Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1

PLM для Брендов Индустрии Моды и Ритейла

Индустрия моды стала динамичнее и конкурентоспособнее, чем когда-либо. Компании находятся под огромным давлением, чтобы предлагать потребителям восхитительные изделия быстрее, чем когда-либо, и неспособность сделать это может оказать огромное влияние на финансовые результаты. Оказывается больше давления на то, чтобы каждый артикул был прибыльным, и плохое или запоздалое изделие может оказать большое влияние не только на его прибыльность, но и на Вашу репутацию. Управление жизненным циклом продукции или PLM — это центр, объединяющий все творческие, технические, продуктовые, снабжающие, производственные, продажные, товарного планирования и торговые группы, чтобы быстро выводить на рынок наилучшие изделия.

#СкоростноеВремяВыводаНаРынок

blue-arrow

Почему PLM Важен для Индустрии Моды?

Мода является одной из самых сложных индустрий в мире, поскольку на нее постоянно влияют быстро меняющиеся тренды, в дополнение к тем же потребительским, геополитическим и финансовым изменениям, которые испытывают другие отрасли.

Вчера высокая мода «haute couture» установила стандарт; а сегодня это крутые, многообещающие бренды, уличная одежда и prêt-à-porter. Сознательная мода становится все более и более важной для потребителей, которые ожидают что смогут получить доступ к прозрачной информации об изделии и прослеживаемости, чтобы гарантировать, что бренды и ритейлеры работают этично и дружелюбно по отношению к окружающей среде.

Интерактивные цифровые каналы, которые позволяют ультра-персонализированным изделиям брендов и ритейлеров по всему миру быть доступными через телефон в вашем кармане, означают что выбор покупателя является безграничным. Без сомнения, самыми большими трудностями, с которыми сегодня сталкивается любой бренд в индустрии моды или розничной торговли — это скорость конкуренции, поддержание здоровой маржинальности изделий и гарантия качества исполнения. Система PLM для индустрии моды, может помочь решить эти проблемы и многие другие!

fashion-industry fashion-industry
blue-arrow

Достигните Максимального Баланса с Centric Fashion PLM

Запустите прибыльные коллекции на рынок как можно быстрее.

Reduce Time to Market

Сократите Время Вывода Изделия на Рынок

Оптимизируйте взаимодействие и сократите время выхода на рынок, повышая эффективность, сокращая управление и принятие решений в режиме реального времени, чтобы команды могли запускать изделия на рынок быстрее.

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Улучшите Эффективность

Сократите количество электронной почты, собраний, телефонных звонков и времени, потраченного на поиск или обновление информации. #Получите IntelнеExcel! Единый источник достоверной информации в режиме реального времени делает работу более эффективной.

Increase Product Lines and Manage More SKUs

Сократите Затраты

Получите видимость относительно цен, затрат на материалы и маржинальности изделий с помощью панелей мониторинга и отчетов. Сократите расходы на срочную доставку, соблюдайте минимальное количество для заказа, договаривайтесь об оптовых закупках и снижайте затраты другими способами. Получите больше изделий на рынке без увеличения ресурсов.

Control Costs

Повышайте Инновацию Изделий

Оптимизируйте операции, чтобы освободить команды для того, чтобы сосредоточиться на инновациях, стратегических и бизнес-инициативах по развитию, таких как лучшие дизайны, новые поставщики, новые материалы, запуск совершенно новых категорий изделий или коллекций, каналов или географии бизнеса.

Improve Efficiency

Улучшите Качество Изделий/Коллекций/ Артикулов

Используя комбинацию панелей мониторинга, аналитики и мобильных приложений, Вы можете глубже погрузиться в качество и соответствие изделий. Совершайте аудит фабрик, измеряйте Приемлимые Уровни Качества (AQL), отслеживайте производительность поставщиков и многое другое.

Оставайтесь на Вершине Вашей Игры с Centric Fashion PLM

Во всем мире поведение покупателей изменилось, и потребители ожидают больше сезонных коллекций в год и больше новых изделий в коллекции. В то же время конкуренция повысилась с появлением множества новых брендов и ритейлеров, предоставляя потребителям больший выбор, чем когда-либо прежде. Компаниям индустрии моды необходимо быстрее предлагать более инновационные изделия. Скорость вывода изделия на рынок, чувствительность к рынку, эффективный процесс разработки, организованное управление активами и подлинное взаимодействие в снабжении являются ключом к тому, чтобы сохранить конкурентоспособность.

Программные решения Centric Fashion PLM решают все эти и многие другие задачи с помощью интуитивно понятных, настраиваемых, простых в использовании мобильных и облачных платформ PLM для компаний любого размера.

Такие революционные особенности, как инструмент Adobe® Illustrator Connect, позволяют оптимизировать взаимодействие в различных цифровых средах. Сочетая в себе лучшие инновации Силиконовой долины и лучшие практики в индустрии, Centric Fashion PLM быстро внедряется и предоставляет единый и действительный источник достоверной информации в режиме реального времени для команд планирования ассортимента, дизайна и разработки изделий, снабжения, производства и ритейла.

blue-arrow

Расширяя Границы Инноваций с 3D и Искусственным Интеллектом

Наши передовые инновации в индустрии помогают модным брендам и ритейлерам принимать лучшие решения в области дизайна и разработки, и запускать великолепные продукты на рынок быстрее и эффективнее. Centric Fashion PLM включает в себя технологии 3D и искусственного интеллекта, которые способствуют визуальным, хорошо налаженным и интуитивно понятным способам работы.

3D-Интеграция с PLM

Сделайте возможным совместное проектирование, сократите переделывание, благодаря более ранней визуализации дизайнов в процессе разработки, повысьте скорость вывода изделия на рынок с помощью быстрого прототипирования, помогите маркетингу и продажам с реалистичными изображениями продуктов и сократите затраты на образцы, благодаря повсеместной интеграции 3D-дизайна в процесс разработки одежды!

Centric постоянно добавляет новые 3D-инструменты, в том числе 3D Sample Review и серию соединителей для программного обеспечения 3D CAD, которые позволяют дизайнерам работать в привычной программной среде, посредством взаимодействия с Centric Fashion PLM.

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Визуальный и Умный Поиск с помощью Искусственого Интеллекта

Креативные команды в индустрии моды и розничной торговли собирают огромное количество цифровых и физических образцов материалов, отделок, цветов и моделей, но поиск и использование этих активов занимает очень много времени или в принципе невозозможен.

Поиск с помощью Искусственого Интеллекта решает эту проблему, используя инструменты искусственного интеллекта по распознаванию изображений. Дизайнеры могут сделать фото ткани или отделки и мгновенно выполнить поиск в архивах изображений Centric Fashion PLM, чтобы найти похожие элементы, которые использовались ранее, или найти поставщика, который предоставит материал, подходящий по соответствию.

blue-arrow s

Следуйте Требованиям Качества, Соответствия и Безопасности с Centric Fashion PLM

Бренды индустрии моды и розничные продавцы находятся в гонке, движимой сроками быстрой моды, чтобы как можно быстрее запускать на рынок большее количество модных изделий через увеличивающееся число каналов. В этой конкурентной среде очень важно не упускать из виду проверку поставщиков, правила техники безопасности и требования к упаковке, точно также как поддержание ожиданий потребителей относительно высокого качества.

Возможности Centric Fashion PLM по контролю качества и производственному аудиту помогают брендам в индустрии моды и розничным продавцам постоянно сохранять обновленные сертификаты поставщиков и отслеживать соответствие требованиям различных регионов и компонентов. Обширная библиотека изделий и компонентов Centric позволяет легко определить, какие продукты необходимо повторно протестировать при изменении требований, установить напоминания об истекающем сроке действия и поддерживать актуальную документацию для каждого артикула.

Хотели бы узнать больше? Прочитайте о том, как модуль Менеджмента Качества Centric помогает брендам и ритейлерам оставаться по эту сторону закона, соответствовать их собственным стандартам, наслаждаться лучшей тестовой видимостью и многое другое!

У Вас есть больше вопросов о том, что такое PLM и что он может делать?

Узнайте больше

Сотни Реальных Историй Успеха

Centric Fashion PLM дает возможность брендам индустрии моды и быстрым ритейлерам управлять всеми данными об изделии в едином цифровом решении с помощью подхода «единственная правдивая версия», чтобы успевать за тенденциями на мировых рынках и меняющимися ожиданиями потребителей. Познакомьтесь с историями успеха наших клиентов!

UK-based global fashion brands streamlines wholesale and retail and builds a strong foundation for growth with the power of Centric Fashion PLM.

SUPERDRY

Что Может Centric Fashion PLM Сделать для Вас?

Создайте быстрый возврат инвестиций, чтобы отвечать трендам и спросу потребителей с Centric Fashion PLM. Нестандартная технология Centric делает обновления простыми и безболезненными. Ведущее решение в мире PLM для индустрии моды и потребительских товаров дает потрясающие результаты, такие как сокращение времени выхода на рынок на 15-50%, увеличение продаж на 5-10%, снижение затрат на уже проданные изделия на 5-15% и повышение производительности на 10-50%.

#УвеличивайтеИнновации #ОптимизируйтеКоллекции #СокращайтеЗатраты

Хотите узнать больше? Посмотрите запись нашего вебинара или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы заказать персональную демонстрацию

Choosing the Perfect PLM Partner

How do you figure out which PLM is the perfect match for your fashion business? Watch this webinar to find out!

PLM Demo Series: PLM4ALL

Big or small, PLM is for all! Discover how PLM helps brands of all sizes boost efficiency and growth.

Power Your Business Strategy with Product Lifecycle Visibility

PLM can help get a handle on costs and inefficiencies that are holding you back! Find out how in this webinar.

Хотите увидеть Centric Fashion PLM в действии и спросить наших экспертов о том как PLM может преобразовать Ваш бизнес? Забронируйте демонстрацию и попробуйте всю силу PLM!

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

PLM for Fashion Brands and Fashion Retailers

The fashion industry is the most dynamic and competitive it has ever been. Companies are under immense pressure to get exciting products in front of consumers faster than ever, and failing to do so can have a huge impact on the bottom line. There is more pressure for every SKU to be profitable and a bad or late product can have a big impact on not just product profitability, but also on your reputation. Product Lifecycle Management or PLM is the hub that links all creative, technical, product, sourcing, manufacturing, sales, merchandise planning and retail teams together to bring the best possible products to market, quickly.

#SpeedTimeToMarket

blue-arrow

Why is PLM Critical for the Fashion Industry?

Fashion is one of the most challenging industries in the world because it is constantly impacted by rapidly changing trends in addition to the same consumer, geo-political and financial shifts that other industries experience.

Yesterday haute couture set the standard; today it’s cool, up-and-coming brands, streetwear and prêt-à-porter. Sustainable fashion is more and more important to consumers, who expect to be able to access transparent product information and traceability to ensure that brands and retailers operate in an ethical and environmentally-friendly way.

Interactive digital channels that enable ultra-personalized products from brands and retailers around the world to be accessible via the phone in your pocket mean that a consumer’s shopping choices are limitless. Without a doubt, the biggest challenges any fashion brand or fashion retailer faces today are competitive speed, maintaining healthy product margins and ensuring quality of execution. A fashion-specific PLM system can help to address these challenges, and a whole lot more!

fashion-industry fashion-industry
blue-arrow

Achieve the Ultimate Balance with Centric Fashion PLM

Bring profitable collections to market, as fast as possible.

Reduce Time to Market

Reduce Time to Market

Streamline collaboration and shave off time to market by boosting efficiency, cutting out admin and making decisions in real time so teams can get products to market faster.

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Improve Efficiency

Reduce the number of emails, meetings, phone calls and time spent searching or updating information. #GetIntelNotExcel! A real-time single source of truth makes work more efficient.

Increase Product Lines and Manage More SKUs

Reduce Costs

Gain visibility into pricing, material costs and product margins with dashboards and reports. Cut last minute shipping costs, meet MOQ, negotiate bulk buys and reduce costs in other ways. Get more products to market without increasing resources.

Control Costs

Increase Product Innovation

Optimize operations to free up teams to focus on innovation, strategic and business development initiatives like better designs, new suppliers, new materials, launching entirely new product categories or collections, channels or geographies.

Improve Efficiency

Improve Product Quality / Collections / SKUs

Using a combination of dashboards, analytics and mobile apps, you can take a deep dive into product quality and compliance. Audit factories, measure Acceptable Quality Limits (AQL), track supplier performance and more.

Stay on Top of The Game with Centric Fashion PLM

Across the world, buying behavior has changed and consumers expect more seasons per year and more new products per season. At the same time, competition has intensified with the addition of many new brands and retailers, giving consumers greater choice than ever before. Fashion companies increasingly need to offer more innovative products, quickly. Speed to market, market responsiveness, an efficient development process, organized asset management and true collaborative sourcing are key to remaining competitive.

Centric Fashion PLM software solutions address all of these challenges and more with intuitive, configurable, easy to use, mobile and cloud-based PLM platforms for businesses of all sizes.

Ground-breaking features such as the Adobe® Illustrator Connect tool enable streamlined collaboration across multiple digital environments. Combining the best of Silicon Valley innovations and industry best practices, Centric Fashion PLM is fast to deploy and provides a single actionable version of the truth in real time for line planning, product design, product development, sourcing, production and retail teams.

blue-arrow

Expanding the Limits of Innovation with 3D and AI

Our industry-first innovations help fashion brands and fashion retailers to make better design and development decisions and bring great products to market faster and more efficiently. Centric Fashion PLM incorporates 3D and artificial intelligence (AI) technologies that facilitate visual, streamlined and intuitive ways of working.

