Sign In         |

   |

X

Secure Customer Login

Forgot your password?
1

[Webinar] Go Green, Get Growth: How Digital Tech Makes it Possible for Fashion and Retail Brands

Online | December 11, 2019

December 11 — 11:00 a.m. EST & 12:30 p.m. CET — Online

This event will be held in English. 

Sustainability is top of mind for fashion and retail professionals all around the globe. The recent G7 meeting in Biarritz — where 32 fashion and textile companies signed the Fashion Pact promising to achieve zero greenhouse gas emissions by 2050 — is just one of the many events taking place that are pressuring the industry to make drastic changes. 

Yet, these changes can be costly for brands, especially if consumers aren’t willing to pay more for ethically made, eco-friendly products. 

A report commissioned by Fashion Summit published earlier this year revealed that only 13% of people worldwide say they are willing to pay extra for sustainable fashion. So, how can fashion and retail brands go green, continue growing and stay profitable? 

Join the Sustainability Webinar!

 

Join us for this live webinar on December 11 to learn how innovative digital technologies from Silicon Valley are enabling brands to: 

  • Boost visibility and traceability throughout the supply chain
  • Reduce rounds of sampling with 3D technology
  • Eliminate paper documents, post-it notes and foam core boards used during creative and buying processes
  • Cut costs, save time and increase profits

Speakers: 

Kristen Salaun-Batby, Marketing Director EMEA, Centric Software
Celia Newhouse, Marketing Manager Americas, Centric Software

When?

Choose from one of the following two sessions that will take place on December 11:

Europe session: London GMT – 11.30 am, Berlin CET – 12.30 pm (EST 6.30 am, PST 3.30 am)

USA session : New York EST – 11.00 am, San Francisco PST – 8.00 am (GMT 4.00 pm, CET 5.00 pm)

Where?

The Centric Software webinar will be hosted on Just-Style.com. Click on the button below to choose your session and register for the webinar:

 

Register now!

Centric Software is the leading Product Lifecycle Management solution for fashion, retail, luxury, outdoor, home décor and consumer goods companies. More than +330 companies making products for +1,050 iconic brands — including  Louis Vuitton, Under Armour, Deuter, Visionnaire, Balenciaga, Nina Ricci, YOOX Net-a-Porter and Tesco — are boosting visibility and traceability, empowering innovation, improving quality control and streamlining internal and external operations, among other outstanding benefits, thanks to Centric PLM.