|

[Digital Event] The New Generation of PLM for Cosmetic and Personal Care

Online | English

Want to learn how Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) can drive digital transformation for your cosmetic and personal care business?

Join our Introduction to Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) webinar session for cosmetic and personal care brands, manufacturers, and retailers to meet Centric Software®, the PLM market leader.

We’ll explore why brands, manufacturers, and retailers are investing in PLM solutions to speed time to market, increase product introduction success, manage complex product portfolios and more.

You will learn:

  • The basics of PLM: what it is, what it does and how it fits into the enterprise software landscape
  • How Centric PLM™ lays the digital foundations for growth and empowers health and beauty businesses to meet market challenges
  • How Centric PLM works: seeing is believing with a live demo and Q&A

 

Don’t miss out on this chance to discover the power of PLM! Sign up now to save your seat.

Location Time Introduction to PLM
Europe 9:00 A.M. BST /
10:00 A.M. CEST
June 10
North America 11:00 A.M. PT /
2:00 P.M. ET
June 17
Hong Kong / Australasia  9:00 A.M. HKT /
11:00 A.M. AEST
June 23

 

Can’t attend? Contact Centric Software®️ for a demo of Centric PLM™️. ✓Enable remote collaboration ✓Increase speed to market ✓Gain visibility and transparency across your processes…with a single source of the truth. Seeing is believing.

 

This webinar is offered in other languages and time zones:

In French: Click here to register.

In Portuguese: Click here to register.