登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Delvaux

Delvaux 借助Centric PLM 提升團隊精力和效率

blue-arrow

20% 使數據錯誤降低

5 倍 使輸入款式數據的速度加快

團隊合作 協助和提升

概觀

過去,Delvaux 採用的從同步完整一致的數據中獲取資訊與同時工作的概念過於複雜。人們常常無法找到基本資訊,出現錯誤無可避免。投資讓每個人都可以實時存取的最新數據庫,對於Delvaux 的業務擴展是至關重要。

Delvaux 需要快速響應市場趨勢,因此公司選擇了易於學習、快速啟動和運行的PLM 解決方案。Delvaux 選擇Centric 8 PLM 是因為它具備敏捷度、靈活性和高度可視化的直觀界面。

透過使用Centric PLM,Delvaux 的團隊能夠將存在於各種電子表格中的產品相關資訊整合在一起。集中儲存資訊,有助於提升工作、團隊精力和效率。使用Centric 的最大好處之一是,可以使用不同的裝置和工具查看資訊。現在,Delvaux 的數據錯誤減少了20%,輸入每個款式的數據只需要一日,而不是五日。

公司簡介

Delvaux 成立於1829 年,是世界上歷史最悠久的皮具品牌。該奢侈品牌擁有悠久的比利時傳統、歷史和根源。Delvaux 在全球各大商店銷售品牌皮包和配飾。

市場

奢侈品

地點

歐洲、中東及非洲

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Delvaux

Boosting Team Energy and Efficiency with Centric PLM at Delvaux

blue-arrow

20% fewer data errors

5x faster to enter style data

TEAMWORK facilitated and improved

Overview

Access to information and the concept of working simultaneously from synchronized, complete, coherent data used to be very complicated at Delvaux. Not being able to find basic information was a roadblock, making mistakes inevitable. Investing in a database that was up-to-date and accessible to everyone in real time was the key to growing Delvaux’s business.

Delvaux needs to be reactive in order to respond to market trends quickly, so the company searched for a PLM solution that is easy to learn and fast to get up and running. Delvaux selected Centric 8 PLM on the base of its agility, flexibility and extremely visual, user-friendly interface.

Using Centric PLM, the team at Delvaux was able to pull together product-related information that existed in various spreadsheets. Centralized information now helps to facilitate work, team energy and efficiency. One of the strongest benefits of working with Centric is that information is fluid between different devices and tools. Data errors have decreased by 20% at Delvaux, and it now takes one day to enter data for each style, rather than five.

Company Bio

Delvaux was founded in 1829, making it the oldest leather goods brand in the world that has continuously been in business. The luxury brand is based on its heritage, history and roots in Belgium. Delvaux now sells its branded leather bags and accessories in stores worldwide.

Market

Luxury

Location

EMEA

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo