登入         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

Centric 生活方式 PLM 为您的产品添加惊喜

Centric 生活方式产品生命周期管理 (PLM) 可以提供满足甚至超出消费者预期的产品以及个性化选择,并缩短产品上市时间等。

 

blue-arrow

#市场差异化
#PLM4 生活方式

与其他行业不同,生活方式品牌是受消费者驱动的。仅提供优质的产品是远远不够的,生活方式品牌、制造商和零售商必须带来新产品和新体验,以人人向往的生活方式来改善消费者的生活方式。

fashion-industry fashion-industry

Centric 生活方式 PLM 如何推动成功?

满足消费者预期

Centric 生活方式 PLM 极具灵活性,可以简化设计和开发过程,在控制产品利润的同时向市场提供适当的产品。通过改善可见性、优化报告、最新产品信息以及全生命周期产品跟踪能力,可以轻松使用可靠的信息来提高决策效率并提升团队生产力。最终,Centric 生活方式 PLM 可以加快创新产品和体验的上市时间,同时提高整体产品质量,从而吸引新客户并维护现有客户。

提高定制和制造效率

随着对质优价廉的定制服装和鞋履的需求不断增长,对批量定制商品的开发、生产和交付也带来了巨大的商机。量身定制 (M2M) 吸引了那些追求合身且个性化服装的新的消费群体。千禧一代和 Z 世代追求个性,不愿妥协,定制服装和消费品正是他们所想要的。Centric 生活方式 PLM 可以通过强大的产品数据跟踪和供应商协作来帮助您管理复杂的定制流程。

点击此处,了解更多

优化产品投放

Centric 生活方式 PLM 通过提高产品生命周期从概念到销售再到零售各个阶段的工作效率,确保您的产品可以为客户带来惊喜。采样和适宜性审核是产品上市工作中既耗时投入又高的一个环节,Centric 通过 3D 设计连接器和 3D 样品审核功能解决了这一难题,并使 3D 虚拟原型可以在 PLM 中使用。借助 Centric 生活方式 PLM 3D 集成,可以使用数字样本提高产品开发、决策、零售计划和交付的效率。

了解 3D

偏爱 Centric 生活方式 PLM 的品牌

在 Centric 与时尚与服装行业的众多公司合作的三十年中,积累了丰富的服装 PLM 专业技术和最佳实践,可以让您的时尚生活品牌受益匪浅。认识使用 Centric 生活方式 PLM 的领先品牌!#PLM 变革

Superdry

凭借 Centric 生活方式 PLM 的强大功能,该全球生活品牌简化了批发和零售流程,每年节省了 4 周的设计工作时间,同时产品足量准时交付率从 70% 增加到 89%。!

了解成功案例

Volcom

在 Centric 生活方式 PLM 的帮助下,该创意板运动生活方式品牌通过提高可视性、速度和协作化挑战为机遇。

了解成功案例

Tentree

作为可持续生活方式品牌,每售出一件衣服需要种植十棵树。他们在使用 Centric 生活方式 PLM 后,产品类别增加了 33%,产品质量大幅提升,上市效率也有所提高。

了解提升方法

KEEN

该多功能户外生活方式品牌在成功实施 Centric 生活方式 PLM 后,生产计划、数据准确性、样品跟踪和上市速度都得以提升!

了解成功案例

Armed Angels

凭借 Centric 生活方式 PLM 提供的强大可见性,该德国可持续生活方式品牌将样式数据更新的时间减少了 50%,同时样式制作的时间减少了 90%。

了解更多

DZ Group

该全球自有品牌时尚针织服装制造商通过 Centric 生活方式 PLM 改善沟通机制,简化运营流程,成功引领可持续性产业发展。

阅读更多

Marine Layer

在 Centric SMB(针对新兴企业的 Centric 生活方式 PLM 解决方案)的帮助下,该超柔软休闲服装品牌的产品样式增加了 174%,同时节省了时间,为企业扩展奠定了基础。

前往探索

时尚生活品牌离不开 PLM 的 5 大理由

从加快产品开发到提高市场响应速度,PLM 解决方案带来的优势可以让生活方式品牌更快地为客户提供优质产品。

阅读更多

Centric 生活方式 PLM 如何推动企业转型?

有兴趣一起探讨 Centric 生活方式 PLM 可以为您的生活方式品牌带来哪些价值,并亲身体验它的优势吗?立即预定一对一演示!

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

Deliver Amazing Products with Centric Lifestyle PLM

With Centric Lifestyle Product Lifecycle Management (PLM), deliver products that meet and exceed consumer expectations, offer personalization options, optimize time to market and more.

Scale New Heights

blue-arrow

#MarketDifferentiation
#PLM4Lifestyle

More than in any other industry, lifestyle brands are driven by consumers. It’s not good enough to simply offer desirable products; brands, manufacturers and retailers in lifestyle must create new products and experiences with aspired ways of living.

fashion-industry fashion-industry

How Does Centric Lifestyle PLM Drive Success?

#BecomeAgile #StayCompetitive

Meet consumer expectations

The flexibility of Centric Lifestyle PLM streamlines design and development in order to deliver the right products to the market while controlling product margins. With improved visibility, advanced reporting, up-to-date product information and the ability to track products through the entire lifecycle, it’s easier to speed decision-making using reliable information and improve team productivity. Ultimately, Centric Lifestyle PLM makes it possible to bring innovative products and experiences to the market faster while increasing overall product quality, so you can inspire new and existing customers.

Speed customization and manufacturing

Mastering the art of developing, producing and delivering mass customized goods represents a tremendous business opportunity as the demand for affordable, customized clothing and footwear rises. Made-to-measure (MTM) appeals to a new breed of consumers who are looking for properly-fitting and personalized garments. Customized apparel and consumer goods are especially desirable to Millennials and Gen Z, who REALLY want what they want and are not willing to compromise. Centric Lifestyle PLM can help you manage the complexities of customization with powerful product data tracking and supplier collaboration.

Tailor Your Offering

Optimize delivery

Centric Lifestyle PLM adds efficiencies at every stage of the product lifecycle, from concept to merchandising to retail, ensuring that you deliver the amazing products your customers will love. Sampling and fit reviews are a time-consuming and costly part of getting products to market, and Centric tackles this challenge with 3D design connectors and 3D sample review capabilities that enable the use of 3D virtual prototypes in PLM. Use digital samples for speedier product development, decision-making, retail planning and delivery with Centric Lifestyle PLM’s 3D integration.

Discover More

Discover the Brands That Love Centric Lifestyle PLM

In 2 decades partnering with companies in the fashion and apparel industry, Centric has developed a foundation of apparel PLM expertise and deep knowledge of best practices to benefit your lifestyle brand. Meet the leading brands using Centric Lifestyle PLM! #PLMRevolution

Superdry

Global lifestyle brand streamlines wholesale and retail, saves 4 weeks of design work annually and increases on time and in full product completion from 70% to 89% with the power of Centric Lifestyle PLM!

Discover How

Volcom

Creative board sports lifestyle brand turns obstacles into opportunities with increased visibility, speed and collaboration thanks to Centric Lifestyle PLM.

Show Me How

Tentree

Sustainable lifestyle brand that plants ten trees for every garment sold uses Centric Lifestyle PLM to increase categories by 33% and get better products to market more quickly.

Unearth More

KEEN

Versatile outdoor lifestyle brand boosts planning, data accuracy, sample tracking and speed to market with successful Centric Lifestyle PLM implementation!

Discover How

Armed Angels

German sustainable lifestyle brand spends 50% less time updating style data and 90% less time preparing styles with powerful visibility provided by Centric Lifestyle PLM.

Read the Full Story

DZ Group

Global private label fashion knitwear manufacturer improves communication, streamlines operations and leads in sustainability with the power of Centric Lifestyle PLM.

Learn More

Marine Layer

Super-soft casual apparel brand develops 174% more styles, saves time and creates a foundation to scale up with Centric SMB, the Centric Lifestyle PLM solution for emerging enterprises.

Enable Growth

5 Reasons Lifestyle Brands Need PLM

From speeding product development to increasing market responsiveness, lifestyle brands can reap the benefits of PLM solutions to get great products into customers’ hands, faster.

Discover Why

How Can Centric Lifestyle PLM Transform Your Business?

Interested in talking about what Centric Lifestyle PLM can do for your lifestyle brand and seeing it in action? Book a one-on-one demo today!