登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Mizuno

Centric PLM 助力Mizuno USA 走出逆境,再創輝煌

blue-arrow

75% 品類經理產能增加

10.2% 一個部門的SKU 數量增加了

加快 培訓和數據存取

概觀

Mizuno USA 的生產線規劃和產品開發曾經令人頭痛。產品經理埋頭打造服裝系列,在最後時刻揭幕亮相。開發過程的可視性極低甚至完全隱蔽。公司想知道正在開發的新產品並且制訂符合實際情況的發佈時間表。

意識到公司需要投資PLM 解決方案,以提高產品開發流程的全程可視性並集中化產品資訊息後,Mizuno USA 選擇了Centric Software的旗艦級Centric 8 PLM 解決方案。在演示過程中,Mizuno USA 發現Centric PLM 是一款直觀、人性化的解決方案,遙遙領先於其他產品。

自從實施Centric PLM 以來,Mizuno USA 就在短短一年內擺脫了痛苦的產品開發,使品類經理的能力提升高達75%,並使一個部門的SKU 數量增加10.2% 之多。Centric 一直備受使用者歡迎,並已成為組織內部溝通和產品開發的標準平台。

點擊此處閱讀故事全文(PDF)

公司簡介

Mizuno USA 是Mizuno Corporation 的分公司,兄弟二人於1906 年在日本大阪創立了這間體育用品巨頭。時至今日,Mizuno 已成為全球知名品牌,針對高爾夫球、網球、棒球、排球、美式足球、跑步、英式橄欖球、滑雪、單車騎行、柔道、乒乓球、羽毛球、拳擊和田徑等體育項目生產優質運動服飾和設備。

市場

運動服飾

地點

美洲

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
Mizuno

Centric PLM Takes Mizuno USA From Pain to Peak Performance

blue-arrow

75% increase in category managers’ capacity

10.2% more SKUs in single division

FASTER onboarding and data access

Overview

Line planning and product development were causing headaches at Mizuno USA. Product managers would work on their collections and then reveal them at the last moment, meaning there was little to no visibility of development. The company wanted to be able to know what was in the pipeline and set realistic launch timelines.

Realizing the company needed to invest in a PLM solution to improve visibility across the product development process and centralize product information, Mizuno USA selected Centric Software’s flagship Centric 8 PLM. During the demo process, Mizuno USA noted that Centric PLM is intuitive, user-friendly and ‘light years ahead’ of other solutions.

Since implementing Centric PLM, Mizuno USA has ditched painful product development, increased the capacity of category managers by up to 75%, and boosted SKU numbers in one division by an impressive 10.2% in just one year. Centric has been adopted enthusiastically by users and has become the standard platform for communication and product development across the organization.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Mizuno USA is a subsidiary of Mizuno Corporation, the sporting goods giant founded by two brothers in Osaka, Japan in 1906. Today, Mizuno is a global brand renowned for making quality sports apparel and equipment for golf, tennis, baseball, volleyball, football, running, rugby, skiing, cycling, judo, table tennis, badminton, boxing and athletics.

Market

Sportswear

Location

Americas

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo