|



20 July, 2021

CHIUSHUI 信賴 Centric PLM™ 實現產品開發轉型工程

2021 年 7 月20日美國加州坎貝爾訊】女性服飾品牌 CHIUSHUI 選擇採用 Centric Software® 專為新興企業打造的產品生命週期管理 (PLM) 解決方案 Centric SMB。Centric Software 提供最創新的企業級解決方案,應用於規劃、設計、開發、採購和銷售各種產品,例如服飾、鞋類、運動用品、家具、家飾、化妝品、餐飲、精品等,協助客戶達成策略與營運上的數位轉型目標。

CHIUSHUI 是浙江印象實業股份有限公司旗下的主打品牌,該公司為當地頂尖的女性服飾事業。浙江印象實業股份有限公司集設計、生產、銷售於一體,持有並經營三大中階與高級品牌:CHIUSHUI、COCOON 與 FAIRY。

電子商務為 CHIUSHUI 帶來蓬勃的業績發展動能,目前品牌已有超過 5000 項 SKU。然而,CHIUSHUI 的技術、設計、生產與原料規劃部門在分享資料時遭遇了挑戰,公司內部缺乏管理生產流程、原料與款式的標準化系統。

CHIUSHUI 亟需建立協作平台,就此將其資料庫與其他業務系統相互整合,確保供應鏈得以迅速因應、控制產品開發並同步資料。

為此,CHIUSHUI 選擇了專為新興企業打造的 SaaS PLM 解決方案 Centric SMB。有了 Centric SMB,CHIUSHUI 可望具體縮短產品開發與生產週期的時程,加快因應市場的速度,降低產品管理成本、避免浪費資源、改善資訊共享、提升準時交件率、為未來的研發建立標準化平台。

CHIUSHUI 的 PLM 專案經理表示:「我們希望能透過 PLM 共享資訊,避免原有的冗贅作業,提高公司運作的專業程度與效益。」

這次專案的主要目標在於藉由響應式管理,強化透明度、協作、標準化、效率,取得迅速的進展。

CHIUSHUI 總經理 Chen Min 如此形容這次的合作:「Centric 團隊確保了整個流程都保持公開透明,堅定了我們的信心。我們相信 Centric PLM™ 將確立決定性的正向影響,協助我們達成事業目標,確保公司裡的使用者樂於接受。」

Centric Software 總裁暨執行長 Chris Groves 表示:「很榮幸能宣布 CHIUSHUI 選擇與我們合作。CHIUSHUI 的電商事業現正處於迅速發展的蓬勃階段,我們很期待能為他們的未來成長奠定堅實的數位基礎。」

進一步瞭解 Centric SMB

 

請求示範

 

CHIUSHUI (http://www.qsyr.com)

浙江印象實業股份有限公司是集設計、生產、銷售於一體的知名女性服飾股份公司。公司旗下計有三大中階與高級女性服裝品牌:「CHIUSHUI」、「COCOON」與「FAIRY」。公司目前在下城區永華街及蕭山經濟技術開發區經營著超過二十萬平方公尺的生產及行政基地。在多年發展下,浙江印象實業股份有限公司成為了浙江當地女性服飾產業的領導事業。

CHIUSHUI 是其旗下的主打品牌。「所謂伊人、在水一方。遡洄從之、道阻且長。」 來自《詩經》的優美詩句,是 CHIUSHUI 品牌意涵的靈感來源。如今,現代的 CHIUSHUI 象徵著知性、時尚、柔美的職場女性形象。CHIUSHUI 追求著生活與自我的完美融合,品牌精神反映的是消費客群對於人與服飾間和諧均衡、齊步成長的不懈追求,也描繪了女性在這些年的蛻變與昇華,重新找回自我的原真自我與靈性意識。

 

Centric Software (www.centricsoftware.com)

Centric Software® 公司總部位於美國加州矽谷,專為時尚業、零售業、鞋業、奢侈精品、戶外休閒業和包含化妝品和個人護理品、餐飲等消費性商品產業提供數位轉型平台,涵蓋產品概念到消費者端等所有環節。Centric 的旗艦產品 Centric PLM™ 產品生命週期管理 (PLM) 平台提供企業級的商品規劃、產品開發、採購、品質與產品組合最佳化創新,尤其能滿足變動快速的消費產業需求。Centric SMB 聚焦於新興品牌的核心工具與業界最佳實務。Centric Visual Innovation Platform (CVIP) 提供高度視覺化的數位白板協作與決策體驗。Centric Software 在行動領域領先業界,不僅推出首款適用於 PLM 的行動應用程式,更以強大的相容性享譽各界,能夠連線至其他數十種企業系統,例如 ERP、DAM、PIM、電子商務、規劃系統、Adobe® Illustrator 等創意工具,以及多款 3D CAD 連接器。Centric 的各種創舉均為 100% 市場導向,在業界享有最高的使用者採用率,以及最短的實現價值時間。所有 Centric 創新技術皆能縮短上市時程、帶動產品創新,同時降低成本。

Centric Software 的主要控股公司為 Dassault Systèmes (巴黎 Euronext 代碼:#13065,DSY.PA),該集團在 3D 設計軟體、3D Digital Mock Up 與 PLM 解決方案領域之專業與實績均已領先全球。

Centric Software 多次贏得產業獎項與肯定,包括在 2013、2015 和 2016 年榮獲 Red Herring 選入全球百強企業。此外,Centric 也曾在 2012、2016、2018 和 2021 年榮膺 Frost & Sullivan 頒發的卓越企業獎。

Centric Software 為 Centric Software, Inc. 的註冊商標。所有其他品牌與產品名稱皆為個別所有權人的商標。

Share this page

Upcoming events

|



July 19th, 2021

CHIUSHUI Transforms Product Development with Centric PLM

Apparel brand works with Centric Software® to enhance transparency, drive standardization and streamline R&D

 

CAMPBELL, Calif., July 20, 2021 – CHIUSHUI, the women’s clothing brand, has selected Centric Software’s Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solution for emerging enterprises, Centric SMB. Centric Software provides the most innovative enterprise solutions to plan, design, develop, source and sell products such as apparel, footwear, sporting goods, furniture, home décor, cosmetics, food & beverage and luxury to achieve strategic and operational digital transformation goals.

CHIUSHUI is the flagship brand of View Industrial, a leading women’s apparel company in Zhejiang. View Industrial integrates design, production and sales across three mid to high-end brands: CHIUSHUI, COCOON and FAIRY.

E-commerce has gained momentum for CHIUSHUI and the brand now manages over 5,000 SKUs. However, CHIUSHUI’s technical, design, production and materials planning departments encountered challenges in sharing information and lacked a standardized system to manage production processes, materials and styles.

CHIUSHUI urgently needed to establish a collaborative platform that would integrate its database with other business systems in order to guarantee rapid supply chain responses, control product development and synchronize data.

CHIUSHUI selected Centric SMB, the SaaS PLM solution for emerging brands. With Centric SMB, CHIUSHUI expects to shorten product development and production cycle times for a faster market response, reduce product management costs, cut resource waste, improve information sharing, increase on-time delivery rates and build a standardized system for future R&D.

“We expect to share information through PLM to avoid repetitive work and help the company to become more professional,” says the PLM Project Manager at CHIUSHUI.

The project’s primary goals are to enhance transparency, collaboration, standardization, efficiency and rapid progress through responsive management.

“The Centric Team makes the whole process transparent and reassures everyone. We believe the Centric PLM will play a decisive role in achieving business goals and our users to embrace it,” concludes Ms. Chen Min, General Manager at CHIUSHUI.

“We are happy to announce that CHIUSHUI has chosen to partner with us,” says Chris Groves, President and CEO of Centric Software. “CHIUSHUI’s e-commerce business is in an energetic phase of rapid development and we look forward to creating a solid digital foundation for their future growth.”

Learn more about Centric SMB

 

Request a Demo

 

CHIUSHUI (http://www.qsyr.com)

 As a renowned joint-stock company specializing in women’s apparel, View Industrial integrates design, production and sales. The Company has established three mid to high-end women’s apparel brands: “CHIUSHUI”, “COCOON” and “FAIRY”. It currently has more than 200,000 m2 of production and office space in Yonghua Street, Xiacheng District and in the Xiaoshan Economic and Technological Development Zone. Following years of development, View Industrial has become a leading company in the women’s apparel industry in Zhejiang.

CHIUSHUI is the flagship brand of View Industrial. “Where’s she I need? Beyond the stream. Upstream I go. The way is long.” This elegant verse from the classical Book of Songs elucidates the meaning of CHIUSHUI. Nowadays, the modern CHIUSHUI is symbolized by intellectual, fashionable and feminine working women. CHIUSHUI pursues the perfect fusion of life and self. It represents the relentless quest of harmony between people and clothing and illustrates the metamorphosis and growth of women over the years, restoring to women their originality and sense of self.

 

Centric Software (www.centricsoftware.com)

From its headquarters in Silicon Valley, Centric Software® provides a Product Concept to Consumer Digital Transformation Platform for fashion, retail, footwear, luxury, outdoor and consumer goods including cosmetics and personal care and food and beverage. Centric’s flagship Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) platform, Centric PLMTM, delivers enterprise-class merchandise planning, product development, sourcing, quality and product portfolio optimization innovations specifically for fast-moving consumer industries. Centric SMB focuses on core tools and industry best practices for emerging brands. Centric Visual Innovation Platform (CVIP) offers highly visual digital board experiences for collaboration and decision-making. Centric Software pioneered mobility, introducing the first mobile apps for PLM, and is widely known for connectivity to dozens of other enterprise systems including ERP, DAM, PIM, e-com, planning and more as well as creative tools such as Adobe® Illustrator and a host of 3D CAD connectors. Centric’s innovations are 100% market-driven with the highest user adoption rate and fastest time to value in the industry. All Centric innovations shorten time to market, boost product innovation and reduce costs.

Centric Software is majority-owned by Dassault Systèmes (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), the world leader in 3D design software, 3D digital mock-up and PLM solutions.

Centric Software has received multiple industry awards and recognition, including being named by Red Herring to its Top 100 Global list in 2013, 2015 and 2016. Centric also received various excellence awards from Frost & Sullivan in 2012, 2016, 2018 and 2021.

Centric Software is a registered trademark of Centric Software Inc. All other brands and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Share this page

Upcoming events