登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Visionnaire & Centric PLM

Visionnaire 和Centric PLM

blue-arrow

加強 與供應商的合作

提高 透明度和溝通

暢順整合 ERP 和CPQ 解決方案

概覽

Visionnaire 是一間獨具特色的意大利高端傢具和室內設計品牌,其門店已遍佈全球55 個國家/地區,並經歷著快速增長。品牌需要一個數碼解決方案,使其團隊和供應商能夠在增加產品數量的同時保證卓越的品質。

Visionnaire 的SCM 和項目經理Claudia Poli 說道:「我們意識到,現有的ERP 和通訊系統已不能滿足客戶的需求並按時完成訂單。我們需要找到一個技術解決方案以提供正確的體系架構和工具來支援業務增長。

」如今,Visionnaire 已經收穫了豐碩的回報。透過Centric PLM,團隊可以存取唯一的事實來源,與外部合作夥伴進行實時協作,還可以在流程的任何階段配置產品,從而促進訂製傢具的開發。

閱讀全文

公司簡介

Visionnaire 成立於1959 年,由Cavalli 兄弟,Vittorio 和Pompeo 共同創立,是一間獨具特色的高端傢具和室內設計公司。Visionnaire 專注於奢侈品和手工技藝,精心挑選的50 多名意大利工匠組成生產網絡,提供100% 意大利製造的產品。如今,Visionnaire 在超過55 個國家/地區擁有24 間單一品牌門店。

市場

家居裝飾

地點

歐洲、中東及非洲

Discover more Centric Success Stories

 
 

All success stories

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
Visionnaire & Centric PLM

Visionnaire & Centric PLM

blue-arrow

ENHANCED collaboration with suppliers

IMPROVED transparency and communication

SMOOTH INTEGRATION with ERP and CPQ solutions

Overview

Visionnaire, a unique luxury Italian furniture and interior design brand –now present in 55 countries –was experiencing rapid growth. It needed a digital solution that would empower its teams and suppliers to produce higher quantities while maintaining the exceptional quality it is renown for.

“We got to the point where we were no longer able to keep up with demand and fulfill orders on schedule using our existing ERP and communication systems,” says Claudia Poli, SCM and Project Manager at Visionnaire, “We needed to find a technology solution that could provide us with the right architecture and tools to support our growth.”

Today, Visionnaire is already reaping incredible rewards.With Centric PLM, teams have access to one source of truth, collaborate in real-time with external partners, and also configure products at any stage in the process, facilitating the development of bespoke furniture.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Founded in 1959 by the Cavalli brothers, Vittorio and Pompeo, Visionnaire is a unique high-end furniture and interior design company. Visionnaireis dedicated to luxury and craftsmanship, offering 100% Made in Italy products that are manufactured by a select network of over 50 artisans across Italy. Today, Visionnaire is present in more than 55 countries with 24 mono-brand stores.

Market

Home Décor

Location

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo