Anmelden         |

   |

X

Sign in to our support centre

If you have received an invitation to our new help desk, click here to launch in a new window


If you are using our legacy system, please sign in below

Forgot your password?
1
AMARO: Fit für die Zukunft mit Centric PLM

AMARO: Fit für die Zukunft mit Centric PLM

blue-arrow

ZUVERLÄSSIGE UND konsistente Daten

EFFIZIENZ durch Plattform-Integration

BESSERER Bedarfs-Forecast

Overview

AMARO ist eine junge, digital orientierte Online-Fashion-Marke für Damen. Spreadsheets und File Sharing waren für ein schnell wachsendes Unternehmen, das in Brasilien und außerhalb des Landes das Tempo der technologieorientierten Fashion-Branche vorgibt, nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Die intensive Nutzung von Daten durch AMARO treibt die Fähigkeit des Unternehmens voran, auf Kundenwünsche zu reagieren. Die Teams verwalten immer größere Datenmengen entlang der gesamten Supply Chain und entwickeln jede Woche unzählige Produkte. Da stießen die bestehenden Systeme an ihre Grenzen.

AMARO suchte nach einer PLM-Lösung, die alle Elemente des Produktlebenszyklus abdeckt, branchenspezifische Best Practices bietet und für die jüngere, digital orientierte Mitarbeitergeneration benutzerfreundlich ist. AMARO entschied sich aufgrund der intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche, des zukunftsorientierten Ansatzes und der Fülle an Fashion-PLM-Know-how hinter der Lösung für Centric 8 PLM.

So konnte AMARO Prozesse optimieren, eine vollständige End-to-End-Transparenz in der Produktentwicklung und eine effiziente Integration mit anderen Systemen realisieren. Dank der „Single Source of the Truth“ von Centric PLM ist AMARO in der Lage, Informationen intern besser zu verstehen, konsequent mit Suppliern zu kommunizieren und die Agilität zu verbessern, um den Kunden auch weiterhin regelmäßig neue Qualitätsprodukte anbieten zu können.

Geschichte des Unternehmens

AMARO wurde 2012 in São Paulo, Brasilien, gegründet und ist eine innovative Online-Marke für Damenmode mit Direct-to-Consumer-Vertriebsmodell. AMARO verkauft die neuesten internationalen Trends zu sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen über www.amaro.com und mobile Apps. Die 16 „Guide Shops“ in ganz Brasilien ermöglichen es den Kunden, Musterkleidung in einer digitalen Umgebung anzuprobieren, bevor sie online bestellen.

Markt

Fashion

Standort

Brasilien

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo

Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1
AMARO

AMARO Speeds Into the Future with Centric PLM

blue-arrow

RELIABLE & consistent data

EFFICIENCY due to platform integration

BETTER demand forecasting

Overview

AMARO is a young, digitally-driven online womenswear brand. Spreadsheets and file-sharing were no longer suitable for a rapidly-growing company that sets the pace of technology-enabled fashion in Brazil and beyond. AMARO’s advanced use of data drives the company’s ability to respond to customers, and with teams managing increasingly high volumes of data throughout the supply chain and developing high volumes of products for weekly drops, existing systems could not cope.

AMARO searched for a PLM solution that could handle every element of the product lifecycle, offer industry best practices and be user-friendly for its younger, digitally-native workforce. AMARO selected Centric 8 PLM for its intuitive interface, future-focused approach and the wealth of fashion PLM expertise behind the solution.

Today, AMARO experiences more streamlined processes, complete end-to-end visibility of product development and efficient integration with other systems. Centric PLM’s ‘single source of truth’ helps AMARO to understand information better internally, communicate consistently with suppliers and improve agility to continue to provide a constant stream of quality products to their customers.

Company Bio

Founded in 2012 in São Paulo, Brazil, AMARO is a pioneering online direct-to-consumer womenswear brand. AMARO sells the latest international trends at disruptive prices through www.amaro.com and mobile apps, and its 16 ‘Guide Shops’ across Brazil allow customers to try sample clothing in a digitally immersive environment before ordering online.

Market

Fashion

Location

Brazil

Want to embark on a similar journey?

Request a demo