|



1 June, 2021

聖恩初試啼聲 Centric PLM™ 創新技術一路相隨

【2021 年 6 月 1 日美國加州坎貝爾訊】中國調味品大廠聖恩 (SNS Food Co., Ltd) 日前選擇採用 Centric Software® 的產品生命週期管理 (PLM) 解決方案。Centric Software 提供最創新的企業級解決方案,應用於規劃、設計、開發、採購和銷售各種產品,例如服飾、鞋類、運動用品、家具、家飾、化妝品、餐飲、精品等,協助客戶達成策略與營運上的數位轉型目標。

聖恩於 2007 年創立於成都的溫江。身為彈性客製化服務的專家,聖恩將現代食品科學與風味配方技術結合深度研究,成為獨樹一格的複合餐飲調味品製造集團。2014 年以來,聖恩與許多中國知名餐飲連鎖品牌建立了長期合作關係,事業成長迅速。

他們嚴謹看待產品研發的投資,縱使是在新冠肺炎疫情期間,也持續贏得重視品質的客戶廣泛信賴;品牌發展迄今,面臨了許多挑戰,其中包括了過度迅速的成長幅度、忙於協調多重複雜專案和產品,乃至於多達 6000 家客戶的廣泛服務版圖等等。為了維持品牌的高標準,聖恩需要借重更先進的數位化創新平台。

他們看中了 Centric 餐飲業 PLM,認為 Centric 與自身的「至高客戶滿意率」品牌哲學意氣相投,更肯定 Centric 能扮演積極主動的合作夥伴,並且具備敬業的團隊、精密的軟體,乃至於對於相關產業的深入理解。

聖恩的數位轉型專案將以 Centric PLM™ 為基礎,建立全方位的數位管理平台,取代許多歧異且缺乏整合的系統,落實以產品為中心,集中且簡化的資料流。

聖恩聯合創辦人暨技術協理 Zhang Min 表示:「與 Centric 共同合作之後,我們希望能建立起整合的產品資料庫,納入原料、配方、法規、材料和包裝資料,同時落實創新方案的標準化與數位化。今後我們期許自己都能做出迅速且明智的市場判斷,強化公司競爭力。真正理想的產品和商業模式,即使在疫情考驗期間,也應當保持長遠的競爭優勢。」

Centric Software 總裁暨執行長 Chris Groves 表示:「很榮幸宣布,聖恩成為我們在中國境內的第一家餐飲業客戶。聖恩是全鏈數位化的頂尖企業,我們非常期待能與他們攜手打造創新平台,繼續推動品牌未來的發展。」

進一步瞭解 Centric 餐飲業 PLM

 

請求示範

 

聖恩 (www.snsfood.com)

2007 年,聖恩生物科技股份有限公司創立於成都溫江。身為彈性客製化服務的專家,聖恩始終秉持「安全、天然、美味」的品牌志向,成為獨樹一格的複合餐飲調味品製造集團。在複合式調味品的領域裡,聖恩將現代食品科學與風味配方技術成功結合了深度研究。

在研究傳統美食技術與經典食材之際,聖恩積極採用各種現代生物技術,屢創新穎成果。為此,品牌的風味模組資料庫、整體流程品質管理系統以及視覺化資訊管理系統均已部署完成,希望能為客戶締造出最為前所未嘗的風味。在由 CNAS 實驗室認可的測試中心監督下,聖恩致力提供量身打造、標準化且客製化的調味服務,透過智慧化與數位化提供安全穩定的產品,為所有人帶來佳餚珍饈唇齒留香的喜悅。

聖恩與蜀大俠、大龍燚、小龍坎、香天下等其他中國知名餐飲連鎖品牌維持著長期的合作,自 2014 年迄今始終維持著迅速的成長。

 

Centric Software (www.centricsoftware.com)

Centric Software® 公司總部位於美國加州矽谷,專為零售業、消費性商品產業、時尚業、餐飲業與保健美妝企業等提供從產品概念發想到消費者端的數位轉型平台。Centric 的旗艦產品 Centric PLM™ 產品生命週期管理 (PLM) 平台提供企業級的商品規劃、產品開發、規格與配方、包裝與標籤、採購、品質、合規性、可追溯性與產品組合管理功能,充分滿足變動快速的消費產業需求。Centric 的各種創舉均為 100% 市場導向,在業界享有最高的使用者採用率。Centric 在產品開發領域搶先推廣行動解決方案,推出首款適用於 PLM 的行動應用程式,支援企業團隊持續分工協作,不受地點拘束。此外,Centric 也首創推出別具創新的 Adobe® Illustrator Connect 與 3D CAD 連接程式,確保客戶的設計和產品開發團隊得以使用熟悉的 2D 和 3D 軟體環境,同時直接連線 PLM 作業。Centric 的 Agile DeploymentSM 方法加快了實作速度,以業界最迅速的效率搶先創造價值。所有 Centric 創新技術皆能縮短上市時程、帶動產品創新,同時降低成本。

Centric Software 的主要控股公司為 Dassault Systèmes (巴黎 Euronext 代碼:#13065,DSY.PA),該集團在 3D 設計軟體、3D Digital Mock Up 與 PLM 解決方案領域之專業與實績均已領先全球。

Centric Software 多次贏得產業獎項與肯定,包括在 2013、2015 和 2016 年榮獲 Red Herring 選入全球百強企業。此外,Centric 也曾在 2012、2016、2018 和 2021 年榮膺 Frost & Sullivan 頒發的卓越企業獎。

Centric Software 為 Centric Software, Inc. 的註冊商標。所有其他品牌與產品名稱皆為個別所有權人的商標。

Share this page

Upcoming events

|



May 31st, 2021

SNS Food Gets a Taste for Innovation with Centric PLM

Condiment producer selects Centric Software® to enhance competitiveness by digitally transforming innovation

CAMPBELL, Calif., June 1, 2021 – SNS Food Co., Ltd, the Chinese condiments company, has selected Centric Software’s Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solution. Centric Software provides the most innovative enterprise solutions to plan, design, develop, source and sell products such as apparel, footwear, sporting goods, furniture, home décor, cosmetics, food & beverage and luxury to achieve strategic and operational digital transformation goals.

SNS Food was established in Wenjiang, Chengdu in 2007. As a catering compound condiment producer providing flexible customization services, SNS Food combines modern food science and flavor formulation technology with in-depth research. In long-term partnerships with many famous Chinese catering chains, SNS Food has enjoyed swift growth since 2014.

SNS Food is serious about product R&D investment and continues to gain quality-focused customers, even during the Covid-19 pandemic, but faces challenges associated with rapid growth and coordinating many complex projects and products to serve over 6,000 customers. To maintain its high standards, SNS Food needed a digitalized innovation platform.

SNS Food selected Centric Food and Beverage PLM as a perfect match for the company’s ‘Make Customers Satisfied’ philosophy and noted that Centric is a proactive collaborator with a devoted team, sophisticated software and insightful understanding of the industry.

SNS Food’s digital transformation project will use Centric PLM to establish one holistic digital management platform that replaces many different and disconnected systems, enabling a centralized and simplified data flow centered around products.

“Joining forces with Centric, we look forward to establishing integrated product databases that include raw materials, formulas, regulations, materials and packaging, as well as achieving standardization and digitalization for innovation initiatives,” says Ms. Zhang Min, Co-founder and Technical Director of SNS Food. “We expect to enhance competitiveness with quick and sensible market judgments. A good product and business model means long-standing competitiveness, even in a pandemic.”

“We are very happy to announce that SNS Food is our first food and beverage customer in China,” says Chris Groves, President and CEO of Centric Software. “SNS Food is a leader in whole-chain digitization, and we look forward to working with them to build an innovation platform that will drive their future development.”

 

Learn more about Centric Food and Beverage PLM

 

Request a Demo

 

SNS Food (www.snsfood.com)

In 2007, SNS Food Technology Co., Ltd. was established in Wenjiang, Chengdu. As a catering compound condiment producer providing flexible customization services, SNS Food has always remained true to its original aspiration of “safety, naturalness, and delicacy”. In the compound condiment field, SNS Food combines modern food science and flavor formation technology with in-depth research.

In researching traditional cuisine techniques and classic ingredients, SNS Food adopts modern biotechnology. To this end, the Flavor Module Database, the Whole Process Quality Management System, and the Visual Information Management System are in place for the innovation of up-to-date flavors. Monitored by the Testing Center approved by CNAS Lab, SNS Food is dedicated to offering individualized, standardized and customized seasoning services, providing safe and stable products with intellect and digitalization, and bringing the joy of food to everyone.

In long-term partnerships with Shudaxia, Dalongyi, Xiaolongkan, Xiangtianxia and other famous Chinese catering chains, SNS Food has enjoyed rapid growth since 2014.

 

Centric Software (www.centricsoftware.com)

From its headquarters in Silicon Valley, Centric Software® provides a Product Concept to Consumer Digital Transformation Platform for retail, consumer goods, fashion, food and beverage as well as health and beauty companies. Centric’s flagship Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) platform, Centric PLM, delivers enterprise-class merchandise planning, product development, specification and formulation, package and labeling, sourcing, quality, compliance, traceability and assortment management functionality tailored for fast-moving consumer industries. Centric’s innovations are 100% market-driven with the highest user adoption rate in the industry. Centric pioneered mobility for product development, introducing the first mobile apps for PLM enabling teams to collaborate on the move. Centric was also first to launch innovative Adobe® Illustrator Connect and 3D CAD connectors, empowering design and product development teams to work in familiar 2D and 3D software environments while directly connected to PLM.  Centric’s Agile DeploymentSM methodology speeds implementation for the industry’s fastest time to value. All Centric innovations shorten time to market, boost product innovation and reduce costs.

Centric Software is majority-owned by Dassault Systèmes (Euronext Paris: #13065, DSY.PA), the world leader in 3D design software, 3D Digital Mock Up and PLM solutions.

Centric Software has received multiple industry awards and recognition, including being named by Red Herring to its Top 100 Global list in 2013, 2015 and 2016. Centric also received various excellence awards from Frost & Sullivan in 2012, 2016, 2018 and 2021.

Centric Software is a registered trademark of Centric Software Inc. All other brands and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Share this page

Upcoming events