Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1

Think Tank

18 juin, 2020

Quels seront les contours de l’après pandémie et la place des #technologies dans le nouvel ordre du marché

post-pandemic-centric-blog

Peu à peu, les pays du monde entier entament leur déconfinement. Alors que nous commençons à imaginer notre vie après la pandémie, nous nous posons tous la même question : quels seront les contours de la « nouvelle normalité » ? Dans le cadre de notre série consacrée aux #technologies, Joe Colvin, directeur commercial de Centric pour l’Europe du Nord, […]

Article complet

2 juin, 2020

Maintenir la relation à distance avec collègues, clients, et fournisseurs : les conseils d’un professionnel, Silvano Joly

silvano-joly-managing-suppliers

Pendant le confinement, de nombreuses entreprises dans le monde ont découvert qu’en utilisant les technologies adéquates, leurs équipes pourraient travailler efficacement depuis leur domicile !  Que l’on soit chef d’entreprise ou collaborateur, l’agrément et le confort du quotidien en #télétravail constituent des atouts indéniables. Beaucoup ont donc décidé d’adopter définitivement le télétravail alors que se dessinent […]

Article complet

21 mai, 2020

Comment manager à distance grâce aux #technologies, par Christophe Therrey

christophe-therrey-mananging-a-remote-team

Faites-vous partie des millions de professionnels qui, à cause de la pandémie mondiale, ont dû s’adapter rapidement à leur nouveau quotidien de télétravail ? Si c’est le cas, vous vous y êtes aujourd’hui probablement habitués et vous vous demandez peut-être si le #télétravail est en passe de devenir une « nouvelle normalité » au sein de votre […]

Article complet

13 mai, 2020

En ces temps difficiles, les #technologies Centric PLM aident les équipes de Cape Union Mart à garder le cap

renée-jain-cape-union-mart-centric-plm

Pour cette édition de notre série consacrée aux #technologies, nous avons pu nous entretenir avec Renée Jain, responsable des applications internes de Cape Union Mart, distributeur multisectoriel sud-africain. Lors de ce long entretien, elle dévoile comment les équipes de Cape Union Mart ont pu bénéficier d’une meilleure vue d’ensemble, accroître leur efficacité et leur agilité, et collaborer aisément, en s’appuyant […]

Article complet

30 avril, 2020

L’agilité : avantage concurrentiel en temps de crise − #TirezPartiDeLaTechno

business-agility

La pandémie de COVID-19 a entraîné des confinements à l’échelle mondiale, bouleversé nos modes de travail et de vie, et entraîné des répercussions économiques inédites depuis la fin de la seconde guerre mondiale. L’effondrement de la demande et les difficultés des entreprises entraînent une récession de l’économie mondiale. Une récente publication de l’Economist Intelligence Unit […]

Article complet

15 avril, 2020

#ConseilsTélétravail : comment déployer les technologies à distance, par Laurent Dubuisson

laurent-dubuisson-remote-implementation

Dans le premier article de notre série consacrée aux #technologies, nous vous avons présenté cinq collaborateurs de Centric Software®. En qualité de responsables d’équipe, rompus au #télétravail, ils ont dévoilé quelques conseils utiles pour rester performant, tout en travaillant à la maison. Cette fois, Laurent Dubuisson, VP EMEA, Client Services, offre une analyse approfondie des déploiements à distance et de […]

Article complet

8 avril, 2020

#TirezPartiDeLaTechno : Flis Leverton témoigne du rôle capital de Centric PLM™ face aux aléas pour les entreprises de mode

how tech helps 1

Bienvenue dans notre série d’articles #TirezPartiDeLaTechno ! Au fil des semaines, nous vous proposons un aperçu de certaines bonnes pratiques et technologies utilisées par les professionnels de votre secteur pour protéger leurs entreprises en cette période de crise. Pour cette édition de #TirezPartiDeLaTechno, nous avons eu la chance d’échanger avec Flis Leverton, responsable de la gestion des […]

Article complet

1 avril, 2020

5 conseils pour travailler à la maison : les collaborateurs de Centric Software® vous aide à #TirezPartiDeLaTechno

working from home tips

Pour la première fois, vous devez travailler à la maison tous les jours et vous avez du mal à vous adapter à cette nouvelle situation… Vous n’êtes pas seul ! La pandémie de COVID-19 a imposé des mesures strictes entraînant le confinement de millions de salariés sur tous les continents. Ceux-ci doivent rapidement adopter un nouveau […]

Article complet

30 décembre, 2019

Nouvelle année, nouvelles résolutions : liste des principaux objectifs PLM à réaliser pour réussir en 2020 !

Centric PLM

Visez-vous de meilleures performances pour votre entreprise cette année ? Jetez un œil à la liste d’objectifs PLM à réaliser en 2020 avec Centric Software.

Article complet

23 août, 2019

Boostez vos résultats à l’aide d’outils de collaboration digitale révolutionnaires

Centric VIP Collaboration

Favoriser la collaboration entre les différentes équipes au moyen de solutions digitales constitue la clé de voûte de l’innovation. Elle permet de lever les obstacles à la réflexion et de décloisonner l’information. Les outils de collaboration relient des équipes partageant le même espace de travail, mais dépendantes de départements différents. Ils fédèrent les équipes réparties […]

Article complet

<<

Évènements à venir

Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1

Think Tank

May 22nd, 2020

The Secret to Successfully Managing Professional Relationships Remotely, by Silvano Joly

silvano-joly-managing-suppliers

During confinement, many companies around the globe discovered that — with the right technologies — their teams could effectively work from home!  The convenience and comfort of #WFH life have undeniable benefits for both business owners and employees, which is why many are permanently adopting remote work as we head into the next “new normal”.  […]

Full Article

May 11th, 2020

How to Manage a Remote Team & #HowTechHelps, by Christophe Therrey

christophe-therrey-mananging-a-remote-team

Are you one of the millions of professionals who have had to quickly adapt to a new work-from-home life due to the global pandemic? If so, you’re probably feeling used to the new routine by now, and maybe even wondering if #WFH will become a part of the “new normal” at your company.   But, as […]

Full Article

April 30th, 2020

What to Expect Post-pandemic and #HowTechHelps

post-pandemic-centric-blog

De-escalation measures are beginning to take place in countries around the world, and as we all begin to imagine our lives post-pandemic, everyone is asking the same question: What will the “new normal” look like? As part of our #HowTechHelps series, Joe Colvin, Sales Director Northern Europe, and Alistair Kershaw, PLM Business Consultant, recently hosted […]

Full Article

April 27th, 2020

#WFHtips: Remote Team Building Hacks, by Stéphanie Dullin-Brulé

remote-team-building-activities-tips

Are you used to your #WFH routine yet? We’re sure by now you probably have the hang of Zoom and other essential cloud-based tools to streamline digital collaboration.  But, maybe you’re missing the more humanistic side of working in the office? The coffee breaks with colleagues or the after-work bonding activities are usually absent when […]

Full Article

April 22nd, 2020

Business Agility: The Key Differentiator in Times of Crisis — #HowTechHelps

business-agility

The COVID-19 pandemic has forced lockdowns across the globe, drastically changing the way we work and live, and resulting in an economic impact, unlike anything we’ve seen since WWII.  Demand drawdown and the shuttering of businesses is causing global economies to shrink. A recent update by the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU) predicted that in Europe […]

Full Article

April 8th, 2020

#WFHtips: Leveraging the Cloud while Working from Home, Doug Brenton

doug-brenton-benefits-of-cloud-computing

Doug Brenton, Global Digital Marketing Director, is one of 5 team leaders at Centric Software® who are offering up their tried-and-tested work from home tips in our #HowTechHelps series!  With over a year of #WFH experience under his belt, Doug swears by the benefits of cloud computing!  Read on to discover his key advice on […]

Full Article

April 7th, 2020

Cape Union Mart: Leveraging Centric PLM™ to Empower Teams in Critical Times — #HowTechHelps

renée-jain-cape-union-mart-centric-plm

For this edition of our #HowTechHelps series, we had the pleasure of speaking with Renée Jain, Enterprise Application Manager at multi-chain retailer, Cape Union Mart. Renée’s insightful interview sheds light on how teams at Cape Union Mart are benefiting from greater visibility, efficiency, agility, and streamlined collaboration thanks to their strong digital foundation with Centric […]

Full Article

April 3rd, 2020

#WFHtips: How to Implement Technology Remotely, by Laurent Dubuisson

laurent-dubuisson-remote-implementation

In the first edition of our #HowTechHelps series, we presented 5 of our Centric Software® employees to you. As experienced #WFH team leaders, they shared some quick tips on how to stay effective while working remotely.  In this piece, Laurent Dubuisson, VP EMEA, Client Services, digs deeper into how remote implementations are possible (and necessary), […]

Full Article

March 31st, 2020

#HowTechHelps: Flis Leverton on Why Centric PLM™ is Key for Fashion Businesses During Market Disruptions

how tech helps 1

Welcome to the second installment of #HowTechHelps! In this series, we aim to bring you insights into some of the best practices and innovative technologies that fellow industry professionals are leveraging to safeguard their businesses during this time of crisis.  For this edition of #HowTechHelps, we had the opportunity to speak to Flis Leverton, Senior […]

Full Article

March 24th, 2020

5 Working from Home Tips: Centric Software Employees on #HowTechHelps

working from home tips

Is this the first time you’re having to work from home every day? Are you struggling to adapt to this new situation? You’re not alone! The COVID-19 pandemic has brought on strict measures resulting in confinement for millions of workers across multiple continents. Employees are having to quickly transform the way they collaborate and carry […]

Full Article

<<

Upcoming events