登入         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
AMARO 借助 Centric PLM 加速開拓未來

AMARO 借助 Centric PLM 加速開拓未來

blue-arrow

可靠 且一致的資料

高效 由於平台整合實現

更好 的需求預測

Overview

AMARO 是一個年輕的數字化線上女裝品牌。對於在巴西和巴西以外的其他地區迅速發展且緊跟時尚步調的公司而言,電子表格和共享文件已經不再適合。 AMARO 對資料的進階使用促進了公司對顧客的反應能力,而且團隊需要管理的供應鏈中資料愈來愈多,同時每週都會開發大量產品,因此現有系統無法適應。

AMARO 尋求一種能夠處理產品生命週期的每個部分、提供業內最佳實踐,而且對於熟悉數字化的年輕員工而言更易使用的 PLM 解決方案。 AMARO 之所以選擇 Centric 8 PLM,是因為其採用直覺式界面、適應未來需求的方法,以及解決方案背後豐富的時尚 PLM 專業知識。

如今,AMARO 具備更簡化的流程、產品開發的完整端到端可視性,以及與其他系統的高效率整合。 Centric PLM 呈現“單一事實來源”,有助於 AMARO 更確實了解內部傳達的信息、與供應商保持一致的溝通,並提高敏捷性,持續為顧客提供源源不絕的優質產品。

公司簡介

AMARO 於 2012 年在巴西聖保羅成立,是一個直接面對消費者的開創性線上女裝品牌。 AMARO 通過www.amaro.com和移動應用以突破性的價格銷售最新的國際時尚服飾,在巴西設有16 家“線下體驗店”,可供顧客在網上訂購之前,在身臨其境般的數字環境中試穿服裝樣品。

市場

時裝

地點

巴西

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
AMARO

AMARO Speeds Into the Future with Centric PLM

blue-arrow

RELIABLE & consistent data

EFFICIENCY due to platform integration

BETTER demand forecasting

Overview

AMARO is a young, digitally-driven online womenswear brand. Spreadsheets and file-sharing were no longer suitable for a rapidly-growing company that sets the pace of technology-enabled fashion in Brazil and beyond. AMARO’s advanced use of data drives the company’s ability to respond to customers, and with teams managing increasingly high volumes of data throughout the supply chain and developing high volumes of products for weekly drops, existing systems could not cope.

AMARO searched for a PLM solution that could handle every element of the product lifecycle, offer industry best practices and be user-friendly for its younger, digitally-native workforce. AMARO selected Centric 8 PLM for its intuitive interface, future-focused approach and the wealth of fashion PLM expertise behind the solution.

Today, AMARO experiences more streamlined processes, complete end-to-end visibility of product development and efficient integration with other systems. Centric PLM’s ‘single source of truth’ helps AMARO to understand information better internally, communicate consistently with suppliers and improve agility to continue to provide a constant stream of quality products to their customers.

Company Bio

Founded in 2012 in São Paulo, Brazil, AMARO is a pioneering online direct-to-consumer womenswear brand. AMARO sells the latest international trends at disruptive prices through www.amaro.com and mobile apps, and its 16 ‘Guide Shops’ across Brazil allow customers to try sample clothing in a digitally immersive environment before ordering online.

Market

Fashion

Location

Brazil

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo