登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Studio F 借助 Centric PLM 實現井噴式增長

Studio F 借助 Centric PLM 實現井噴式增長

blue-arrow

100% 產品數量每年增加 100%

14% 上市速度加快 14%

3 墨西哥和智利的門店數量增加 3 倍

Overview

和任何有國際野心的品牌一樣,Studio F 需要以越來越快的速度在市場上推出產品,與全球時尚巨頭展開競爭。使用以前的專有解決方案無法提高速度和靈活性,因為它們缺乏數據透明和有效的溝通能力。為了尋求更好的管理控制和數據一致來推動未來的增長,Studio F 於 2014 年開始尋找新的 PLM 解決方案。

Studio F 選擇 Centric Fashion PLM,原因在於 Centric 的時尚行業豐富實踐經驗、來自歐洲時尚界大客戶的積極推薦以及解決方案的相關功能。用戶渴望改變,並對使用更快、更靈活和更直觀的解決方案感到興奮。

五年後,Studio F 借助實施的 Centric 8 PLM 實現了令人難以置信的增長和發展。現在,該品牌每年推出的產品數量增加了 100%,上市時間從平均 30 週縮短到 26 週,也就是 14%。 Studio F 特別專注於墨西哥和智利市場的業務拓展,這兩國的門店數量在過去五年幾乎增加了兩倍。

Read the full story

公司簡介

Studio F 是哥倫比亞的主要女性時尚品牌之一,通過其在墨西哥、智利和巴拿馬的380 多家自有門店,秘魯、危地馬拉、厄瓜多爾的特許經營商和批發商以及一些本地的電商網站,在國際上進行擴張。 Studio F 設計、生產和銷售成衣和配飾,其獨特的設計借鑒了國際最新的時尚趨勢,採用最高的質量標準生產。

市場

時裝

地點

哥倫比亞

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Studio F Powers Phenomenal Growth with Centric PLM

Studio F Powers Phenomenal Growth with Centric PLM

blue-arrow

100% more products per year

14% faster time to market

3x more stores in Mexico & Chile

Overview

Like any brand with international ambitions, Studio F needs to launch products on the market at an increasingly rapid pace to compete with the global fashion giants. It was impossible to increase speed and agility using their previous proprietary solution, which lacked transparency and effective communication capabilities. Seeking more control and consistency in order to power future growth, Studio F began searching for a new PLM solution in 2014.

Studio F selected Centric Fashion PLM on the basis of Centric’s fashion industry credentials, positive references from a large customer in the European fashion world and the solution’s functionality. Users were hungry for change, and excited about using a faster, more flexible and more intuitive solution.

Five years later, Studio F has experienced incredible growth and development with Centric 8 PLM in place. The brand now launches 100% more products annually and has cut time to market from an average of 30 weeks to 26 weeks – a decrease of 14%. Studio F has pushed its expansion into the Mexican and Chilean markets in particular, almost tripling its number of stores across both countries in the last five years.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Studio F is one of the major women’s fashion brands in Colombia and has expanded internationally through its network of 380+ owned stores in Mexico, Chile and Panama, and franchisees and wholesalers in Peru, Guatemala, Ecuador as well as several localized e-commerce sites. Studio F designs, produces and commercializes pret-a-porter clothing and accessories with exclusive designs based on the latest trends in international fashion and the highest quality standards.

Market

Fashion

Location

Colombia

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo