Anmelden         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Keen

KEEN schaltet mit Centric PLM einen Gang höher in die Zukunft

blue-arrow

50% zeitverkürzung für den Reporting-Output

Verbesserte datengenauigkeit

Increased transparenz in Bezug auf Pläne und Echtzeit-Ergebnisse

Übersicht

Aaron Hellickson, Product Development Technology Manager bei KEEN, erinnert daran, dass die Methoden des Unternehmens zum Management im Bereich der Produktentwicklung nicht in der Lage waren, den Herausforderungen des verkürzten Time-to-Markets, der Globalisierung des Produktportfolios und des Gewinndrucks Stand zu halten.

Heute erlebt KEEN bereits nach nur einerSaison mit Centric PLM beeindruckende Vorteile. DasUnternehmen hat seine komplexe globale Supply-Chain gestrafft und die Effizienz deutlich verbessert, wobei ein Team in der Lage war, die Zeit für die Erstellung von Reports um 50% zu senken. Probleme in der Produktentwicklung werden nun frühzeitig erkannt und können gelöst warden

Erfolgsgeschichte herunterladen

Geschichte des Unternehmens

KEEN, eine Outdoor-Lifestyle-Marke mit Sitz in Portland, Oregon, wurde 2003 aus dem Erfolg der robusten Hybrid-Sandale Newportgegründet. Das Unternehmen erweiterte seine Produktpalette auf Kinder, Stiefel, Taschen, Arbeitsmittel und Bekleidung.

Markt

Outdoor

Standort

Nordamerika

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
Keen

KEEN Kicks Future into High Gear with Centric PLM

blue-arrow

50% reduction in reporting time

Faster sampling tracking

Increased plan visibility

Overview

Aaron Hellickson, Product Development Technology Manager at KEEN, recalls that the company’s methods for managing product development were unable to meet the challenges of shrinking time to market, globalization of product portfolios and margin pressures.

Today, KEEN is experiencing impressive benefits after just one season powered by Centric PLM. The company has streamlined its complex global supply chain and dramatically improved efficiency, with one team able to cut their report output time by 50%. Problems are now identified and solved earlier during product development.

Download success story

Company Bio

KEEN, an outdoor lifestyle brand based in Portland, Oregon, was founded in 2003 on the strength of the rugged hybrid Newport sandal. The company has expanded its categories to kids, boots, bags, work gear and apparel.

Market

Outdoor

Location

Americas

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo