|

All Webinar Replays

8 Disruptive Trends and PLM Best Practices for Apparel & Consumer Goods Brands

Webinar Image

February 3, 2021

  • 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. PKT (Pakistan time)
  • 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. IST (India & Sri Lanka time)
  • 2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. BST (Bangladesh time)
  • 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. WIB/ICT (Jakarta & Thailand time)
  • 4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. MYT/SGT/PHST (Malaysia, Singapore & Philippines time)

 

This webinar will be conducted in English. 

Accelerated by the global pandemic, online marketplaces are generating even faster growth than traditional retailers and millennials are four times more likely to avoid buying products from big-name brands compared to their parents. How can apparel and consumer goods companies stay relevant today?

Join this upcoming webinar led by Centric Software® Regional Sales Director, Nick Wei, to discover the 8 trends disrupting the consumer goods industry based on “A New Model for the Consumer-Goods Industry”, a study by McKinsey & Company.

What you will learn:

  • The trends shaping a post-pandemic world and what these mean for your business
  • How to overcome growth challenges with a new agile model
  • Why digital technologies like Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) drive growth, lower costs and boost efficiency
  • How a leading brand utilized Centric PLMTM to achieve its goals despite the challenges it faced

 

More than 400+ companies creating products for over 1,750+ iconic brands, retailers and manufacturers trust Centric Software to digitally transform their business and streamline their data including:

Crystal Group, MAS Holdings, Samsonite, Liverpool, Hirdaramani, Brandix, Lever Style, Regina Miracle, Top Form, Triumph, Li & Fung, Louis Vuitton, Bestseller, Uniqlo, Tommy Hilfiger, Mango, Asics, Superdry, Charles & Keith, Under Armour, Calvin Klein, Marc Jacobs, Nina Ricci, Birkenstock, Swarovski and many more.

Can’t attend? Contact Centric Software® for a demo of Centric PLM™. ✓Enable remote collaboration ✓Increase speed to market ✓Gain visibility into product development…with a single source of the truth. Seeing is believing.