Anmelden         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

PLM für Fashion-Marken und -Retailer

Die Fashion-Branche ist heute so dynamisch und vom Wettbewerb geprägt wie nie zuvor. Unternehmen stehen unter enormem Druck, Produkte schneller denn je auf den Markt zu bringen. Tun sie das nicht, kann sich dies negativ auf den Gewinn auswirken. Es gibt bei jeder SKU einen höheren Rentabilitätsdruck. Ein unzulängliches oder zu spät eingeführtes Produkt kann einen erheblichen Einfluss auf die Produktrentabilität und auch den Ruf eines Unternehmens haben. Product Lifecycle Management bzw. PLM ist das Drehkreuz, das alle Kreativ-, Technik-, Produkt-, Sourcing-, Herstellungs-, Vertriebs-, Merchandise-Planungs- und Retail-Teams miteinander verbindet, um herausragende Produkte schnell auf den Markt zu bringen.

#KürzeresTimeToMarket

blue-arrow

Warum ist PLM so wichtig für die Fashion-Branche? 

Die Fashion-Branche ist eine der anspruchsvollsten Branchen der Welt, da sie laufend von sich schnell ändernden Trends beeinflusst wird – zusätzlich zu den gleichen vebraucherseitigen, geopolitischen und finanziellen Veränderungen, mit denen auch andere Branchen konfrontiert sind.

Früher setzte die Haute Couture Standards. Heute sind es trendige, aufstrebende Marken, Streetwear und Prêt-à-Porter. Nachhaltige Fashion wird für Verbraucher immer wichtiger. Kunden erwarten, dass sie Zugang zu transparenten Produktinformationen haben und diese nachverfolgen können, um sicherzustellen, dass Marken und Retailer ethisch korrekt und umweltfreundlich agieren.

Interaktive digitale Channels, die es ermöglichen, personalisierte Produkte von internationalen Marken und Retailern über allgegenwärtige Smartphones überall zugänglich zu machen, geben dem Verbraucher die Möglichkeit, nach Belieben einzukaufen. Zweifellos sind die größten Herausforderungen, denen Fashion-Marken oder -Retailer heute gegenüberstehen, der schnelle Wettbewerb, die Aufrechterhaltung gesunder Produktmargen und die Sicherstellung der Ausführungsqualität. Ein Fashion-PLM-System kann dabei helfen, diese Herausforderungen zu bewältigen. Und es kann noch viel mehr!

fashion-industry fashion-industry
blue-arrow

Perfektes Gleichgewicht dank Centric Fashion PLM

Bringen Sie rentable Kollektionen schnellstmöglich auf den Markt.

Reduce Time to Market

Kürzeres Time-to-Market

Optimieren Sie die Zusammenarbeit und verkürzen Sie das Time-to-Market, indem Sie die Effizienz steigern, den Verwaltungsaufwand reduzieren und Entscheidungen in Echtzeit treffen, damit Sie Produkte schneller auf den Markt bringen können.

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Höhere Effizienz

Reduzieren Sie die Anzahl der E-Mails, Meetings, Telefonate und den Zeitaufwand für die Suche nach oder die Aktualisierung von Informationen. #SchlussmitSpreadsheets Eine „Single Source of the Truth“ in Echtzeit macht Ihre Arbeit deutlich effizienter.

Increase Product Lines and Manage More SKUs

Geringere Kosten

Verschaffen Sie sich mit Dashboards und Reports einen transparenten Überblick über Preisgestaltung, Materialkosten und Produktmargen. Senken Sie die Versandkosten in letzter Minute, halten Sie sich an Mindestbestellmengen, verhandeln Sie Mengenrabatte und senken Sie weitere Kosten. Bringen Sie mehr Produkte ohne zusätzliche Ressourcen auf den Markt.

Control Costs

Förderung der Produktinnovation

Optimieren Sie Abläufe, um Teams für Innovations-, Strategie- und Business-Development-Initiativen wie besseres Design, neue Supplier, neue Materialien, die Einführung völlig neuer Produktkategorien oder Kollektionen, Channels oder Regionen zu entlasten.

Improve Efficiency

Optimierung von Produktqualität/Kollektionen/SKUs

Mit einer Kombination aus Dashboards, Analysefunktionen und mobilen Apps erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Einblick in Produktqualität und Compliance. Auditieren Sie Werke, messen Sie akzeptable Qualitätsgrenzen, verfolgen Sie die Supplier-Leistung und mehr.

Die Nase vorn mit Centric Fashion PLM

Das Kaufverhalten hat sich überall auf der Welt verändert. Die Verbraucher erwarten jedes Jahr mehr Kollektionen mit mehr neuen Produkten für jede Saison. Gleichzeitig hat sich der Wettbewerb durch viele neue Marken und Retailer verschärft und Verbraucher haben heute mehr Auswahl als je zuvor. Fashion-Unternehmen müssen immer schneller immer innovativere Produkte anbieten. Eine schnelle Markteinführung, Reaktionsfähigkeit im Markt, ein effizienter Entwicklungsprozess, ein organisiertes Asset-Management und kollaboratives Sourcing sind heute unabdingbar, wenn man als Unternehmen wettbewerbsfähig bleiben möchte.

Centric Fashion PLM löst all diese Herausforderungen und kann noch weitaus mehr. Die PLM-Plattform ist intuitiv, konfigurierbar, leicht zu bedienen, mobil und Cloud-basiert und eignet sich für Unternehmen aller Größen.

Bahnbrechende Funktionen wie die Anbindung an Adobe® Illustrator ermöglichen eine optimierte Zusammenarbeit in mehreren digitalen Umgebungen. Centric Fashion PLM vereint die besten Innovationen aus dem Silicon Valley und die Best Practices der Branche. Die Lösung ist schnell einsatzbereit und bietet eine „Single Source of the Truth“ in Echtzeit für Planungs-, Design-, Entwicklungs-, Sourcing-, Produktions- und Retail-Teams.

blue-arrow

Erweiterung der Innovationsgrenzen mit 3D und KI

Unsere branchenweiten Innovationen helfen Fashion-Marken und -Retailern dabei, bessere Design- und Entwicklungsentscheidungen zu treffen und herausragende Produkte schneller und effizienter auf den Markt zu bringen. Centric Fashion PLM beinhaltet 3D- und KI-Technologien, die eine visuelle, optimierte und intuitive Arbeitsweise ermöglichen.

3D-Integration mit PLM

Unterstützen Sie das kollaborative Design, reduzieren Sie Nacharbeiten durch die frühzeitige Visualisierung von Designs im Entwicklungsprozess, verkürzen Sie das Time-to-Market durch Rapid Prototyping, unterstützen Sie Marketing und Vertrieb mit realistischen Produkt-Images und senken Sie Musterkosten durch die Integration von 3D-Designs in den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess im Fashion-Bereich!

Centric fügt laufend neue 3D-Tools hinzu, darunter 3D-Musterprüfungen und eine Reihe von Anbindungen für 3D-CAD-Software. Damit können Designer in einer vertrauten Softwareumgebung arbeiten und gleichzeitig mit Centric Fashion PLM interagieren.

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Visuelle und intelligente Suche mit KI

Kreativteams in Fashion und Retail arbeiten mit einer Vielzahl an digitalen und physischen Mustern für Materialien, Trims, Farben und Styles. Das Auffinden und Verwenden dieser Assets ist allerdings sehr zeitaufwändig, wenn nicht sogar unmöglich.

Die KI-gestützte Image-Suche löst dieses Problem mithilfe von Erkennungs-Tools auf Basis künstlicher Intelligenz. Designer können ein Image von Stoffen oder Trims auswählen und sofort im Image-Archiv von Centric Fashion PLM suchen, um ähnliche ältere Artikel oder Supplier zu finden, der ein ähnliches Material anbieten.

blue-arrow s

Einhaltung von Qualitäts-, Compliance- und Sicherheitsanforderungen mit Centric Fashion PLM

Fashion-Marken und -Retailer stehen in Zeiten der „Fast Fashion“ unter einem enormen Zeitdruck, um mehr trendgerechte Produkte schnellstmöglich über immer mehr Channels auf den Markt zu bringen. In diesem vom Wettbewerb geprägten Umfeld ist es wichtig, die Auditierung von Suppliern, Sicherheitsbestimmungen und Verpackungsanforderungen nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren und die kundenseitigen Erwartungen an die Qualität zu erfüllen.

Die Qualitätskontroll- und Werks-Audit-Funktionen von Centric Fashion PLM helfen Fashion-Marken und -Retailern dabei, die Supplier-Zertifizierungen auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten und die Einhaltung geltender Vorschriften für verschiedene Regionen und Komponenten zu verfolgen. Mit der umfassenden Produkt- und Komponentenbibliothek von Centric lässt sich leichter herausfinden, welche Produkte bei geänderten Vorschriften erneut getestet werden müssen. Außerdem können Sie entsprechende Erinnerungen erstellen und die aktuelle Dokumentation für jede SKU pflegen.

Sie möchten mehr wissen? Erfahren Sie, wie das Qualitätsmanagementmodul von Centric Unternehmen und Retailern dabei hilft, geltende gesetzliche Vorschriften einzuhalten, die eigenen Standards zu erfüllen, eine höhere Transparenz für Tests zu erreichen und mehr!

Haben Sie weitere Fragen dazu, was PLM ist und was es kann?

Weitere Informationen

Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden

Mit Centric Fashion PLM können Fashion-Marken und Retailer alle Produktdaten in einer zentralen digitalen Lösung mit einer „Single Source of the Truth“ verwalten, um mit den Trends auf dem internationalen Markt und den sich ändernden Erwartungen der Verbraucher Schritt halten zu können. Schauen Sie sich die Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden an!

Was kann Centric Fashion PLM für Sie tun?

Generieren Sie mit Centric Fashion PLM einen schnellen ROI, um auf trendbewusste Verbraucher zu reagieren. Die Out-of-the-Box-Technologie von Centric macht Upgrades einfach und problemlos. Die weltweit führende PLM-Lösung für den Fashion- und Konsumgütermarkt liefert erstaunliche Ergebnisse, darunter die Verkürzung des Time-to-Market um 15–50 %, eine Umsatzsteigerung um 5–10 %, die Senkung der Kosten der verkauften Waren (Cost of Goods Sold, COGS) um 5–15 % und die Steigerung der Produktivität um 10–50 %. 

#Innovationfördern #Kollektionenoptimieren #Kostensenken

Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Sehen Sie sich unsere Webinare an oder fordern Sie eine personalisierte Demo an!

Choosing the Perfect PLM Partner

How do you figure out which PLM is the perfect match for your fashion business? Watch this webinar to find out!

PLM Demo Series: PLM4ALL

Big or small, PLM is for all! Discover how PLM helps brands of all sizes boost efficiency and growth.

Power Your Business Strategy with Product Lifecycle Visibility

PLM can help get a handle on costs and inefficiencies that are holding you back! Find out how in this webinar.

Möchten Sie Centric Fashion PLM in Aktion erleben und unsere Experten fragen, wie PLM auch Ihr Unternehmen verändern kann? Buchen Sie eine Demo und erfahren Sie, was PLM kann!

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

PLM for Fashion Brands and Fashion Retailers

The fashion industry is the most dynamic and competitive it has ever been. Companies are under immense pressure to get exciting products in front of consumers faster than ever, and failing to do so can have a huge impact on the bottom line. There is more pressure for every SKU to be profitable and a bad or late product can have a big impact on not just product profitability, but also on your reputation. Product Lifecycle Management or PLM is the hub that links all creative, technical, product, sourcing, manufacturing, sales, merchandise planning and retail teams together to bring the best possible products to market, quickly.

#SpeedTimeToMarket

blue-arrow

Why is PLM Critical for the Fashion Industry?

Fashion is one of the most challenging industries in the world because it is constantly impacted by rapidly changing trends in addition to the same consumer, geo-political and financial shifts that other industries experience.

Yesterday haute couture set the standard; today it’s cool, up-and-coming brands, streetwear and prêt-à-porter. Sustainable fashion is more and more important to consumers, who expect to be able to access transparent product information and traceability to ensure that brands and retailers operate in an ethical and environmentally-friendly way.

Interactive digital channels that enable ultra-personalized products from brands and retailers around the world to be accessible via the phone in your pocket mean that a consumer’s shopping choices are limitless. Without a doubt, the biggest challenges any fashion brand or fashion retailer faces today are competitive speed, maintaining healthy product margins and ensuring quality of execution. A fashion-specific PLM system can help to address these challenges, and a whole lot more!

fashion-industry fashion-industry
blue-arrow

Achieve the Ultimate Balance with Centric Fashion PLM

Bring profitable collections to market, as fast as possible.

Reduce Time to Market

Reduce Time to Market

Streamline collaboration and shave off time to market by boosting efficiency, cutting out admin and making decisions in real time so teams can get products to market faster.

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Improve Efficiency

Reduce the number of emails, meetings, phone calls and time spent searching or updating information. #GetIntelNotExcel! A real-time single source of truth makes work more efficient.

Increase Product Lines and Manage More SKUs

Reduce Costs

Gain visibility into pricing, material costs and product margins with dashboards and reports. Cut last minute shipping costs, meet MOQ, negotiate bulk buys and reduce costs in other ways. Get more products to market without increasing resources.

Control Costs

Increase Product Innovation

Optimize operations to free up teams to focus on innovation, strategic and business development initiatives like better designs, new suppliers, new materials, launching entirely new product categories or collections, channels or geographies.

Improve Efficiency

Improve Product Quality / Collections / SKUs

Using a combination of dashboards, analytics and mobile apps, you can take a deep dive into product quality and compliance. Audit factories, measure Acceptable Quality Limits (AQL), track supplier performance and more.

Stay on Top of The Game with Centric Fashion PLM

Across the world, buying behavior has changed and consumers expect more seasons per year and more new products per season. At the same time, competition has intensified with the addition of many new brands and retailers, giving consumers greater choice than ever before. Fashion companies increasingly need to offer more innovative products, quickly. Speed to market, market responsiveness, an efficient development process, organized asset management and true collaborative sourcing are key to remaining competitive.

Centric Fashion PLM software solutions address all of these challenges and more with intuitive, configurable, easy to use, mobile and cloud-based PLM platforms for businesses of all sizes.

Ground-breaking features such as the Adobe® Illustrator Connect tool enable streamlined collaboration across multiple digital environments. Combining the best of Silicon Valley innovations and industry best practices, Centric Fashion PLM is fast to deploy and provides a single actionable version of the truth in real time for line planning, product design, product development, sourcing, production and retail teams.

blue-arrow

Expanding the Limits of Innovation with 3D and AI

Our industry-first innovations help fashion brands and fashion retailers to make better design and development decisions and bring great products to market faster and more efficiently. Centric Fashion PLM incorporates 3D and artificial intelligence (AI) technologies that facilitate visual, streamlined and intuitive ways of working.

3D Integration with PLM

Enable collaborative design, reduce rework by visualizing designs sooner in the development process, increase speed to market with rapid prototyping, help marketing and sales with realistic product images and cut sample costs by integrating 3D design throughout the entire apparel development process!

Centric constantly adds new 3D tools, including 3D Sample Review and a series of connectors for 3D CAD software that allow designers to work in a familiar software environment while interacting with Centric Fashion PLM.

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Visual and Smart Searching with AI

Creative teams in fashion and retail collect huge amounts of digital and physical samples of materials, trims, colors and styles – but finding and using these assets is very time consuming, if not impossible.

AI Image Search solves this problem, using artificial intelligence-enabled image recognition tools. Designers can take an image of a fabric or trim and instantly search Centric Fashion PLM image archives to find similar items that have been used before, or find a supplier that provides a material with a close match.

blue-arrow s

Respect Quality, Compliance and Safety Requirements with Centric Fashion PLM

Fashion brands and retailers are in a race driven by the timelines of fast fashion to get more on-trend products to market as quickly as possible through an increasing number of channels. In this competitive environment, it’s crucial not to lose sight of supplier auditing, safety regulations and packaging requirements, as well as maintaining the high-quality customers expect.

Centric Fashion PLM’s quality control and factory auditing capabilities help fashion brands and retailers keep supplier certifications up to date and track compliance across different regions and components. Centric’s comprehensive product and component library makes it easier to figure out which products need to be re-tested when regulations change, set expiry reminders and maintain up-to-date documentation for each SKU.

Interested in finding out more? Read about how Centric’s Quality Management module helps brands and retailers stay on the right side of the law, meet their own standards, enjoy better testing visibility and more!

Have more questions about what PLM is and what it can do?

Learn More

Hundreds of Real-Life Success Stories

Centric Fashion PLM empowers fashion brands and fast retailers to manage all product data in one digital solution with a ‘single version of the truth’ approach to keep up with trends in global markets and the changing expectations of consumers. Check out our customer success stories!

Chinese fashion brand ditches spreadsheets for Centric Fashion PLM, now enjoys 100% BOM accuracy and saves days and days of work on each collection.

3COLOUR

“After using Centric for a couple of seasons things have completely changed, communication across teams became a lot smoother. People can rely on the information they get and really focus their energy on being more efficient and creative.”

BESTSELLER CHINA

UK-based global fashion brands streamlines wholesale and retail and builds a strong foundation for growth with the power of Centric Fashion PLM.

SUPERDRY

Leading Norwegian fashion retailer uses Centric Fashion PLM to shorten lead times and make profitable decisions about product lines.

VARNER

No. 1 fast fashion company in China speeds time to market, cuts costs and boosts innovation after a perfect Centric Fashion PLM deployment.

URBAN REVIVO

French lingerie brand finds Centric Fashion PLM indispensable for collaboration, productivity and monitoring product development.

UNDIZ

French childrens’ fashion company uses Centric Fashion PLM to dramatically reduce human error and make collaboration more harmonious!

TAPE A L'OEIL

World’s leading online luxury fashion retailer saves time and drives more efficient product development with Centric PLM.

YOOX NET A PORTER

Leather goods leader accelerates design and development to respond quickly to customer demands with Centric Fashion PLM.

LANCASTER

What Can Centric Fashion PLM Do for You?

Generate fast ROI and respond to on-trend, on-demand consumers with Centric Fashion PLM. Centric’s out-of-the-box technology makes upgrades simple and painless. The world’s leading PLM solution for fashion and consumer goods drives amazing results like reducing time to market by 15-50%, increasing sales by 5-10%, reducing cost of goods sold by 5-15% and improving productivity by 10-50%.

#BoostInnovation #OptimizeCollections #ReduceCosts

Want to learn more? Watch our webinar replays or get in touch with us for a personalized demo!

Choosing the Perfect PLM Partner

How do you figure out which PLM is the perfect match for your fashion business? Watch this webinar to find out!

PLM Demo Series: PLM4ALL

Big or small, PLM is for all! Discover how PLM helps brands of all sizes boost efficiency and growth.

Power Your Business Strategy with Product Lifecycle Visibility

PLM can help get a handle on costs and inefficiencies that are holding you back! Find out how in this webinar.

Want to see Centric Fashion PLM in action and ask our experts about how PLM can transform your business? Book a demo and experience the power of PLM!