞋企業提供可靠的知識庫,其中包含材料、型號和之前的產品系列,可供從研發到市場營銷的各個部門使用。它提供了部門之間的透明性,通過推動從設計到採購再到零售各環節的所有產品相關活動,每個人都可以輕鬆了解每個部門中正在發生的事情,從而簡化運營並降低成本。

了解更多

與 PLM 連接的移動應用

是否想了解如何直接從移動設備跟踪產品性能並推動創新?您可以通過手機使用剪貼板來記錄工廠合規性,簡化現場考察期間的審核流程,通過取消紙質評估來轉變質量保證流程,改善產品質量,降低風險並向市場提供最佳產品。

通過我們行業領先的 PLM 移動應用,您可以隨時隨地在 Centric 鞋類 PLM 中進行工作和協作。

了解移動應用

Centric 数字看板

Centric 開發了一系列用於台式機、移動設備和大型觸屏設備的數字連接視覺板,這是在基於傳統PLM、會議室和電子郵件鏈的基礎上優化團隊決策和協作方面取得的令人振奮的發展成果。製鞋企業需要從戰略上實施數字協作工具,以確保技術的靈活性足以反映您的特定工作方式和品牌 DNA,而 Centric 數字面板恰好具有非常高的靈活性。

數字概念看板會 在數字沙箱中鏈接設計、銷售和採購等創意團隊,進而實現系列開發的假設情景分析。通過遵循財務目標或汲取設計靈感,概念看板可適應製鞋企業的運作方式。

使用Centric 先進的數字採買看板來改變全球和區域採購會,用於實現中央和區域採購商、買方、零售批發商和產品團隊的分類價值最大化,該看板與Centric 鞋類PLM 鏈接,可以簡化明智且划算的商品採購流程。

blue-arrow

Centric SMB

Centric SMB 是 Centric Software 針對新興企業的 SaaS(軟件即服務)雲計算 PLM 解決方案。如果您的鞋履品牌尚未達到準備投資大型鞋類 PLM 解決方案的階段,那麼 Centric SMB 可以幫助您擴展零售和國際網點,並隨著業務的發展優化產品開發管理。

通過靈活的 Centric SMB,製鞋企業可以在後期向 Centric 8 PLM 的過渡階段調整 PLM 以適應自身需求。

了解更多信息

blue-arrow

關於關稅

美國政府實施的新貿易政策給全球鞋履品牌和製造商帶來的壓力越來越大,鞋類製造和銷售行業從未如此復雜。這就是為什麼越來越多的製鞋企業採用鞋類 PLM 解決方案來應對國際貿易的複雜性,管理不斷變化的政府政策,以及保持競爭力和持續發展。

閱讀我們有關加利福尼亞涼鞋和鞋履領導者 Cobian 的博客文章,以了解更多信息!

閱讀博客

想了解更多信息嗎?請閱讀我們的電子書了解如何建立 PLM 商業案例

閱讀電子書

準備好建立並使用 Centric 鞋履 PLM 了嗎?

有興趣進行下一步嗎?進一步了解 Centric 鞋履 PLM 解決方案如何通過個性化演示幫助製鞋企業取得發展並與我們的行業專家進行探討。

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

Jump Into Action with Centric Footwear PLM

What if there was one single source of the truth for everyone? There is with Centric Footwear PLM.

Step Inside!

blue-arrow

#DriveGrowth
#ReduceCosts

Centric Footwear PLM provides footwear retailers, brands and manufacturers with an innovative, cloud-based, best-fit solution for managing merchandising, design, product development and sourcing. Getting products to market is more complex than ever, and up-to-date product information needs to flow freely and accurately to and from internal and external teams: sales, marketing, retail, production, logistics, finance, quality, suppliers and more.

fashion-industry fashion-industry

What Can Centric Footwear PLM Manage?

 

TRENDS

Collection Brief

Design

Sample

Sample Reviews

Fit Samples

Fit Sessions

Sales Samples

Production

Commitment

Top of Production

Purchase Order

Shipment Tracking

DC Management

Factory Compliance

Stock on Shelf

Step Toward PLM Success

Centric Footwear PLM provides one place for product data and a digital workspace where footwear companies can collaborate faster, streamline communication, save time spent searching for information and analyze progress with detailed reporting and unparalleled visibility.

Centric Software has developed a suite of PLM innovations to suit all sizes and types of footwear business. Check out which Centric Footwear PLM solutions are best suited to your business below.

Centric 8 PLM

Centric Software’s original flagship PLM solution covers every stage of the product lifecycle, from concept to retail. Centric 8 PLM’s out-of-the-box functionality, modular structure and Agile Deployment℠ methodology makes it possible to choose which modules you need most for your footwear business, implement fast (in stages if necessary) and get working on the system quickly and easily without time-consuming and expensive customization.

Centric PLM gives footwear companies a reliable knowledge base of materials, models and previous collections that can be used by all departments, from R&D to marketing. It provides transparency between departments, making it easier for everyone to see what is happening in each one by driving all product related activities from design to sourcing to retail, resulting in streamlined operations and reduced costs.

Buckle Up

PLM-Connected Mobile Apps

Want to discover how you can track product performance and drive innovation right from your mobile device? Ditch your clipboard to document factory compliance and streamline your audit process during on-site visits, transform your quality assurance process by retiring paper-based evaluations and improve product quality, reduce risk and deliver the best products to the market – all from your phone.

Check our industry-leading mobile apps for PLM, allowing you to work and collaborate in Centric Footwear PLM any time, from anywhere.

Mobilize Your Business

Centric Digital Boards

Centric has developed a family of digitally-connected, visual boards for desktop, mobile and large touchscreen devices that are an exciting development in optimizing group decision-making and collaboration beyond the traditional boundaries of PLM, meeting rooms and email chains. Footwear companies need to implement digital collaboration tools strategically to be sure that the technology is flexible enough to mirror your particular way of working and brand DNA–and Centric’s digital boards are all about flexibility.

The Digital Concept Board links creative teams including design, merchandising and sourcing in a digital sandbox to enable what-if scenarios for collection development. Work to financial targets or create playfully from design inspirations–the Concept Board adapts to the way your footwear business works.

See For Yourself

Transform global and regional buying sessions with Centric’s state-of-the-art Digital Buying Board. Used to maximize assortment value by central and regional merchandisers, buyers, retail wholesale sellers and product teams, this board links with Centric Footwear PLM to streamline informed and cost-effective merchandising and buying.

Maximize Impact

blue-arrow

Centric SMB

Centric SMB is Centric Software’s SaaS (software as a service) cloud-based PLM solution for emerging enterprises. If your footwear brand hasn’t yet reached the stage where you’re ready to invest in a large-scale footwear PLM solution, Centric SMB can help you to expand retail and international presence and better manage product development as your business grows.

Centric SMB’s flexibility allows footwear companies to adjust PLM to suit their needs as they evolve and move to Centric 8 PLM easily in a later phase if desired.

Learn More

blue-arrow

What About Tariffs?

The new trade policies imposed by the US administration are putting a lot of pressure on global footwear brands and manufacturers, just at a time when creating and selling footwear has never been so complex. That’s why more and more footwear companies are adopting footwear PLM solutions to navigate the complexity of international trade, manage ever-changing government policies and, more importantly, stay competitive and grow.

Read our blog post with Californian sandal and footwear leader Cobian to find out more!

Read the Blog

Want to learn more? Read our Ebook on building a business case for PLM

Read the eBook

Ready to Get Up and Running with Centric Footwear PLM?

Interested in taking the next step? Find out more about how Centric PLM solutions can help your footwear business with a personalized demo and discussion with our industry experts.