3D Integration with PLM

Enable collaborative design, reduce rework by visualizing designs sooner in the development process, increase speed to market with rapid prototyping, help marketing and sales with realistic product images and cut sample costs by integrating 3D design throughout the entire apparel development process!

Centric constantly adds new 3D tools, including 3D Sample Review and a series of connectors for 3D CAD software that allow designers to work in a familiar software environment while interacting with Centric Fashion PLM.

Increase Product Innovation and Variety

Visual and Smart Searching with AI

Creative teams in fashion and retail collect huge amounts of digital and physical samples of materials, trims, colors and styles – but finding and using these assets is very time consuming, if not impossible.

AI Image Search solves this problem, using artificial intelligence-enabled image recognition tools. Designers can take an image of a fabric or trim and instantly search Centric Fashion PLM image archives to find similar items that have been used before, or find a supplier that provides a material with a close match.

blue-arrow s

Respect Quality, Compliance and Safety Requirements with Centric Fashion PLM

Fashion brands and retailers are in a race driven by the timelines of fast fashion to get more on-trend products to market as quickly as possible through an increasing number of channels. In this competitive environment, it’s crucial not to lose sight of supplier auditing, safety regulations and packaging requirements, as well as maintaining the high-quality customers expect.

Centric Fashion PLM’s quality control and factory auditing capabilities help fashion brands and retailers keep supplier certifications up to date and track compliance across different regions and components. Centric’s comprehensive product and component library makes it easier to figure out which products need to be re-tested when regulations change, set expiry reminders and maintain up-to-date documentation for each SKU.

Interested in finding out more? Read about how Centric’s Quality Management module helps brands and retailers stay on the right side of the law, meet their own standards, enjoy better testing visibility and more!

Have more questions about what PLM is and what it can do?

Learn More

Hundreds of Real-Life Success Stories

Centric Fashion PLM empowers fashion brands and fast retailers to manage all product data in one digital solution with a ‘single version of the truth’ approach to keep up with trends in global markets and the changing expectations of consumers. Check out our customer success stories!

Chinese fashion brand ditches spreadsheets for Centric Fashion PLM, now enjoys 100% BOM accuracy and saves days and days of work on each collection.

3COLOUR

“After using Centric for a couple of seasons things have completely changed, communication across teams became a lot smoother. People can rely on the information they get and really focus their energy on being more efficient and creative.”

BESTSELLER CHINA

UK-based global fashion brands streamlines wholesale and retail and builds a strong foundation for growth with the power of Centric Fashion PLM.

SUPERDRY

Leading Norwegian fashion retailer uses Centric Fashion PLM to shorten lead times and make profitable decisions about product lines.

VARNER

No. 1 fast fashion company in China speeds time to market, cuts costs and boosts innovation after a perfect Centric Fashion PLM deployment.

URBAN REVIVO

French lingerie brand finds Centric Fashion PLM indispensable for collaboration, productivity and monitoring product development.

UNDIZ

French childrens’ fashion company uses Centric Fashion PLM to dramatically reduce human error and make collaboration more harmonious!

TAPE A L'OEIL

World’s leading online luxury fashion retailer saves time and drives more efficient product development with Centric PLM.

YOOX NET A PORTER

Leather goods leader accelerates design and development to respond quickly to customer demands with Centric Fashion PLM.

LANCASTER

What Can Centric Fashion PLM Do for You?

Generate fast ROI and respond to on-trend, on-demand consumers with Centric Fashion PLM. Centric’s out-of-the-box technology makes upgrades simple and painless. The world’s leading PLM solution for fashion and consumer goods drives amazing results like reducing time to market by 15-50%, increasing sales by 5-10%, reducing cost of goods sold by 5-15% and improving productivity by 10-50%.

#BoostInnovation #OptimizeCollections #ReduceCosts

Want to learn more? Watch our webinar replays or get in touch with us for a personalized demo!

Choosing the Perfect PLM Partner

How do you figure out which PLM is the perfect match for your fashion business? Watch this webinar to find out!

PLM Demo Series: PLM4ALL

Big or small, PLM is for all! Discover how PLM helps brands of all sizes boost efficiency and growth.

Power Your Business Strategy with Product Lifecycle Visibility

PLM can help get a handle on costs and inefficiencies that are holding you back! Find out how in this webinar.

Want to see Centric Fashion PLM in action and ask our experts about how PLM can transform your business? Book a demo and experience the power of PLM!