Anmelden         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Wolf Lingerie

Mehr Transparenz und Agilität bei Wolf Lingerie dank Centric PLM

blue-arrow

BESSERE Zusammenarbeit

VERKÜRZUNG des Time-to-Market

AGILE Reaktion auf Markttrends

Übersicht

Mittlerweile kommen jährlich um die 200 Modelle neu hinzu, sodass es für Wolf Lingerie an der Zeit war, die Prozesse im Produkt-Design und in der Produktentwicklung zu optimieren, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben und gleichzeitig die hohen Standards zu wahren. PLM sollte dazubeitragen, Prozesse besser abzustimmen und die Synergien zwischen den Design-und Entwicklungsteams in Frankreich und den Fertigungsteams in China zu stärken.

Wolf Lingerie entschied sich aufgrund der positiven Referenzen von Bestandskunden, der einfachen Handhabung des Systems sowie der Kompetenz und Erfahrung der Berater und Entwickler von Centric Software für Centric PLM.

Heute nutzt Wolf Lingerie Centric8 PLM, um Kollektionen auf einen Blick zu verfolgen. Alle Teams haben Zugriff auf genaue, verwertbare Informationen. Centric PLM hat die Zusammenarbeit mit den Partnern der Supply Chain verbessert und bewährte Best Practices zur Vereinfachung interner undexterner Prozesse umgesetzt. Die innovativen Lösungen von Centric passen perfekt zum Innovationswunsch von Wolf Lingerie.

Lesen Sie hier den gesamten Artikel (PDF)

Geschichte des Unternehmens

Wolf Lingeriewurde 1947 in Straßburg gegründet und hat sich von einem kleinen Familienunternehmen zu einem der am schnellsten wachsenden Boutique-Marken der Dessousbranche entwickelt. Zum Portfolio der Gruppe gehören erfolgreiche, aufeinander abgestimmte Marken wie Sans Complexe, die Weiblichkeit und französische Spitze für Damen mit einer volleren Figur verbinden. Dazu zählt auch die in Frankreich meistverkaufte Arum-Produktreihe mit BHs ab Körbchengröße C.

Markt

Lingerie

Standort

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Wolf Lingerie

Supporting Visibility and Agility with Centric PLM at Wolf Lingerie

blue-arrow

STRONGER collaboration

FASTER time to market

AGILE reaction to market trends

Overview

With around 200 other styles developed each year, it became essential for Wolf Lingerie to improve its design and product development processes to remain competitive without compromising high standards. PLM would help better align processes and strengthen synergies between design and development teams in France and manufacturing teams in China.

Wolf Lingerie selected Centric PLM on the strength of positive references from existing customers, the system’s ease of use and the competence and experience of Centric Software’s consultants and developers.

Today, Wolf Lingerie uses Centric 8 PLM to track collections at a glance with confidence that teams have access to accurate, actionable information. Centric PLM has improved collaboration with supply chain partners and applied proven best practices to simplify internal and external processes. Centric’s innovative solutions match perfectly with Wolf Lingerie’s desire to innovate.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Founded in 1947 in Strasbourg, Wolf Lingerie has evolved steadily from its family roots to its current status as one of the intimate apparel industry’s fastest-growing boutique brands. The group’s portfolio of strong, complementary brands includes Sans Complexe, which blends femininity and French embroidery with an understanding of the fuller figure, and contains the best-selling Arum line, which leads sales in the C+ bust sector in Wolf’s native France.

Market

Lingerie

Location

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo