|

Learning Tools

2 Dezember, 2021

Digitale Transformation im Bereich Unterhaltungselektronik

Die Investition in die richtige Software ist für jedes Unternehmen wichtig – insbesondere in der Unterhaltungselektronik. In einer Branche, in der Innovation das A und O ist, benötigen Marken und Einzelhändler modernste Software, um die Produktentwicklung zu optimieren, die Qualität und Compliance zu gewährleisten, die Effizienz und die Zusammenarbeit zu verbessern und letztendlich mehr Produkte schneller […]

Ganzer Artikel

11 Juni, 2021

Grundlagen des Product Lifecycle Management

Ein Leitfaden für Marken, Retailer und Hersteller im Bereich Health & Beauty

Ganzer Artikel

11 Juni, 2021

Agile Deployment: Der schnellste Weg zur PLM-Time-to-Value

Für jede Marke, jeden Retailer und jeden Hersteller, die bzw. der in eine PLM-Lösung implementiert, ist es entscheidend, einen schnellen ROI und eine hohe Benutzerakzeptanz zu erreichen. Eine erfolgreiche Implementierung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Centric Software® hat mit seinen erfahrenen Teams und der innovativen Agile DeploymentSM-Methodik bereits Hunderte von Unternehmen zum Implementierungserfolg geführt, die […]

Ganzer Artikel

30 April, 2021

Versteckte PLM-Kosten: So vermeiden Sie die Auswahl der falschen PLM-Lösung

Case Studies und Checkliste: Basierend auf über 400 erfolgreichen PLM-Projekteinführungen

Ganzer Artikel

21 September, 2020

Verstehen Sie die Unterschiede zwischen ERP und PLM, um Ihr Food- und Beverage-Unternehmen voranzubringen

ERP und PLM im Vergleich: Welche Investition ist die beste? Agile und flexible F&B-Unternehmen sind gut beraten, die veränderten Marktbedingungen zu nutzen, die sich durch die Agilität und betriebliche Effizienz der digitalen Transformation ergeben. Wie entscheiden Sie, welche Lösung Ihre strategischen Business-Ziele am besten unterstützt und den besseren und schnelleren ROI bietet? ERP verfolgt die […]

Ganzer Artikel

21 September, 2020

Was ist Product Lifecycle Management?

Machen Sie sich bereit für die Power von Food and Beverage PLM Product Lifecycle Management (PLM)-Software ist eine End-to-End-Produktentwicklungslösung, die eine „Single Source of the Truth“ für produktbezogene Daten in Echtzeit bietet und Produkte, Personen und Prozesse über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus verwaltet. Was bedeutet das für F&B-Retailer und -Hersteller? Laden Sie den Leitfaden herunter und […]

Ganzer Artikel

<<

Kommende Veranstaltungen

|

Learning Tools

July 22nd, 2021

Spreadsheets vs. PLM

Is your company change-ready? Are your teams prepared to pivot with consumer trends, market shifts and the unexpected (such as a global pandemic)? If your business relies on spreadsheets for design, collaboration, manufacturing specs and strategy, the answer is no. Thriving companies keep pace by adopting Product Lifecycle Management (PLM), modern technology that’s purpose-built to […]

Full Article

April 19th, 2021

Agile Deployment: The Fastest Path to PLM Time to Value

When investing in PLM, ensuring that you achieve rapid ROI, and high user adoption is crucial for any brand, retailer or manufacturer, and a successful implementation is the key. Centric Software® has led hundreds of businesses to implementation success through our experienced teams and innovative Agile Deployment℠ methodology, propelling faster time to value of their PLM […]

Full Article

April 19th, 2021

Understanding Product Lifecycle Management

Get Ready to Face the Future with Cosmetics and Personal Care PLM Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) software is a 360° digital foundation for product development that manages both formulated products and non-formulated cosmetics and personal care accessories on in single platform. PLM provides a real-time ‘single source of the truth’ for product-related data and manages […]

Full Article

February 19th, 2021

The Cost of PLM Failure: How to Avoid Selecting the Wrong PLM Solution

Ensure PLM project success with the ultimate PLM selection guide Choosing a PLM solution is a pivotal decision for any brand, retailer or manufacturer. The rewards of getting it right are game-changing and the cost of doing nothing, insurmountable. Comprised of interviews with over 15 industry professionals with 200+ collective years of experience in PLM, […]

Full Article

September 21st, 2020

Understand the differences between ERP and PLM to drive your food and beverage business forward

ERP vs PLM: Which is the best investment? Food and beverage companies that are agile and flexible reap rich rewards by capitalizing on changing market conditions due to agility and operational efficiency supported by digital transformation technology. But how do you decide which solution best supports the strategic goals of your business and which offers […]

Full Article

September 21st, 2020

What is Product Lifecycle Management?

Get Ready for the Power of Food and Beverage PLM Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) software is an end-to-end product development solution that provides a real-time ‘single source of the truth’ for product-related data and manages products, people and process across the entire product lifecycle. But what does that mean for food and beverage retailers and […]

Full Article

<<

Upcoming events