California

655 Campbell Technology Parkway,
Suite 200
Campbell, CA 95008 USA

Phone: +1 408 574 7802
Fax: 1 408 377 3002

How Centric AI Helps
Fashion & Retail Companies

From Product Concept to Replenishment.

Customer-only webinar | Multiple sessions available to accommodate timezones

This is a webinar for Centric Software customers only. If you’re not a Centric customer but would like to learn more about our AI capabilities, join our webinar here.

“AI is certainly a technology of the future. It will never completely replace people, especially when it comes to curating assortments.” – Wöhrl, German fashion brand and retailer and Centric Software customer


Centric’s AI-driven PLM, Planning, Market Intelligence, Pricing and Inventory solutions deliver real ROI: 

🔹  15% increase in margins
🔹  60% reduction in time to market
🔹  30% decrease in inventory
🔹  50% improvement in productivity
🔹  18% increase in revenues


👉 Join our upcoming webinar
and hear from Centric Software executives about the profound business value AI delivers. We’ll look at real use cases where AI makes a difference to:

  • Gain real-time insights on product performance to drive pre-season decision-making.
  • Leverage bestsellers to kickstart collections with carryover items for maximum efficiency.
  • Update past products based on attributes such as colors, trends, materials, sustainable scores and more.
  • Optimize the overall assortment for increased shopping basket & sell-through.
  • Better predict demand, reduce markdowns and control your entire in-season product lifecycle pricing for maximum sales and margins.
  • Reduce inventory with fast and smart allocation and replenishment decisions.


PLUS
get a sneak peak of our 100% brand new Centric AI Fashion Inspiration tool for designers, merchandisers, buyers and other product experts to quickly generate new design ideas.

Register for this exclusive webinar, reserved for Centric Software customers and special guests only.

Available Sessions:

April 24: 9:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 p.m. EDT

April 25: 12:00 p.m. SGT / 2:00 p.m. AEST

April 25: 11:00 a.m BST / 12:00 p.m. CEST

Share: