登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
Capa de Ozono sprints ahead with Centric PLM

Centric PLM 助力Capa de Ozono 快速發展

blue-arrow

20% 產品開發時間縮短

90% 產品如期發佈時間達

50% 輸入數據時間降低

概覽

為了追上公司擴展與客戶發展趨勢的步伐,同時持續地生產出實惠時尚的鞋履,墨西哥的鞋履品牌Capa de Ozono 需要追尋快速時尚的發展策略。該公司開始尋求以全新方式縮短產品上市時間,並且開發更加強大的產品開發流程,同時確保大批量生產產品的質素。

Capade Ozono 基於Centric PLM 的鞋履專業知識、解決方案的靈活性和完全覆蓋整個產品生命週期的能力選擇了它。

如今,借助Centric PLM,Capa de Ozono 將產品開發時間縮短了20%,90% 按計劃推出新產品,並且在不增加設計和開發人員的情況下將系列數量增加了一倍,所有人輸入數據的時間則降低了50%。

閱讀故事全文[上載PDF]

公司簡介

Capa de Ozono 成立於1992 年,總部位於瓜納華托萊昂,這裏被譽為墨西哥鞋履行業之都。Capa de Ozono 主要面向青少年和年輕人市場設計、製造並銷售鞋履,是墨西哥最大的時尚鞋履零售商之一。Capa de Ozono 透過覆蓋50 座城市的235 間品牌商店組成的網絡銷售產品,擁有300 多個批發商客戶,以及頗受歡迎的網上渠道。該公司近年來發展迅速。

市場

鞋履

地點

美洲

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

|

      |

Secure Customer Login

1
Capa de Ozono sprints ahead with Centric PLM

Sprinting ahead with Centric PLM

blue-arrow

20% time improvement in product development

90% of products launched on schedule

50% less time spent on entering data

Overview

In order to keep up with company expansion and customer trends as well continue to produce affordable, fashionable footwear, Mexican footwear brand Capa de Ozono needed to pursue a fast fashion strategy. The company began looking for ways to reduce time to market and develop a more robust product development process that would ensure quality in high volume production.

Capa de Ozono selected Centric PLM on the basis of its footwear expertise, the solution’s flexibility and its ability to completely cover the entire product lifecycle.

Today, with Centric PLM in place, Capa de Ozono has improved product development time by 20%, been able to launch new products on schedule 90% of the time, has doubled its number of collections, without needing to increase design and development staff and everyone spends 50% less time entering data.

Read the full story

Company Bio

Capa de Ozono was founded in 1992 and is headquartered in León, Guanajuato, the capital of the Mexican footwear industry. Capa de Ozono designs, manufactures and sells footwear, mainly for the teenage and young adult market, and is one of Mexico’s largest fashion footwear retailers. Capa de Ozono sells through a network of 235 branded stores in 50 cities and has over 300 wholesale clients as well as a popular online channel. The company has grown significantly in recent years.

Market

Footwear

Location

Americas

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo