|

All Webinar Replays

Thriving in the New Normal: How to Deal with Product Development Remotely

Webinar Image

Online | English

TimezoneCountryTime
ANZ• Australia
• New Zealand
11am (GMT+10)
1pm (GMT+12)
SEA• Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand
• Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines
1:30pm (GMT+7)
2:30pm (GMT+8)
South Asia• Pakistan
• India & Sri Lanka
• Bangladesh
1:30pm (GMT+5)
2pm (GMT+5:30)
2:30pm (GMT+6)

Even as the pandemic subsides, consumers will continue to demand faster deliveries, more choices, and greater customization. Businesses must be equipped with the agility to change product lines, produce in small batches, and respond to demand shifts. In order to innovate and modify new products swiftly, product development and manufacturing processes must be flexible enough to handle quick variations.

This webinar will be conducted in English. 

In a webinar led by Centric Software’s Nick Wei, Regional Sales Director, discover the role of technology as a key strategic pillar. Find out how your business can stay competitive with a fundamental shift in product development. We will discuss:

  • Product development strategies and practices in the new normal
  • Benefits of digitalizing core production operations
  • How digital Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) accelerates innovation
  • Product demonstration and case studies

 

More efficient workflows are a fundamental change for greater flexibility and agility. More than 475+ companies creating products for over 2,000+ iconic brands, retailers and manufacturers trust Centric Software including:

  • Furniture & Consumer Goods: Woolworths, Big Lots, Auchan, 4 Murs, Bioworld, InterDesign, Four Hands, Uniek, Sunwin, Mud Pei, PEP Stores, etc.
  • Fashion & Jewellery: Louis Vuitton, Swarovski, Bestseller, Uniqlo, Tommy Hilfiger, Charles & Keith, Under Armour, Calvin Klein, Marc Jacobs, Tory Burch, Jimmy Choo and many more

 

To receive a link to the recording of the live webinar, please register even If you are unable to attend the event.