|

產品生命週期管理是什麼?

餐飲業零售商與製造商指南

blue-arrow

探索 PLM 如何精簡產品生命週期中的各個階段

掌握 PLM 能為品質、速度與利潤帶來哪些影響

瞭解 PLM 如何管理人員、產品與開發過程

準備見識餐飲業 PLM 的力量

產品生命週期管理 (PLM) 是一套端對端產品開發解決方案,可作為「單一資料源」提供即時的產品相關資料,管理整個產品生命週期的產品、人員與流程。

對於餐飲業零售商和製造商,這又意味著什麼呢?

下載指南、徹底掌握 PLM,探索產品生命週期 PLM 的七大關鍵,從工作流管理、配方開發,到採購、包裝及標籤精簡化等不同階段作業。瞭解 PLM 如何協助餐飲業務加速新品推出、管理產品組合並提升產品利潤

下載電子書

眼見為憑

您的餐飲零售、品牌或製造事業,是否準備好見證 PLM 如何協助您大展身手?

只需短短 60 分鐘,您就能充分瞭解 Centric 全方位現成餐飲業 PLM 軟體如何透過精簡化業務營運、改善協作工作流程及推動新品成功研製,創造出最具競爭力的優勢。

Sign In         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1

What is Product Lifecycle Management?

A guide for food and beverage retailers and producers

blue-arrow

Discover How PLM streamlines every stage of the product lifecycle

Understand The impact of PLM on quality, speed and margins

Learn How PLM manages people, products and phases of development

Get Ready for the Power of Food and Beverage PLM

Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) software is an end-to-end product development solution that provides a real-time ‘single source of the truth’ for product-related data and manages products, people and process across the entire product lifecycle.

But what does that mean for food and beverage retailers and producers?

Download the guide and find out exactly what PLM is and discover seven key parts of the product lifecycle PLM manages from workflow management to recipe development to streamlined sourcing, packaging and labeling and more. Learn how PLM empowers food and beverage businesses to accelerate new product introductions, manage product portfolios and improve product margins.

Download Ebook

Seeing is believing

Are you a food and beverage retailer, brand or producer ready to see PLM in action?

Give us 60 minutes and you’ll see why Centric’s comprehensive, out-of-the-box Food and Beverage PLM software delivers the greatest competitive advantage by streamlining business operations, improving collaborative workflows and boosting successful new product introductions.